魯莫爾客棧

魯莫爾客棧的評論

魯莫爾客棧

Hamami Sok. No: 6, 伊斯坦堡, 土耳其查看酒店詳情
魯莫爾客棧
魯莫爾客棧魯莫爾客棧魯莫爾客棧
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

魯莫爾客棧 評論-真實住客評語

4.2/5
很好
61則評價
真實評價
位置4.2
設施4.2
服務4.2
衛生程度4.2
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(61)
正面評價(55)
負評(6)
Cleverson
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年1月30日
Hotel fica muito bem localizado, não é um local muito bonito mas bastante funcional. Recepção atenciosos e educados, pessoal do café da manhã cortezes. Café da manhã estranho para os padrões brasileiros (comida bastante diferente do nosso), porem tudo muito gostoso (servem pepino, tomate, queijos, pães). Não é um ótimo, mas muito bom (condizente com o valor da hospedagem)
翻譯
Maria
入住日期 2023年11月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月21日
地理位置優越,非常靠近旅遊勝地,早餐美味,包括土耳其菜餚。 他們有一個可以欣賞博斯福羅景色的露台,可以拍照。 房間雖小,但也夠用了,窗戶沒有聲音,很適合休息。
原文由 Google 翻譯
Shéhérazade
入住日期 2023年3月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年3月15日
這家酒店非常好,有時尚的裝飾和安靜的氛圍。工作人員很細心而且友好。酒店位置優越。距離藍色清真寺步行5分鐘,同時鬧中取靜……早餐很豐盛,有自製的蛋糕。 唯一的缺點是有時清潔女工不打掃房間。
原文由 Google 翻譯
Hasan
入住日期 2023年12月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年12月13日
Kann es empfehlen für wenig Geld bekommt man saubere Zimmer ohne TV ist etwas runtergekommen.
翻譯
sandra
入住日期 2023年5月
夫妻/情侶
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年5月21日
Nous avons fait un séjour de 4 jours . Nous sommes arrivés pas de bouteilles d’eau. Deux fois nous avons pas eu d ´eau chaude . Les gens d’a côté bruyant danse chante hurle jusqu’à 1h du matin . Sinon l’emplacement de hôtel pour aller en ville est très bien situé.
翻譯
gerardo
入住日期 2023年11月
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月13日
La antigüedad de las propiedades
翻譯
AYMAN
入住日期 2024年2月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月23日
Rumours Inn was one of our favorite hotels we stayed at! The breakfast had so many options, the staff was so friendly and helpful and they had a little kitty who used to welcome us anytime we went to our room and was the sweetest. The distance to Hagia Sophia and Blue mosque was very short, we walked to all the places. Felt very lively even in late evenings and felt safe to walk in the area.
翻譯
Oreoluwa
入住日期 2024年1月
家庭旅遊
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年1月16日
If your looking for a 4 star standard hotel please don’t book here. The staff was nice and held our bags which was great and about the only great thing about the hotel and why they even got the 2 stars(I’d give a 1 otherwise). Firstly, the hotel is so hard to navigate. We only stayed here for 2 nights and every Uber had trouble locating it and getting their cars through the narrow road. It’s away from the main road so that makes sense. It is near beautiful views so I give them that. Secondly, the breakfast was greatly unacceptable and we had to go get something outside. Thirdly, the rooms were just horrible. The paint was peeling, the sheets smelled weird and the bathroom walls had severe water damage at the top. Everything was creaky and old and hotel doesn’t have a elevator. This hotel is at best a hostel and is not meant for those who want comfort through their travels. I booked this hotel because of the ravishing reviews but I have now begun to realize that these reviews must be manufactured or fake and I’m here to help you out. If you care about your comfort DO NOT BOOK WITH RUMOURS INN!!!!
翻譯
Tejashvi
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月21日
Very good view from terrace. Neat and clean rooms. Kind and warm staff. Very comfy ambience.
翻譯
David
入住日期 2023年11月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年11月16日
Property location was fantastic - within the old city walls, close to the Blue Mosque and other sites.
翻譯
Jacqueline
入住日期 2023年11月
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月14日
It was easily accessible to shopping, restaurants, and sites in Istanbul. Great breakfast! Wonderful view from terrace as well!
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月16日
I made a last minute booking at Rumours. What a surprise awaited me! The hotel is located out of the way of the main tourist area, tucked away on a side street. The hotel has a steam punk vibe, very cool lobby with fish tanks, lots of seating and books galore. Very friendly and helpful staff! The room was fantastic, with a gorgeous bathroom. Breakfast was included and so generous! I would highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling to Istanbul.
翻譯
Roger
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月9日
Great location. Great breakfast. Good clean rooms. Everything worked.
翻譯
Bradley
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月1日
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location, close to all the major sites. Arriving and leaving by car was a little tricky.
翻譯
Danaca
入住日期 2023年9月
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年9月28日
Highly recommend this hotel! The staff was so friendly and kind, they helped us find transportation from the door to the airport and there is a laundry service as well. They had plenty of recommendations for how to spend your time in turkey and also handed out free water at the door.
翻譯