薩爾維特宮套房公寓

薩爾維特宮套房公寓的評論

薩爾維特宮套房公寓

Carrer Castaños 7, 阿利坎特, 西班牙查看酒店詳情
薩爾維特宮套房公寓
薩爾維特宮套房公寓薩爾維特宮套房公寓薩爾維特宮套房公寓
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

薩爾維特宮套房公寓 評論-真實住客評語

4.7/5
優秀
31則評價
真實評價
位置4.7
設施4.7
服務4.7
衛生程度4.7
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(31)
正面評價(30)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(1)
豪華套房(Alfonso Xiii)
入住日期 2023年2月
夫妻/情侶
41則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年2月18日
非常漂亮的酒店,經理三年沒見到我,看到我開心的像看見親人
入住日期 2024年5月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月7日
Estancia maravillosa Ampliaron la hora de recepción Por problema familiar grave ampliaron la estancia sin ningún inconveniente Insonorización total, no se oye el bullicio de la zona Servicio de limpieza excepcional Lo recomiendo y repetiré
翻譯
入住日期 2024年6月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年6月10日
Una experiencia ÚNICA. Un real y verdadero palacio en la mitad del centro de la ciudad. Fue como vivir por un par de días en habitaciones de la realeza con todo el mobiliario moderno y cómodo, manteniendo la infraestructura conservada de su época de gloria.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月10日
Excellent location with great staff. The rooms are top notch and the bed was very comfortable. The bathrooms were clean and plenty of space to move around. I really liked having a full sized kitchen to be able to cook and shop for local produce around me.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年9月19日
Ces suites dans un immeuble magnifiquement rénové sont absolument exceptionnelles. De l’espace et un grand confort. Possibilité d’une place de parking. Très bon emplacement dans le centre, beaucoup de restaurants alentour. Accueil très chaleureux et surtout l’aide précieuse pour nous aider à récupérer un bagage oublié. Sans doute le meilleur hébergement dans Alicante, difficile de faire la moindres critique.
翻譯
Danilo
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月22日
Ottimo appartamento, in pieno centro. Facile da raggiungere, su una via piena di locali dove prendere un drink. Appartamento super grande, pulito e silenzioso. Ci tornerei volentieri
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年8月3日
Would give more than 5 if possible! Totally wonderful one night stay for myself and my wife celebrating her birthday at the end of a fortnight’s holiday with other family members up the coast. From the initial e-mail exchanges for our booking to leaving from the foyer/office of the Santa Barbara apartments just round the corner was a very pleasurable experience. A delightful greeting by Estefania and her colleague (apologies for not recalling her name!) when we checked in to the hotel soon turned to amazement when we were shown our room, the Alfonso XIII Suite, with added surprise in my case! What a magnificent suite in a remarkable building. No negative about our overnight stay at all, and we were able to leave our luggage until our taxi, ordered by a staff member, arrived on schedule later that afternoon. Can highly recommend this aparthotel. One final mention has to go to Jesus. The “hombre número uno” here. As he kept reminding me! My apologies for being a day late with this review Jesus. Been too busy telling people about our stay with yourselves! 😄
翻譯
Alexis
入住日期 2023年6月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月19日
I rarely ever write reviews but this establishment warrants one! From the moment booking to check in they were extremely pleasant and accommodating. The front staff and director (Jesus) was nothing less that excellent! I HIGHLY recommend this place for couples, families, everyone!
翻譯
Hemesh
入住日期 2023年5月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年5月3日
Excellent location in old town however it was very loud at night. Apartments were large nice comfortable beds. Shower was large but the hot water kept getting cold too quickly and so we had to give time between showers. Kitchen was nice but no microwave and not enough cooking spoons, no strainer so lacked a complete offering for people who like to cook on holiday. Reception staff very nice and friendly and responsive. Overall great location but the apartments are a tad overpriced
翻譯
Luc
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月17日
Personnel aux petits soins (Irene de contact très agréable)
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Very nice apartment , auspicious & clean . You live in the past with modern technology . The team was very friendly and treated us as one of family member 👍🏻 very clean and cozy . Highly recommended 👍🏻 nearby the beach, very good restaurants and other point of attractions
翻譯
入住日期 2022年6月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2022年6月28日
Experiencia mala, muchos desperfectos para el precio que tiene, falta de mantenimiento de las habitaciones, las sábanas eran pequeñas, el nórdico olía mal, falta de suavidad en las toallas, rodapiés del baño bufados, gel y champú de marca blanca, falta de menaje en la cocina. Deberían de empezar a bajar la puntuación de este hotel. No volveré a repetir ni recomendar.
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年2月21日
Great location the access to the property was a little confusing, that said a rep did arrive quickly and sorted us out. Great location and property was exactly as described on their website. The only downside that was outside the control of the property was late night/early morning street noise from late night revellers. This did not distract from a very enjoyable stay would recommend.
翻譯
Karina
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月16日
This is amazing accommodation and would highly recommend for location and also the property and staff are very helpful and friendly. Our second time staying and we will definitely be back.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Incredible place to stay. Executive suites are beautiful and have everything you need. Staff are fantastic and extremely helpful. Car parking has a car lift and Location is perfect. Highly recommend staying here. 10/10
翻譯