埃爾金諾奇爾酒店-甘託克基爾

埃爾金諾奇爾酒店-甘託克基爾的評論

埃爾金諾奇爾酒店-甘託克基爾

Paljore Stadium Road, 737101, 甘托克, 錫金邦, 印度查看酒店詳情
埃爾金諾奇爾酒店-甘託克基爾
埃爾金諾奇爾酒店-甘託克基爾埃爾金諾奇爾酒店-甘託克基爾埃爾金諾奇爾酒店-甘託克基爾
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

埃爾金諾奇爾酒店-甘託克基爾 評論-真實住客評語

4.3/5
很好
46則評價
真實評價
位置4.3
設施4.3
服務4.3
衛生程度4.3
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(46)
正面評價(37)
附有相片或影片之評價(4)
負評(4)
豪華房
入住日期 2024年5月
家庭旅遊
4則評價
4.7/5
優秀
發佈於 2024年5月28日
I booked to stay one night with my father. Their staff are so amazing they changed the room immediately as my father could not walk too many stairs. So I would like to say their staff and hospitality is top notch. The room was really nice however there was a sound that came from the kitchen exhaust which was like a generator. So until the kitchen shut at 10pm this noise was there. This is the only negative part of my stay. The other suggestion I have is to have some room to do exercises or games room or something. Its an amazing property. Loved it.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年4月2日
Das Hotel liegt gut mit dem Auto erreichbar etwas abseits des turbulenten Stadtzentrums. Besonders ist die große Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter hervorzuheben. Vom Parkwächter, über die Rezeption bis zu den Mitarbeitern im Restaurant, die enorm bemüht sind. Ein abendlicher Spaziergang auf den Hauptplatz ist zu empfehlen. Dort herrscht eine gute Stimmung. Dauert nur 15 Minuten vom Hotel.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年12月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年12月28日
It'It's an heritage property. Well decorated. Will always remember the treatment given here .its pathetic . They force to change rating and then keep repeating the same . They need to have hospitable staff. 1. Remove you from the table saying it's for other important guest . 2We don't have towels. You count and return two towels ...hah...have never done this in any 4 or 5 star hotel. ....dirty towels counting by guest 3.worst washrooms. 4. No spread of food 5. Stale fruits You represented the face of sikkim for tourist.please look into the behaviour of your money minded front desk. After spending a lakh rupees also you give this treatment. Saddened....u need young crowd to handle front desk ....its holidays ...not a road side bargain.it stinks So morning we left without having breakfast and they packed 4 slices of bread sandwich and they called it free lunch( which they keep showcasing that they did big charity , we never asked for it ) ...hah...is this 5 star hospitality...I though it was breakfast which we could not do early morning. We opted for half board . Its awful. I mean they treat you like beggars man...ek piece breab...ek rotten banana ...hehe .absolute nono for women traveller....they need to have better person to handle front desk and to go have proper staff with some hospitality ethics . Plz look into the way u treat n bargain like a roadside shop. Its hospitality. Givve me a break....nono for women traveller's. .thank you for ruining our stay. Thank you elgin sikkim .... You reminded us of everything worst...discrimination for women ...bargaining...n kind of cheap attitude... we never asked you for a lunch of sandwich....its pathetic. Please remember except that its a museum of king...treatment is worst .its not worth it. 😕 Please don't force to change the review or rating .change your hospitality for rest of tourist. You scared us by your behavior....don't ruine the beautiful sikkim's face.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月25日
The hotel room was not clean with cobwebs and the bathtub and toilet Seats were really not great. This type of uncleanliness was not expected in a hotel like this. The food in the dining the service was ok. The management should look into this and upgrade as needed.
翻譯
Safari38049667069
入住日期 2023年11月
與朋友同行
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年11月5日
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber heute wahrscheinlich trotzdem die Nummer 1 in Gangtok. Sehr schöner Garten, ideal zum Entspannen. Service soweit gut, hervorragend auch mit seiner Freundlichkeit der Kellner Rajkishor, er verdient unser Lob.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年5月27日
We have just reached Elgin after 14 hours of journey from Delhi to this hotel and surprisingly we have been given 2 rooms at a distance. The rooms dont even have space to put extra beds and this is after the prior information-of having 3 kids 2yr old n 6 yr olds.. and then Mr Amit n Mr Basu the manager says please adjust!! Here we are standing at 8pm since 1 hour and they dont have a room to give us!! Very poor management
翻譯
入住日期 2022年11月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2022年11月18日
