格倫本海岸度假酒店

格倫本海岸度假酒店的評論

格倫本海岸度假酒店

413 Old Beach Rd, 7371, 哈普庫, 坎特伯雷大區, 新西蘭查看酒店詳情
格倫本海岸度假酒店
格倫本海岸度假酒店格倫本海岸度假酒店格倫本海岸度假酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

格倫本海岸度假酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.9/5
傑出
20則評價
真實評價
位置4.9
設施4.9
服務4.9
衛生程度4.9
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(20)
正面評價(14)
入住日期 2023年10月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月15日
The most amazing place we have ever stayed. Glorious views to both the ocean and the mountains. Everything you could want - soaking tub with View out to the mountains, perfect efficiency kitchen, washer and dryer, 2 decks to relax on, gorgeous gas fireplace, smart TV, clean and simple design of all spaces, and the option to order a wonderful charcuterie platter. We saw more stars in the night sky than I have ever seen in my life (no light pollution whatsoever) and a glorious sunrise from the incredibly cozy bed. I wish we were staying a week or a month. Just divine.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月11日
We recently stayed here for 3 nights. The cottages are very well appointed, quiet and immaculate. The ocean views from the front porch and bedroom are spectacular, as well as the Mountain View from the relaxing back patio and living area. We appreciated the convenient kitchen, great coffee machine, gas grill, luxury bath, robes and washer/dryer. It’s the perfect home base for exploring the Kaikoura coast.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月6日
Four absolutely stunning and very private cabins (more like small homes) each with their own lush and established sizeable gardens. The entrance looking out at the ocean whilst the back and possibly more sheltered side looking straight up at the Kaikoura mountains. Very modern and still looking very new. Everything was very spacious, clean and comfortable - the king bad was a standout and if you’re brave enough, don’t shut the blinds at night as you’ll then be able to wake up to a stunning sunrise, without having to lift you head off the pillow. The kitchen is fully equipped plus there is also a BBQ on the mountain facing deck, along with 2 sun loungers and a small table and chairs, where we had our dinner. The bathroom was enormous, the floors heated and the view from the bath is second to none. I really can’t recommend this place more highly and would most definitely stay again if we’re passing through. Unfortunately for us we were only there one night. Its roughly a 7 min drive from the centre of town so possibly not walking distance but if I was to return I’d call in to the New World supermarket (between the accm and town) and grab something to have at your cabin, you won’t be disappointed.
翻譯
Katalin G
入住日期 2024年5月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月5日
Beautiful location, very secluded, which was also desired on our part, as we wanted to relax here for 5 days / 4 nights before our return journey. The furnishings are very high quality, kitchen well equipped, TV with app function. The bathtub is amazing. Saw dolphins twice from the bed with the telescope (also available in the house). The terrace at the back is quite sheltered from the wind, I could even sunbathe at 16 degrees and I wasn't cold. A clear recommendation!
翻譯
PatchNZ
入住日期 2024年4月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月26日
We first stayed here in the Fyffe cottage in 2020, when there were only two cottages. Now there are three, but after staying in Uwerau we wouldn’t change the comments we made last time. Excellent from start to finish. We shall return again. Worth a walk to the beach over the railway line for spectacular beach and mountain scenery.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月8日
We have had the most wonderful time here at Uwerau. We’ve stayed in some lovely places in our lives but this has to be one of the best - you have put so much thought and care into to these cottages. The design is absolutely amazing. They are so well equipped, so clean and in such a spectacular location! It has been incredible. Truly, this place has to be seen because the photos don’t do it justice at all. Do come and try it for yourself!
翻譯
sjoukjeR
入住日期 2024年3月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月21日
This cottage is super located, very tranquil and has a spectacular see and mountains view. The interior of the cottage is of a very high standard and stylish modern. All you need is available, excellent coffee machine, even beach towels. Lovely books to browse through. We really fell in love with this place.
翻譯
Curiosity07738541906
入住日期 2024年3月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月1日
Best stay of 10 during 3 week stay in South Island. Wonderful design implemented by owners. All the conveniences of home plus fantastic views front and back. Which we could have stayed there a week !both peaceful and invigorating. Cannot reccomend it highly enough
翻譯
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月25日
