內布拉斯加速 8 酒店(SureStay Plus by Best Western 格蘭德艾蘭)

內布拉斯加速 8 酒店(SureStay Plus by Best Western 格蘭德艾蘭)的評論

內布拉斯加速 8 酒店(SureStay Plus by Best Western 格蘭德艾蘭)

2603 S Locust St, 格蘭德艾蘭, 美國查看酒店詳情
內布拉斯加速 8 酒店(SureStay Plus by Best Western 格蘭德艾蘭)
內布拉斯加速 8 酒店(SureStay Plus by Best Western 格蘭德艾蘭)內布拉斯加速 8 酒店(SureStay Plus by Best Western 格蘭德艾蘭)內布拉斯加速 8 酒店(SureStay Plus by Best Western 格蘭德艾蘭)
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

內布拉斯加速 8 酒店(SureStay Plus by Best Western 格蘭德艾蘭) 評論-真實住客評語

4/5
很好
100則評價
真實評價
位置4.0
設施4.0
服務4.0
衛生程度4.0
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(100)
正面評價(94)
負評(6)
Paula
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月7日
Very nice hotel and very sweet folks at the check in. Biggest surprise was the pool, simply gorgeous. Can't imagine their maintenance gang, but they are doing a bang up job.
翻譯
Deborah
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月26日
Always a great stay at this hotel. Staff is very attentive to the needs of their guest…we will be back to stay for two more nights in a couple of weeks!!!
翻譯
Thomas
入住日期 2023年10月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月19日
The entry door to the BACK parking lot was not Locke d and non-functional. Even worse when I gazed around the room this morning I saw a wall mount for a smoke detector but NO DETECTOR. From a safety inspection standpoint this would be a low probability event with possible lethal / deadly consequences. I'll not be back
翻譯
Brint
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年9月5日
While this motel is more basic than high-end, my room was spotless, the common areas were always tidy and the staff was efficient and friendly.
翻譯
Vicki
入住日期 2023年8月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年8月18日
This is a pretty good place considering the price. Very clean and quiet. Staff is friendly. Breakfast is so-so with heated up omelets, sausage, biscuits and gravy. I was looking for non meat and cheese options so I was happy to get Raisin Bran and bananas. Room is small but ok for an overnight on the way west.
翻譯
Damian
入住日期 2023年8月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年8月13日
Very disappointed that there are no elevators. This is an older property that has had a lot of paint and cosmetic things done to it. It is not the most modern property. Shower/toilet area is very small. Room was nice and clean. Very obvious that it was recently renovated. Breakfast was average. It was acceptable for the price. I just wish they would have stated that it is a 2story property without elevators.
翻譯
Nicolette
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月27日
Thank you for a great stay on our way to and from Colorado! Staff is always friendly and helpful! Rooms are nice!
翻譯
Roy
入住日期 2023年7月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月26日
It is a few miles off the freeway, so not super convenient for someone just passing through on I-80, as we were. Front desk person was very nice, and facility is in good condition.
翻譯
Jessica
入住日期 2023年7月
商務旅客
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年7月20日
Small breakfast dining area. Comfortable beds & pillows. Clean rooms. Nice pool area. Close to Fonner Park
翻譯
Greggory
入住日期 2023年7月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月16日
Rooms were clean, staff was great, breakfast was awesome! Best hotel breakfast I’ve had in a long time. The biscuits and gravy were delicious.
翻譯
Kevin
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月9日
The staff is very friendly, the rooms are very clean, everything was great! And they are pet friendly :-)
翻譯
Gina
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月8日
I will admit I unfairly judged when checking in. Due to the neighborhood and what I was used to, i thought to myself reviews were false. No...not true at all. Reviews were right - clean hotel with staff that cares! Sweeping the parking lot outside, room was cleaned every day. I will stay here again
翻譯
Janet
入住日期 2023年7月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年7月24日
Perfect pit stop for a family of 5! Room very large and staff very helpful. Breakfast was good
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月6日
Easy to find as its right off Locust street. Large parking lot with little walking to hotel. Check in was quick and the woman at the front desk was welcoming. The location has stairs but no elevator was seen. Large pool area, looks to be 4-5 feet deep, uniquely located in the center of the rooms. Our room was very clean and passed a cleanliness and bug bed inspection. Small rooms and bathrooms but if you’re not planning to spend a lot of time in the room outside of sleeping, it’s fine. Beds are comfortable and pillows seem to be down feather pillows. Small fitness center is also available. Breakfast area is tiny and could use an update. Lots of options available from pancakes, yogurt, toast, fresh fruit and biscuits and gravy and a cheese omelet was available. Overall a great play to stay for a quick trip.
翻譯
Dave
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月27日
Just a few short miles north of I80. Clean and comfortable and a good breakfast. Not a lot of table space for breakfast, but good food. Great Mexican place right across the street. Nice friendly staff.
翻譯