卡薩布斯塔曼特精品酒店

卡薩布斯塔曼特精品酒店的評論

卡薩布斯塔曼特精品酒店

Cabrero, Calle Real # 42-67, 130015, El Cabrero, 卡塔赫納, 玻利瓦爾省, 哥倫比亞查看酒店詳情
卡薩布斯塔曼特精品酒店
卡薩布斯塔曼特精品酒店卡薩布斯塔曼特精品酒店卡薩布斯塔曼特精品酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

卡薩布斯塔曼特精品酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.5/5
非常好
59則評價
真實評價
位置4.5
設施4.5
服務4.5
衛生程度4.5
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(59)
正面評價(26)
附有相片或影片之評價(4)
負評(1)
入住日期 2024年3月
與朋友同行
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月24日
Bon je vais remettre un peu l'église au milieu du village. Effectivement la maison à un certain cachet et est bien située au calme à une quinzaine de minutes à pieds du centre ville. En revanche l'ensemble souffre d'un manque terrible d'entretin et d'organisation pour en faire unbendroit en adéquation avec le prix de la chambre (150 balles tout de même). Les chambres sont austères, sans aucune décoration, le mobilier est viellot, le lit d'une rare dureté et les oreillers bas de gamme. La salle de bain est correcte, les produits de qualité mais les serviettes sont rêches et usées. Le ménage est succint, notre chambre n'a pas été balayée ( ou mal balayée) pendant 4 jours. Le coin piscine est très décevant. La piscine en elle même est sale, mal entretenue. Une couche de saleté et d'insecte flottait surtout l'ensemble. Elle n'a pas été nettoyée pendant notre séjour. Pas plus que leparquet autour (après 2 pas on a les pieds noirs), le coin à côté également est jonché de feuille et de poussière. Les serviettes de bains sont vieilles et usées. Le petit déjeuner continental est médiocre, les oeufs trop cuits, le beurre et la confiture très ordinaires, le café juste buvable. Comble de tout, on a demandé des toasts supplémentaires (2 par personnes au départ) on nous a dit qu'il fallait payer un supplément ! L'établissement ne propose aucun service. Nous avons donné du linge à laver et on nous l'a rendu tel quel 2 jours après soit disant que le service ne fonctionnait pas et sans solution de rechange. L'ensemble mériterait un bon coup de neuf et une organisation adaptée au lieu. Déception sur toute la ligne.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年4月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年4月24日
This place was the best. Thank you Rafael for all your care. We stayed in room 4 and wow what an experience. So happy didn't stay anywhere else. Easy walking distance to old city. Breakfast was served between 7 am to 10 am daily freshly prepared and appreciate Miguel taking care of us in morning. Be sure to drink hot chocolate as that is a Colombian thing to do. Stayed 5 nights and what a great way to experience Colombian culture then staying In a 110 year old home 🏡 with so much history. Be sure to do and go wherever Rafael recommends as he knows the best places. The beds were very comfortable, and rooms were super clean. There is always staff 24 hours a day. Only one thing was last night some guest kept ringing the bell to enter the gates nonstop 1 AM which you can hear throughout the home.. besides that will happily come stay here again. Great water pressure and hot water spacious bathroom.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年2月1日
La ubicación es ideal, en una zona residencial y muy cerca de la ciudad amurallada pero lejos del bullicio y el movimiento, y siempre nos sentimos seguros. El hotel tiene una muy linda recepción y patio, la habitación que nos tocó estaba bien, con algún detalle a mejorar como ser la falta de luz de lectura .La limpieza, sábanas y toallas son para destacar .El desayuno , correcto..La atención del personal,.muy buena..y quiero destacar la predisposición de Miguel. También destaco la piscina aunque está a 100.mts de la playa,.no de las 'mejores" pero seguro de las más tranquilas..Me volvería a alojar en Casa Bustamante.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月12日
Beautiful boutique hotel. Spacious room, beautiful common areas (pool, patio, large room inside). Great breakfast. Staff was warm and attentive. An employee went the extra mile loaning us money for our arrival taxi as we were unable to withdraw cash at the airport and the driver didn’t understand we could only pay with credit. One of the best features was the pool. It gets very warm in the afternoon in Cartagena. Having a nice pool next to the dining area was key. Very refreshing. And the staff cleaned it daily. Bathroom ceiling leaked when it rained.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年4月18日
Pasamos unos dias increibles en el hotel, nos encanto nuestra habitación y la atención que recibimos nos hizo sentir en casa, estamos mi hermana y yo muy agradecidas de haber escogido Casa Bustamante como el sitio para nuestro reencuentro despúes de 5 años sin estar juntas. Muchas gracias a todo el personal que nos atendio con esmero, dedicación y mucho profesionalismo. Sin duda la proxima vez que visitemos Cartagena esta será siempre nuestra primera opción.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年3月
與朋友同行
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年3月6日
We absolutely loved this hotel. And we were thrilled to be just outside of the historical center which becomes loud and crazy at night. Here it is quiet and relaxing but you can walk to the center in just 10-15 minutes. The hotel is clean, well managed and has extraordinary staff. The pool is wonderful on a hot day and the rooms are large and comfortable. Great wifi, good AC and showers. We would happily stay here again.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年4月19日
Lovely place. Great staff and comfortable rooms. Just outside the walls of the old city within easy walking distance but without all the noise and traffic. Staff was extremely helpful and even let us use their phones when ours were not working.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月18日
We had a great 8 nights here, and can't wait to come back. It is a beautiful building, with rooms that have perfect air conditioning. The staff are the diamonds in the crown, always smiling and are very helpful. The breakfast is good, and the location is ideal, as no noise at night and only a short distance from the walled city, the beach, and walking distance of the Trinidad plaza.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年4月29日
Muy buena experiencia, cómodas las habitaciones, el baño limpio, y la atención de Miguel y de el servicio fue muy cordial. Definitivamente volveriamos a hospedarnos en el hotel. Ambiente familiar y tranquilo.