As of February, 2024, Glenburn Coastal Retreat has twenty-two perfect (5) reviews on Trip Advisor and ranks 10 of 22 B & Bs in Kaikoura. That doesn’t seem possible. Maybe that’s because there are only three high quality, self-contained units and they don’t get enough ratings from their satisfied guests. Regardless, Glenburn is a sanctuary in paradise only a few km outside of Kaikoura. The unobstructed water, mountain and stunning landscape view makes the property a must stay. After I read the 22 stellar reviews, I knew Glenburn would be special and it exceeded my expectations. The bathroom has a marble tile rain shower, stand-alone bathtub, double sinks/vanity, heated floor & towel bar and a view. Two satellite flat screen TVs, fast WiFi and a fireplace highlight the living room that can be separated from the very comfy king bed with a view of the ocean. The kitchen has everything that is needed; including a two-burner gas stove, dishwasher, apartment sized refrigerator and all the cooking utensils. There is even a full-sized washer and dryer and a grill for your barbie! Hands down Glenburn Coastal Retreat should be the #1 rated lodging in Kaikoura because of the location, high quality construction of the cottages, all the amenities, value for cost and the caring on-site owners and hosts.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
WOW!!! Just WOW!! Not sure where to start. It is one of the best places we have ever stayed. Modern and fully equipped luxury retreat with amazing views of the ocean at the front and mountains at the back. The attention to detail inside is amazing. Positives: Clean and comfortable Amazing location Spectacular views Little welcoming gifts like cookies and chocolate – the cookie was so delicious Robe and slippers Heated floors Great shower Fully equipped kitchen Washing machine and dryer Great gas fireplace Split system air conditioner Automatic blinds Comfy bed Big TV mounted on the wall Well-maintained grass in the front and at the back Great Wi-Fi Outdoor furniture Comfy sofa Negative: Blackout blinds however light leakage at the edges which my husband was not a fan of since he likes complete darkness while sleeping
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
We stayed two nights and couldn’t have wished for better accomodation - it was simply outstanding in every way. The views were amazing - mountains one side & sea the other. The house was very spacious, very clean and well equipped ( the espresso coffee machine was much appreciated!), there was even a Webber BBQ on the deck! The little touches left for us on our arrival was a lovely surprise - home made biscuits on the kitchen bench and chocolates on our pillow! We would certainly recommend staying here to our family and friends - it was so peaceful & relaxing.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Glenburn is a little slice of heaven. We spent a few special nights here on our honeymoon and loved absolutely every minute. Ultimate retreat - privacy, mind blowing accomodation and indescribable views in every direction. Mountains on one side, coast on the other. Highlights had to be sitting out on the deck watching the sun rise, dolphins playing in the light as it hit the water - literally something out of a movie - and the bathtub with the glass doors folded open enjoying the mountain view. You really feel like you have the place to yourself, and what a place to have. The hosts were so lovely. We were lucky enough to meet them when we ordered the welcome platter (which was delicious and such good value for money). We look forward to returning.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年12月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年12月22日
Beautifully-situated villa with views of the ocean on one side and the mountains and fields on the other. In fact, we woke up the sound of mooing, with cows just behind our estate! That was such a pleasant surprise. Best thing is that, while it feels private and isolated, it’s only a short drive from town. House itself is very well-appointed and clean. Wished I could have spent more than just a night there.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年9月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年9月17日
You nailed it! If you have booked these amazing cottages, then rest easy; you nailed the choice, value for money, and most spectacular views. We rated Glenburn one of our best value stays in the world so far. Attention to detail is spot on here. We enjoyed the Fyfe cottage and would definitely book again. Wake up in the morning, activate your blinds with the remote control and the Sun glistening over the beautiful blue water is the best thing you’ll see any morning of your life….. other than your loved one of course. Look out the lounge space and your greeted by snow capped mountains. Views from every angle of the cottage. Our hosts; Moira and Richard arranged our welcome platter just as requested, and delivered personally. They have successfully designed a 6 star product here and should feel proud. The furnishings, quality of decor, architecture, linen; you name it, is all top notch. Kaikoura is famous for whale watching, dolphin encounters, seal colonies and the best seafood on the planet. If Dolphins, Whales and Seals all camp there, and we met them all, you know your in seafood heaven. Top this all of with a stay at Glenburn and you have nailed the Heaven Trifecta
翻譯