We booked a room for 5 days misguided by the ratings, paying more than 2 days' rent as advance. When we arrived at the hotel, what we found was an old musty smelling one which do not have any facility which justify the amount they charge. Not maintained to a classy standard. Taking bath was a struggle since we had to climb inside a small tub. There was a big geyser on the wall, which was not seen any luxury hotel. Flooring, tiles, furnitures, curtains,etc were all giving us a feeling of discomfort. Same day we informed our dissatisfaction to the front desk and our intention to cut short the stay. Next day, the breakfast was even more pathetic. For example, I have never seen such a bad chicken sausage in my life. Bare minimum items and of low standard. We looked for other options in the town and found excellent hotels at much lower price. So, to save ourself from the misery, we checked out after 2 nights. When I asked for an invoice, the front desk refused to give saying I had to contact their reservation. When I contacted the reservation and requested for refund of excess amount, they flatly refused saying it is the cancellation policy. The hotel is definitely not for people who are looking for comfort and value for money. Rest of our trip, we stayed in Denzong Regency, which is an excellent place and we thoroughly enjoyed our remaining holidays. My advice: never pay more than 1 days' rent as advance if you are not sure about the place!
翻譯
Kaushik_wanderlust
入住日期 2024年5月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月13日
We stayed The Elgin in Gangtok during our Sikkim trip in early May. 1. Location: 20-25 mins walking from MG Market. Easily accesible by car. Great views of the Palzor football stadium. 2. Ambience/ Property: Immaculately maintained heritage property and gardens. We were offered room 404 which was both spacious and cozy. Beautiful decor. 3. Service/ Dining: Great service. Staff are similing and ever willing to oblige. Special mention to Sharmila (desk), Ashoke and RajKishore (dining) and the gardening/ cleaning staff. I would crib that dining menu was limited and pricey though, although good in taste and service. Especially the cookies, tea, cakes at tea service. 4. Accessibility: It is a heritage property so has no lifts/ elevators. One has to use the stairs. 4. BONUS: Hilton, the furry Samoyed was a treat and we loved to play with him. We also picked up the book "Kanchenjunga Whispers" by the owner. Rea Oberoi. On hindsight we should have stayed in The Elgin in Pelling and Darjeeling too.
翻譯
6/7
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月1日
It’s the people that make the place ! The staff of this place is amazing….they go beyond the narrative to make you comfortable & happy ! It’s the micro efforts that make all the difference. Even minor deficiencies become insignificant, when there are sincere human efforts involved. Elgin Nor Khill is all about sincere human interaction and great heritage ! Keep it up…Will have to visit here again !
翻譯
Ruzan D
入住日期 2024年6月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年6月19日
One of the best places to stay in general. Tasty food with most dishes being delightful. Super responsive and courteous staff. Ashish ( for dinners) went out of his way to ensure that we had a taste of the local cuisine and while catering to our palate. Antaryami Das for breakfast sets a golden standard for service. In addition to his excellent service he proved to be a fantastic ambassador for Elgin as he showcased and promoted all Elgin properties across Sikkim & WB.
翻譯
Vaishakhi G
入住日期 2024年5月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月29日
Elgin is a Heritage property, staff is working since 30 years. All the staff is very old working since decades, excellent services & Hospitality. Chef Ayub Khan is amazing cook anything and everything we requested was done for us, and so tasty food. We were group of 11 and everyone enjoyed thouroghly. Very well maintained property only carpets need to be changed/ removed. Staff is so friendly and smiling while serving you. Had a great time at Elgin.
翻譯
Payal S
入住日期 2024年5月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年5月21日
Very relaxing ambience in the hotel. The staff was very courteous and warm, especially asish, Ganesh, raghunath and the manager Sudeep. Head chef Ayub khan makes the most delicious food which caused us to overeat everyday... The rooms were cosy and hygienic too
翻譯
Bhaveshjshah
入住日期 2024年5月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月20日
It was a wonderful stay . From the moment we arrived we were greeted with warmth. The front desk team was efficient & friendly . Each interaction with the staff demonstrated their dedication to make our stay truly enjoyable. The location of the hotel was one of the finest in Gangtok. It had a spacious and beautiful garden to sit which I feel non of the other hotels would have . The manager was also very kind and made sure that every guest is comfortable in stay ***** with their food menu. I look forward to come back again.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年5月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月12日
Brilliant and nothing short of that, stay was extremely comfortable with beautiful rooms and top notch service. In fact it’s very rare to find Indian hospitality chains having such a brilliant and courteous staff at each level. Food was majestic for whatever you want to order and the overall experience as I said was memorable because of the each and every staff member of Elgin, it’s truly a special property and the management should really “Preserve” their staff, brilliant and I will come back…
翻譯
Cruiser13776212062
入住日期 2024年4月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月28日
the hispitality and thr F n B is outstanding and the food specially preapred for us on request was a great gesture on the Part of Mr Sudip F n B Manager and the Ashish who was serving was also too good .keep it up
翻譯