芝加哥 - 埃爾姆赫斯特- 奧黑爾美國長住酒店

芝加哥 - 埃爾姆赫斯特- 奧黑爾美國長住酒店的評論

芝加哥 - 埃爾姆赫斯特- 奧黑爾美國長住酒店

550 West Grand Avenue, 埃爾姆赫斯特, 美國查看酒店詳情
芝加哥 - 埃爾姆赫斯特- 奧黑爾美國長住酒店
芝加哥 - 埃爾姆赫斯特- 奧黑爾美國長住酒店芝加哥 - 埃爾姆赫斯特- 奧黑爾美國長住酒店芝加哥 - 埃爾姆赫斯特- 奧黑爾美國長住酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

芝加哥 - 埃爾姆赫斯特- 奧黑爾美國長住酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3.4/5
102則評價
真實評價
位置3.4
設施3.4
服務3.4
衛生程度3.4
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(102)
正面評價(67)
負評(35)
入住日期 2024年1月
商務旅客
11則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月28日
Good and it can cook.
翻譯
入住日期 2021年10月
夫妻/情侶
7則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年4月16日
The room was clean and the bad was comfortable. Recommend!!
翻譯
Nicole
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年6月12日
I arrived at my room late. So completely exhausted looking to take a shower and go to sleep. Upon enter the room I noticed that the floor needed sweeping, quickly discovered that it needs to be mopped as well as there was clearly something spilled under the desk along side the bed. I went to take a shower and discovered that it needed to be cleaned as well. There was grime and hair all over the shower wall. Hire better staff and follow through on your so called 10 point inspection that states a manager is supposed to review the room after being cleaned.
翻譯
Duabchi
入住日期 2023年5月
夫妻/情侶
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年5月23日
While the staff was friendly, the room we had (room 325) was not clean. When you entered the room, a strong draft of an old furniture smell would hit your nose. It smelled like hydrogen peroxide mixed with lemon scented cleaner...exactly like how old, wet, wooden furniture would smell if it were in a house with a hundred cats. The window was open the entire time we were in the room. Dust was on all the furniture. I had to turn off the AC to stop it from getting everywhere. The floor had clearly not been vacuumed. Things I found on the ground was a Euro coin, an old seed shell from outside, a questionable piece of dried "mud" that looked like animal poo, and hair. I wore my shoes the entire time we were in there. I was scared to look in the sheets, but thankfully those had been changed. The bathroom was not as dirty as the rest of the room...it had at least been wiped down, minus a strand of hair on the vanity. Towels seemed to be clean, but I don't know how long they had been sitting there. The one good thing about this place is that when the bathroom door is closed, you can barely hear the fan from the outside. Beds were okay to sleep in but not the comfiest. The guest above us played loud bass music until 2am. There were also guests that had dogs and you would hear the barking randomly...those rooms had little signs on the door that would show it was a pet-friendly room. The breakfast was grab-and-go as advertised. Overall, I will not be coming back to this specific hotel.
翻譯
George
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年5月22日
The room key did not work on the second night. I was back from a party around midnight and the key was nice working. I found no one in the front desk . I got panicked. After some time I searched and found the property phone number and called them. Then there was someone in the front desk and she revalidated my key. I asked what happened and there was no explanation. She said sometimes the key doesn't work! There was not even an apology. Being locked out in the midnight in a new city with no guidance or a bell outside the front desk was not a pleasant experience. I may not book extended stay America anymore.
翻譯
Ashlee
入住日期 2023年4月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年4月18日
I love staying here. I’m making the transition to move to Chicago and they’re always extremely accommodating and I feel safe staying here. Thank you guys for all of your hard work. It’s very appreciated. (-:
翻譯
Justin
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月24日
Everything was wonderful! Only complaint I have is that I kept having problems with my key card. But, I believe her name was Pamela, was there every time to help out
翻譯
Sue
入住日期 2023年7月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月1日
Brittany at the front desk was so very helpful and very informative. Everyone is very friendly.
翻譯
Jose Ladislao Bautista
入住日期 2023年9月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年9月7日
El desayuno consta de cafe, agua caliente barras de cereal y muffins.
翻譯
Yuhuan
入住日期 2024年1月
商務旅客
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月7日
Ok
翻譯
bernadette
入住日期 2024年3月
夫妻/情侶
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月18日
Sink had a leak, refrigerator was dirty, closet curtain was soiled. Any breakfast was sub par, selections were unhealthy processed foods and creamers were nasty and coffee was not good. Need to supply fruit, boiled eggs and toast with various jellies.
翻譯
Kay
入住日期 2024年3月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月9日
This property was terrible, everything was dirty and very old. There was hair all over what was suppose to be clean towels, I would not even step in the shower. Took multiple pictures but could not even stay there for the night.
翻譯
Querida
入住日期 2024年3月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月1日
The first floor’s carpeting has a very foul smell which made me throw up one morning. The foul odor persisted for all the 5 days that we stayed there.
翻譯
LaSondra
入住日期 2024年2月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年2月7日
we had a 3 day stay here and there was no major issues. our room was clean, no bugs or anything. the grab and go breakfast was simple but a great add on. only problem I had is the One/Two elevators. our room was way at the end of the hall so it was easier for us to take the 3 flights of stairs. overall I give this place a 9/10.
翻譯
Richard
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年2月6日
The outside looks very nice as well as the lobby. But the rooms are very ran down and need updating
翻譯