奧斯汀領地索尼斯塔簡單套房酒店

奧斯汀領地索尼斯塔簡單套房酒店的評論

奧斯汀領地索尼斯塔簡單套房酒店

9701 Stonelake Boulevard, 奧斯汀, 美國查看酒店詳情
奧斯汀領地索尼斯塔簡單套房酒店
奧斯汀領地索尼斯塔簡單套房酒店奧斯汀領地索尼斯塔簡單套房酒店奧斯汀領地索尼斯塔簡單套房酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

奧斯汀領地索尼斯塔簡單套房酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4/5
很好
90則評價
真實評價
位置4.0
設施4.0
服務4.0
衛生程度4.0
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(90)
正面評價(70)
負評(20)
Josue Jesus Calderon
入住日期 2023年4月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年4月22日
El cuarto perfecto, grande con todas las comodidades. El parking muy oscuro La limpieza solo es una vez a la semana
翻譯
Lorraine
入住日期 2024年3月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年3月21日
Room was great, but needs some "TLC" i.e. paint, shower faucet spews more water than shower head. Recliner did not function properly and one main outlet did not work.
翻譯
Melissa
入住日期 2024年3月
商務旅客
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年3月19日
The staff was very friendly and willing to help. When arriving at the hotel, the first room offered had a bad odor. Staff moved the reservation to a different room. That room had trouble with the toilet. Third room worked much better. And again, the staff was very accommodating and friendly.
翻譯
Doug
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月8日
We had great time staying in Austin at the Sonesta simply suites. Great location with everything you need for a fun time..
翻譯
Macey
入住日期 2024年3月
商務旅客
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月7日
I didn’t like the smell from the garbage disposal, the top of the fridge look like it had not been cleaned in awhile, and the toilet overflowed the morning after I stayed. I booked for two nights but only stayed one night. I did not even bother returning because I didn’t sleep well. The furniture is outdated and needs replacement. Other than the issues above it was okay, but I just couldn’t stay another night. I read reviews before booking this place is 2-3 stars or 5/10
翻譯
Ronald
入住日期 2024年2月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月27日
Suite room was well equiped, bed and pillows were very comfortable. Room was clean and updated. Very quiet.
翻譯
Benjamin
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月8日
The property is well-maintained, and the room was spacious and clean. The area is very nice and walkable.
翻譯
Lindsey
入住日期 2024年1月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年1月22日
Quiet, simple stay. Suite was a little tight, but perfect for one person or a short stay with two. The kitchen was well stocked with any dish you may need with the exception of a mixing bowl. Plenty of towels. Nice room. Elevators were a little sketchy sometimes and had a bad smell sometimes. Coffee area was a just ok: not always stocked well and sometimes messy. Other than that, great stay. Very cozy.
翻譯
Hans J
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月20日
Very nice hotel for short-term and long-term stay. Great location surrounded by freeways but quiet in the center. Shopping and dining options nearby as well as easy access this private or public transport. Very friendly and helpful staff. Nicely appointed rooms that are kept up quite well.
翻譯
Gary
入住日期 2023年11月
商務旅客
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年11月15日
It was raining when I arrived and I got wet lugging all my stuff inside. There were no luggage carts. My room was fine. The bottle of conditioner was not working. The bed was very comfortable. Ice was convenient. A guide for the TV would be nice. Price was excellent.
翻譯
choung
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月15日
It was an ok stay, Nobody in front when we check in, they wait til last minute and called me and said my room was not available, do i wanna cancel, they gave me a smaller room.
翻譯
Rohit
入住日期 2023年11月
商務旅客
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月13日
Good place to stay if you're looking for a 2-star decorum. It's what you get for the price you pay. Somewhat smelly and damp rooms. The kitchen was well furnished. The studio room has limited light. False advertising: There is no business center or lobby as shown in the pictures. It's converted into a storage or vending machine. It has laundry and a small gymnasium.
翻譯
Roxanna
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月31日
Very nice extended stay property. Staff was wonderful. Parking felt safe and secure. Repairs were performed promptly as needed. Comfortable. Would stay again.
翻譯
Temesha
入住日期 2023年10月
夫妻/情侶
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月30日
The staff was AMAZING when we checked in.. Priscilla was the best. When checking out the person was ok at best. But.. lets get to the elephant in the room.. how on earth does this property have such great reviews. It is no better then a Motel 6. I was shocked from the moment I pulled up to the property till the moment we opened the room door. I can't believe this places is owned by Sonesta?? It was not worth around $150 a night. Not. At. All. Smelly. Old. Ugh. Just not some place I'd ever want to stay again.
翻譯
Tye
入住日期 2023年10月
夫妻/情侶
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月30日
Our room had visible mold on the ceiling in the living area. May be the first hotel I’ve stayed in with no coffee maker and it didn’t have any cutlery or cups in the room. Other than that, the room was fine for a 1 night stay. Thank you to front desk staff for getting us checked in earlier and the complimentary bag of ice.
翻譯