翻譯
alexandresS4736XK
入住日期 2022年8月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年8月31日
Fomos muito bem atendidos eu e minha esposa. Todos os funcionários são muito atenciosos. Miguel, nosso guardião da noite nos deu todo o suporte possível e nos advertiu sobre eventuais problemas dos lugares.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年5月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月23日
I’d really love this place to stay a hidden gem, by my experience was so delightful I can’t keep it to myself. They were doing construction during our visit but I heard no noise. The room did get dusty, but was cleaned immediately when I brought it to the housekeepers attention. The location is impeccable, a 4 min walk to the beach and 10min walk to the walled city. The only thing I didn’t like was the padlock on the guard door. You’ll have to have an employee let you in and out, but they are very friendly and efficiently. The hotel felt very safe and there is someone at the front desk 24hrs. The pool was just the right size for 2 or 3 people. It was clean, the water was warm and the landscaping gives a great ambiance. Besides the location, I’d have to say the best thing about the hotel is the staff. They were friendly, informative, and offered great recommendations. I look forward to visiting again in the future!
翻譯
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月14日
We stayed in 2 different rooms, they were both great. We somewhat preferred the smaller room with the queen bed instead of the larger room with the king. Communicating with the hotel beforehand to arrange to leave my luggage was unfortunately a frustrating experience. That experience aside, once we were there everything was great. Good location, close to city center but away from the city noise. Helpful and accommodating staff. Nice pool. AC worked very well. Breakfast was decent (but more fruits would be appreciated). The only con was that the washroom windows had no screens so there were some mosquitoes in the room. We would stay there again!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年2月11日
What a lovely, comfortable hotel! It is in a beautiful old house with tile floors and a courtyard and pool. Miguel, the day manager, was gracious and attentive. We were able to check in early, which was very helpful. Breakfast has several options, including traditional Colombian, pancakes, or eggs. The room was spacious and clean, the AC worked well (and there are also overhead fans), the Wi-Fi was just upgraded and the signal was strong, and the water pressure in the shower was good (such a treat to have a rain shower head). It is in a quiet residential neighborhood less than a 10 minute walk to the old walled city and less than 10 minutes to the airport by taxi. It’s a pleasant place to relax but you are also close to the restaurants and nightlife of the old city.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It is in an old building with only 6 rooms. We had a "junior suite" which was a good size with a separate bathroom and a good "rain forest" head shower. After walking around the old town in the morning........which is about 400 metres away.....it was nice to sit by the hotels small pool in the afternoon. The staff are all very friendly and helpful from Roxane on the reception desk to Miguel who does everything and Edgar who sorted out our airline boarding card problems,
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
There are many reviews on this place. I will not repeat anything others have said hundreds of time already. I will put my spin considering all these reviews. More reviewers should do this, not repeat things that are already here. 1. Have the correct expectations. This is NOT a hotel. It's a vintage colonial guest house. Again not a hotel. There are 6 rooms. All are different in quality and price. 2. I was in the famous room number 1. It is the room right behind the check in desk. It is a huge room, the best in the whole place. Room 2 is also in the lobby, and it's the same I have been told. Again, there are 6 rooms. The lobby isn't a happening place. It's all very quiet. 3. The pool is cute, but very small. I think it's more for ambiance. Never saw anyone in it. 4. They need more towels in the bathroom and replace things like shampoo and soap everyday. 5. There are only these people working here : Roxanna, Cesar, Marina, Diyaris, and the boss Edgar. That is all. 6. On day 5, my A/C went out. They cannot change rooms (the place is always booked). It took hours to finally fix it, but moved heaven and earth to fix it the same day. 7. Many times I would tell people I was not going back to my hotel, I was going home that day. The hotel is such a gem it truly felt like home. 8. Service is unbelivevable. And if you wan them to go there extra mile they will take tips for special requests. 9. I have many friends. The staff is so wonderful my friends go in and out all the time. No problems at all. No thing. 10. Breakfast is small but okay. They should do an a la carte menu. They should not try and present some sad options. Someone here suggest a breakfast buffet. That's lunacy. There are only at most a dozen guests at a anytime. 11. Security is amazing yet stressfree totally. I was so comfortable that I woulld often go in and out leave my wallet, passport, or money behind in my room unsecured. I have even done this accidentally. But this is Casa Bustamante. No one cares about your room or things. 12. I have to leave today cause the hotel is fully booked. I can come back tomorrow if I want but have a smaller room. 13. This is not a walkin hotel. You must reserve a room and it's even better to request a certain room too. 14. LASTLY. Forget the bad reviews. The 5 star reviews are ON THE MONEY. Why hasn't this place earned the tripadvisor seal of quality? I am shocked they haven''t yet. Yes, I pointed out room for improvement. But evveryone loves this place pretty much therefore plan ahead it's booked every night. 15. Also from what I hear, they don't have a laundry service, but will do it if you tip the maid. It's like that here. They have rules regarding guests but don't seem to pay attention if you have a guest. A great situation for all. 16. Also there is a bar nearby. The noise it not bad and it's not all the time at all. A few times at night
翻譯