拉尼啟海濱度假村

拉尼啟海濱度假村的評論

拉尼啟海濱度假村

1400 Estero Blvd, 邁爾斯堡海灘, 佛羅里達州, 美國查看酒店詳情
拉尼啟海濱度假村
拉尼啟海濱度假村拉尼啟海濱度假村拉尼啟海濱度假村
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

拉尼啟海濱度假村 評論-真實住客評語

3.9/5
40則評價
真實評價
位置3.9
設施3.9
服務3.9
衛生程度3.9
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(40)
正面評價(33)
附有相片或影片之評價(2)
負評(7)
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年3月11日
We were looking for a quick get away to thaw our from the snow where we live. We wanted beach view and food and entertainment close. This resort offered all of that. We started with breakfast at the restaurant on the roof top, sat on the beach or our balcony all day, went to dinner in resort and then enjoyed a band and other entertainment a couple of nights. Pros - it was so easy. We only left to walk down to a liquor store to have some cheaper drinks in our room. We had everything else we needed on the property. Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful. They all acted like they loved their jobs and cared that you had a good time. It is an older hotel, but it is easy to tell that they keep them clean and have recently upgraded them. The sheets were nice. I would have preferred nicer towels, but they were typical hotel towels. Cons - Didn't realize we had to pay for the beach chairs. It was $16 a day for 2 chairs, so not horrible, but would have been nice to know. You don't have to use a chair or you can bring your own. It is kind of noisy, but this depends a lot on your neighbors. First night, we heard quite a fight next door, but they left the next day and we could barely hear anyone talking next door after that. In the mornings, the housekeeping carts are loud when they are above you and if someone upstairs drops something, you will know it. Hot water wasn't great, but they did have a sign that they were working on it the day we left, so this is probably better. Considering all of this, due to the ease and the friendly staff, I would absolutely stay there again.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
If you go during non spring break time, you will have a great time. Our stay was wonderful. The room was more than adequate, the staff was friendly, the view was great, and you are within walking distance of everything! I can't wait to come back and help support the econony once things get operational and the island accepts us northerners back!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
與朋友同行
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
I enjoyed the location, everything within walking distance. Rooms are large and enjoyed the balcony. Rooms were clean, outdated, but clean. The hotel itself needs some tlc. Staff was always kind & helpful when available.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年2月27日
We love it there even though it can get rowdy. We like it rowdy but we had a 11 year old with us. Great service, drinks, restaurant, bars, people. Close to all things fun. Can't wait till they are recovered to return to our favorite place
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
We stayed at the Bay Inn at the Lani Kai, which is just across the street from the Lani Kai itself and has its own dock. While we were able to enjoy the amenities of the hotel, there were no issues with noise at night due to being at the other, quieter location. A bunch of excellent restaurants were within very short walking distance, and with the beach right across the street we never had to travel much. It's a shame they Lani Kai doesn't have their own chairs, as the umbrella/chair service is $29/day. Instead, we bought our own umbrella and chairs as the week's cost was cheaper. The room itself was pretty clean with a comfortable bed and couch -- we actually had two rooms within our room itself. Going in the off season to avoid Spring Break traffic was a good move, but I would return to enjoy more of it anytime.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Older hotel but very clean, very nice staff and just steps to the beach with great views. within walking distance to tons of shops and restaurants no need to move your car after you check in. Good food and lots of activities on the beach
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Easy check in. Friendly staff. Property has lots to offer right on the beach. Cleanliness was so-so, but acceptable. Would stay there again. We stayed at the Inn across the street and would consider staying in the main hotel with an ocean view. All main hotel rooms have ocean view. The Inn is ok and has a nice patio out back.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Best time ever, weather was awesome and all the staff, food and Drinks and Entertainment was excellent, even with the hurricane coming in all everything was Excellent from check in to check out, will be back again very soon. I had a beach room balcony and no one problem. Thank you to all the staff at Lani Kai, you all work very hard and know that I really appreciate everything you do my myself and my son and his girlfriend. see you again soon.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
I’ve been to beach vacations before but my week at Lani Kai was the best beach vacation I’ve ever had! When I first arrived and checked in, the front desk clerk was pretty rude so I thought, “oh no” this is not going to go well here. But, I just ignored the experience with her and enjoyed my week. Truly the whole beach experience at Lani Kai was so relaxing and fulfilling. I loved it. I will be back for sure. Loved the powdery white sand, warm ocean water, perfect temperatures, cool pool, excellent and comfortable room, music, beach games, and tons of water sport activities.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
