加萊里亞河酒店

加萊里亞河酒店的評論

加萊里亞河酒店

Breg 22, 1000, Center District, 斯洛文尼亞查看酒店詳情
加萊里亞河酒店
加萊里亞河酒店加萊里亞河酒店加萊里亞河酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

加萊里亞河酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.1/5
很好
35則評價
真實評價
位置4.1
設施4.1
服務4.1
衛生程度4.1
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(35)
正面評價(19)
附有相片或影片之評價(2)
負評(2)
入住日期 2024年5月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月1日
Appartamento spazioso, luminoso e pulito in un bel palazzo d'epoca in zona centralissima sul lungofiume, con vista fiume e castello. La camera, molto silenziosa, disponeva di utili bollitore, frigorifero e forno microonde. Bagno con doccia grande, prezzo ottimo. Staff molto gentile e disponibile.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年4月29日
Letto non molto comodo Asciugamani doccia piccoli, bagno grande e bella doccia Mancanza ascensore e tre piani a piedi non è facilissimo però palazzo d’epoca molto bello Accettano cani e il personale è gentile Frigorifero, bollitore e microonde
翻譯
入住日期 2023年12月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月12日
Tutto perfetto, dalla posizione centralissima, alla gentilezza dello staff, alla pulizia. In camera c' è la possibilità di farsi un the/caffè con il bollitore, e c' è il frigo utilissimo (e pure il microonde). Stanza silenziosa. Camera e bagno spaziosi e molto funzionali, oltre a essere ben rimodernati
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年9月8日
Great location, all the restaurants and bars within a few minutes walking distance. The train station is approx 20 mins walk away also. Check-in desk is on the 3rd floor, the staff were lovely and welcoming. Room was cleaned again after the 2nd day. Room lovely modern and fresh as is the Bathroom. Massive flat screen TVs, fridge and microwave also in the rooms and great views of the river. I would staff here again and give it 5stars.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月1日
Worst experience ever! Small bed, no comfort at all Dirty bathroom with fungus in shower Nina (so called manager) is not flexible nor client oriented! A reception desk on the third floor…. Only stairs so you have to carry luggage all the way up! No parking, closest one is at 500m!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年8月29日
Perfect location, clean, and nice design of the room. But our room was extremely small , so different from the ones I saw in other reviews which stated that the rooms were quite large and airy, and had no air conditioning.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年5月15日
Soggiorno di una notte. Posizione perfetta per spostarsi a piedi nel centro di Lubiana. L'unica pecca, ma che si può sorvolare sono le pareti un po fine, si sente la gente che parla e passa sul corridoio. Consigliato per soggiorni brevi.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月18日
I stayed for 4 nights. Clean, nice room and bathroom, with well equipped kitchenette, very friendly and guest oriented staff. They did warn me via email about reception being on the 3rd floor, and offered assistance with my luggage. I arrived after 9pm and a receptionist was waiting for me as previously arranged. Very good communication beforehand. Overall a very good experience, I will be coming back.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月26日
The People at the desk were friendly. The Room was very clean and well-maintained, was spacious, had a refrigerator and an electric kettle. The room was cleaned well and everything was put where it was after the cleaning. The hotel is situated in a wonderful ambiance by the riverside.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月20日
Nice and comfortable room with a great view, spacious bathroom, excellent location in the heart of the beautiful city of Ljubljana. An old townhouse with a wonderful vibe —just what we wanted for a short weekend getaway in our metropolis.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月5日
Great location with nice view of the river and away from the noisy. The room was clean and airy. Very friendly and helpful staff. Just a few minutes' walk from Peršernov Square. All recommendations.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年10月2日
Great location by the river but away from the noisier bars. A lovely building with spacious, light and airy rooms. The staff were very helpful friendly and efficient. Everything within easy walking distance
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年9月10日
The location is superb. Step out and walk along the river past countless restaurants. Be aware that you need to walk/ carry luggage up 3 flights of stairs. The reception helped carry one of bags up though. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed in room 4 which had plenty of space. There didn't appear to be an air conditioner but there was a heater. We needed neither.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年1月31日
The hotel is located on the river bank opposite the castle so the front windows have a great view. It is the very southern end of Ljubljana's old town (if you plan to walk from the railway/bus station, it is 20 minutes away) but the old town is so small that wherever you are, everything you need is just a few minutes away on foot (no car access to most places anyway). The hotel is located in an old building which adds to its charm.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月22日
Amazing place. We stayed in Unit 4 which was newly renovated and very nicely designed and decorated. It was a very large space enough to comfortably fit 2 or 4 people. The bathroom was the largest I’ve seen. Good water pressure. Location was excellent, only a 5 minute walk to town. You will not be disappointed!!
翻譯