H精品酒店

H精品酒店的評論

H精品酒店

H Boutique Hotel Water Street, DE45 1EW, 貝克韋爾, 英國查看酒店詳情
H精品酒店
H精品酒店H精品酒店H精品酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

H精品酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.5/5
非常好
41則評價
真實評價
位置4.5
設施4.5
服務4.5
衛生程度4.5
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(41)
正面評價(36)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(5)
高級雙人床房
入住日期 2023年7月
家庭旅遊
8則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月28日
非常非常滿意
入住日期 2024年2月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年2月5日
The good: pick up phone calls quickly, lovely location (very central to Bakewell) , nice decor, spacious room, very clean interior (smelt fresh paint), easy accessibility to 2nd floor via a lift. The bad: unfortunately a lot which is why I only gave this place two stars. Thermostat had a mind of its own and buttons did not work. Very frustrating and had to get up all night to try fix it. Mattress had seen better days - it was dipped in the middle and wasn’t comfortable. I know this one’s to everyone’s taste but they have definitely been used a lot and might be better off replacing. Parking - I got there around 8 and was told to park at the agricultural Centre. This was about a 4 mins drive away and it was pitch black. When I got there, not one car parked there in sight. There was no way I would park there at night (paying) and walk over the bridge. Very unsafe. I ended up street parking luckily and didn’t walk too much. Much safer. Last but not least, asked for a half hour late checkout only to be told by the not so accommodating person at reception that 11 is that latest they could do unless I pay. I found that both odd and unnecessary. Would I stay here again? No. I would rather try a different place that is more accommodating and cares about its guests comfort.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年12月28日
Seems like a nice place. We popped in for coffee and cake but the lady who greeted us at the door and served us was very rude and awfully moody. I know it can’t be helped sometimes but she made us and others feel really awkward. She was very rude even as people left and said thank you or goodbye, she ignored them.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月22日
We recently had a very enjoyable 4 night stay at The H Boutique Hotel. The hotel was contemporary, very clean and comfortable. Our room, Howden, was very large with two comfortable armchairs and a 42 inch tv, along with a safe, fridge, iron and ironing board. The bed was very large, extremely comfortable and we slept very well and the entire hotel was gratefully air conditioned. The staff were all very friendly especially Charley and Elsa on reception who gave us lots of local information. We will certainly be back.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月25日
This review is directed to North Americans, particularly those who have experience with England, love it for the many good reasons, but are continually exasperated with its dismal hotel plant, especially outside of London. Let’s start with the conclusion that the quality of the hotel is such that it’s worth planning a visit to Bakewell solely around whether and when you can get a room here. Having said that, your visit in chronological order goes something like this. Arrival at reception is in a somewhat stressed state as you have a rental car and feel that a background in theoretical physics would have helped to understand the Bakewell car park systems. Note the plural. But things quickly improve. Your room is 2 floors up and you have 3 suitcases. Wait for it……there’s an elevator and no need to gasp up several flights of steep and narrow stairs. Next is the room. There’s the normal mildly irritating English experience of needing 2 hands to open the door but inside it’s truly spacious by any standards, not the “snug, full of character” description which translates into being able to easily touch the walls while lying on the bed. You also experience the quiet climate control. None of “it never gets hot in England therefore no need for a/c”. Generally the room is much better than virtually all we’ve been to in the US of the type such as most of the Hilton and Marriott brands. The visit was in May and the rate was £120 p.n. for the Hassop room which is excellent value. Oh, and this is big. The coffee is Tassimo which I’d never heard of but is similar to Nespresso. The important thing is that it’s not the battery acid like Instant so prevalent in the UK. Our stay was 3 nights and it got better because of the staff. There’re only 10 rooms and understandably a small number of staff. But not siloed. For example, the wonderful “receptionists” jumped to do anything; helping in the restaurant, sorting mildly rattling filter in the room’s a/c vent, etc., etc. A good job by all concerned.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月22日
I absolutely loved this hotel, very good quality and value for money, the breakfast was excellent, will definitely be returning. Set in Bakewell a very pretty town the H Boutique hotel also has a lovely coffee shop/ cafe on the ground floor The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed, nice to have chairs so you can watch the television or read without lying on the bed.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月21日
We recently had the pleasure of staying in The Haddon suite at The H Boutique Hotel for a two night stay (Saturday and Sunday). The room we stayed in was beautifully appointed, well furnished with plush bedding and towels. Every aspect of the room exuded luxury and comfort, a perfect room to come back to after exploring the beauty the Peak District has to offer. The service was exceptional. I was proposing to my partner (she said yes) and the staff went above and beyond to cater to my every need. As requested upon return to our room from a meal out we were welcomed to a bottle of champagne, flowers and chocolates, which rounded the evening off perfectly. We look forward to returning in the near future and highly recommend The H Boutique hotel.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年5月10日