We stayed 5 days and loved every minute! Room had everything we needed. We were pleasantly surprised at the incredible view from our room. Great mini vacation and can't wait to do it again next year. Friendly staff and so many places nearby to eat and shop. Would recommend.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
We stayed for 8 nights and the price was fantastic. Everything you need is right there. The entire staff from the porters to the cleaning crew are the friendliest bunch of people. I will definitely be booking another vacation at the Lani Kai resort.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
商務旅客
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年1月31日
My second stay here, and on this occasion, a dual-purpose trip (professional meeting in Fort Myers plus visiting a friend in FMB). Location is great, right in the middle of it all--almost worth it just to have your car situated right there. Room at the Bay Inn was spartan and somewhat the worse for wear, but private, quiet and served its purpose fine. (They could use a table in the front room for those of us who are squeezing in a little work on our trip.) Last time I was at Lani Kai proper, which was fancier--that was March and this was June, so difficult to compare, but this stay was about 1/3 the price. Everything you might need is on the premises. I didn't spend as much time there this time, but I did take advantage of their small cafe near the lobby. I am not a big "go and wait 45 minutes to be seated for a sit-down breakfast on vacation" person, so their selection was more than adequate for me. My friend and I also popped in for Ohana, the beachside bar, which had a great band that night, playing selections we old folks know with great quality singing and playing. Service was understated but pleasant and I didn't really want for anything. Value in these expensive times was first-rate. I do think that the funkiness of FMB will be compromised by the resort hotel being built down the street, so not sure if and when I'll be back. But even with the somewhat bare-bones room, I'd make this a go-to place.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
(Long read but worth it!) Reviews go a long way so if there was ever a review in which you were basing off your decision of where you want to stay on a wonderful vacation then this is the one. The location of this “resort” is great my family loved the view and the idea that all the rooms are oceanfront and that the place looks great from the outside and superficially. The connection the place has with how it works with the beach area and the heated pool is also great and the rooms look nice as well but as I said before SUPERFICIALLY. There are some nice people and staff around these parts but clearly the bad have outweighed the good and I do appreciate the people who did try to help to a certain point. At this point most of you are wondering why did I review the place with only 1 star and like many others would agree I wish there was a way to not give it any stars. To start off I want you all to know that the room i am currently staying at is room 109. We are 5 people in this room including my 16 year old brother who has autism and his service dog and it is obvious to say that we were all excited to stay here when we booked this place and got here and now we are desperate to leave, to leave the room, the hotel and basically everything here because the experience we have had has been a nightmare. Least to say that not once ever here in the United States and even other countries have we had to stay in any hotel trying to cool with fans and we have been many places including very tropical areas and obviously key west which is just as hot and humid as this town so the excuses they made for the problems we had were completely invalidated. So back to the situation at hand. We get to the room and notice that the AC thermostat was reading 81°F and obviously that is a temperature you would definitely not want to sleep in and I wouldn’t wish it on anyone. So we had innocently thought that it was just because no one had been there and the air might have been off for a while so we make sure to leave the air running and the thermostat at 72 which is the lowest setting that the hotel asks users to use so that the AC doesn’t freeze over. Needless to say we have never seen the temperature in this room go below 78 or 77 which was in the middle of the night. Yesterday was our first night here and we barely slept at all which is clearly not what a vacation is for. They didn’t have anyone that could come out to fix it after the evening which everyone was giving me different times in which maintenance leaves so i never found out when they actually leave. They spent this entire morning fixing the AC and checking it after a few hours to see if it was releasing cool air and adjusting the valves and allowing the compressor to work properly and we waited and did what they suggested and did things their way so that there was no issue. Now it is night time the AC IS STILL READING 80° AT NIGHT and no solution because no one is available for maintenance. Last night they confi
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
So glad I found this spot! Central location on the beach, plenty of food and drink options, friendly staff! The suite included everything I could ask for, including free wifi! Will definitely be back!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
We were returning home from Key West on the ferry and just needed a single night to sleep and hit the road again. We called direct and got a great rate for a room on the bay side of the property. We were absolutely shocked to find a full suite, fully stocked, for a great price. The entire staff seems truly happy to be at work!
翻譯