阿爾潘尼汽車旅館

阿爾潘尼汽車旅館的評論

阿爾潘尼汽車旅館

882 East Main Street, 阿賓登, 美國查看酒店詳情
阿爾潘尼汽車旅館
阿爾潘尼汽車旅館阿爾潘尼汽車旅館阿爾潘尼汽車旅館
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

阿爾潘尼汽車旅館 評論-真實住客評語

4.1/5
很好
100則評價
真實評價
位置4.1
設施4.1
服務4.1
衛生程度4.1
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(100)
正面評價(94)
負評(6)
Jim
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月11日
Don't let the age of this Motel to scare you it's clean, and comfortable. Great for those on a budget. Great location
翻譯
Mark
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年3月10日
Overall, it was a good stay (2 nights). The place is clean, cheap and quiet. There is no breakfast, but I knew prior to staying. No problem.
翻譯
Saunie
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月17日
It was very clean. The lady at the desk was very nice we would definitely stay again
翻譯
Garnett
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月1日
This motel is a step back into the past. Park in front of your large room. Since I have been staying there, they are constantly upgrading and improving. It is quiet and safe. On pretty days, I sit outside under the shade trees and read. I would like a larger TV, but it is not needed to have a restful night.
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月23日
Great place to stay! Looks like it had been recently remodeled! Our room was clean and neat.
翻譯
Nicole
入住日期 2023年11月
家庭旅遊
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月30日
Stayed here for one night. It's your basic motel, nothing more, nothing less. It was what we needed at a decent price point. Very quiet, which was nice. Ice machine wasn't working and there's mention of a free breakfast, but I didn't see one (unless I missed it). Property was clean, rooms were clean, but old. Staff was very nice.
翻譯
daniel
入住日期 2023年11月
商務旅客
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月23日
This is a great place for a no frills stay. It’s clean, updated, and has a very nice cable selection and Wi-Fi. If breakfast and toiletries are not important to you, then you get a nice place to stay for the $$$.
翻譯
Victoria
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月13日
Room was nicely remodeled, mattresses need to be replaced felt like was sleeping on plywood, was a dirty washcloth hanging on shower curtain when we got there , stains on bed spread, other than that was quiet and peaceful
翻譯
Chase
入住日期 2023年12月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月17日
It’s really nice and peaceful check in was really easy and the lady was super nice
翻譯
Leon
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月23日
Great place to stay for the economy minded traveler. Very clean and quiet. Employees were very polite. My only negative about the place is the lobby was not open at 7AM so I was not able to get a morning cup of coffee at the hotel before heading out for the day. Had to walk across the street to Burger King
翻譯
Jerry
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年10月22日
Very basic motel, but clean rooms and fine beds. Great place for an overnight stay at a reasonable cost
翻譯
David
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年10月18日
Went to ride the Virginia Creeper bike trail. This was a decent room at a decent price which made for an affordable and comfortable weekend stay.
翻譯
Jay
入住日期 2023年10月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年10月18日
sparsely furnished .. but super clean, beautiful sunrise views. was nice enough to book again on return trip thru. only complaint would be the pillows were real flat.
翻譯
Karissa
入住日期 2023年10月
夫妻/情侶
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月14日
The staff were very nice. The room however was gross. The bedding had cigarette burns, the shower curtain was moldy and the lock on the room did not work, they did fix the lock. So I appreciate that and the woman at the front was very kind and welcoming. The staff was great but the room just… not acceptable. The bed was very uncomfortable as well. The outside was clean and had a nice view but because the bedding was so gross just would not stay again.
翻譯
Tim
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月12日
Came to town bc our son was playing a concert in the area. I found this hotel on a whim. I always sort by highest reviews when searching. Alpine had the highest reviews in the area. Motel looks straight out of the 60’s outside. Well kept with a gorgeous view. Opened the door to the room and everything was newly updated and extremely clean. Shower had great pressure. It would be nice if you had a few extra creature comforts, hairdryer, coffee pot. But the cleanliness more than makes up for the few things missing. Gentleman at check in could have been a little friendlier, but that’s ok. I would stay here again.
翻譯