I should first praise what was brilliant about our short, one night stay in the ‘H’ or honeymoon suite. Staff were excellent all round. Efficient, personable and poised to make sure their guests are well-served. The hotel has a nice clean, contemporary style and branding. Our room had some lovely features like a big bathtub, a desk and a very spacious living area in front of the bed. The location was also incredible. Stepping outside you are immediately in the heart of Bakewell and the hustle and bustle that invites you into its wonderful atmosphere. In terms of what could be improved upon- the tv and tv package felt under par for a honeymoon suite. The tv was small for the room size and the spec wasn’t very good. Coupled with that- only basic Freeview was available with no apps like Netflix or Amazon in sight. A bigger tv, better spec which offers the latest in smart tv packages would be better placed in a honeymoon suite. We also found the bed very firm for our liking- but some might see this as a benefit. There were also signs of wear and tear that hadn’t been repaired particularly convincingly. The fridge in the room was not fit for purpose and after hours of cooling, bottles were barely below room temperature. A bottle/wine opener would also have been a nice touch. A smaller issue was the noise we noticed between floors and different rooms. Squeaky floorboards and loud voices travelled quite easily… but I’m not sure this is something you can be too fussy about given you’re in a hotel, with many other people! We should also mention the parking. Nearby parking isn’t easy to come by, especially during busy periods, and it’s not particularly clear in terms of what areas of the nearby car park are considered long stay. So perhaps expect a little bit of stress on arrival. But this does feel like a feature of Bakewell more than something the hotel could improve upon. A hazard I’m sure most people staying in the centre of Bakewell have to make peace with. Overall, we had a lovely time. And we’d probably give the experience a 7/8 out of 10. Had our room offered some better features to justify the £290 per night cost- this definitely would have changed to a 9 or 10/10.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月23日
Located in the center of Bakewell, this hotel is close to shops, restaurants, and the bus stops. It's quite modern and has all the standard conveniences. The rooms were large and very comfortable. A card key was required to enter the hotel lobby in the evening so the facility was secure.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年8月
獨自旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年8月22日
Food was overpriced for what you got and very bland, staff seemed tired and the place had no atmosphere. I had a cheese and chutney sandwich which was incredibly disappointing and the salad it came with was meager at best.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年2月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年2月6日
We were meet with a lovely young lady that explained everything and helped us get sorted. The rooms where very spacious clean and very luxurious. We were staying at the hotel due to a rememberance for an old Parachute member locally. The next day we walked around the lovely town of Bakewell and got the local Bakewell cake, which again the hotel staff told us all about. The hotel was super the staff where lovely, the breakfast was super and had everything you wished for. The young staff were great and so helpful you could not ask for more. Great stay great food and great service.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年2月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年2月3日
Very nice hotel with a great location lovely rooms and very nice breakfast. Staff are excellent very informative and very pleasant. We had a suite which was very nice with a big bath and shower, nice big room with air con and heating that can set to you’re own requirements. Parking was easy, the hotel have a deal so you can park for 3 days for £10.60 which is very reasonable. Thank you for a lovely stay!
翻譯
入住日期 2022年1月
其他
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2022年1月30日
We stayed in a suite called the Haddon at the cost of £190. The room was large, light and clean but nothing special, most suites I've stayed in have a separate seating area away from the bedroom, this is just 2 chairs and a coffee table in a hotel bedroom. We didn't receive a warm welcome, the overall customer service is luke warm, verging on unprofessional, we weren't even asked if we'd had a nice stay. THIS IS NOT A PERSONAL, BOUTIQUE SERVICE!! If we had have been asked about our stay I would have said that I felt it was overpriced and the Haddon room is incredibly noisy from the room above and I was woken incredibly early. Parking is a nightmare, the hotel recommend 2 car parks, the first has 7 spaces (so good luck with that) and the other isn't for overnight stays. When we asked about parking the receptionist couldn't be bothered to discuss there was some shrugging of the shoulders and some throwaway comment about parking machines. We luckily found an incredibly kind, local person who let us use their space after we wasted an hour driving around looking for an overnight car park. I have since read other reviews about purchasing a parking pass from the hotel...the receptionist clearly couldn't be bothered to let us know about this. So disappointing!! If you do stay here I recommend you visit the restaurant Lovage around the corner, they have the customer experience mastered.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年7月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年7月10日
We visited bakewell today 8th july 2024 we were hungry wish we had never walked into this restaurant we orderd scampi and chips the peas were cold and the chips well where do i start they were disgusting they were greasy and obviously been cooked a few times .Most were uneatable we left most of them .It cost £66 i wish we had read the reviews before we went in there and we would have used the chip shop and restaurant across the way .The hotel may sound good but the restaurant is crap putting it mildly fo yourself a big favour and do not eat in there .We had to buy Rennies on the way home because we all had a bad taste in our mouths and felt sick .I would not recommend their cafe or restaurant to anyone i would recommend they eat somewhere else .
翻譯
入住日期 2024年7月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年7月1日
We didn’t stay at the hotel but this is the second time I’ve eaten there and the food, decor and atmosphere is fab. We went just before Christmas and had steak and chip- really tasty especially the steak, perfectly cooked. We had the Bakewell pudding for dessert and it was gorgeous. I was going to try something else this time but decided to go for the same thing! Didn’t disappoint. The staff were genuine, friendly people, and the place was spotlessly clean.
翻譯