傑克遜維爾A-P-T套房酒店

傑克遜維爾A-P-T套房酒店的評論

傑克遜維爾A-P-T套房酒店

812 Dunn Avenue, 傑克遜維爾, 美國查看酒店詳情
傑克遜維爾A-P-T套房酒店
傑克遜維爾A-P-T套房酒店傑克遜維爾A-P-T套房酒店傑克遜維爾A-P-T套房酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

傑克遜維爾A-P-T套房酒店 評論-真實住客評語

2/5
90則評價
真實評價
位置2.0
設施2.0
服務2.0
衛生程度2.0
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(90)
正面評價(21)
負評(69)
Alexander
入住日期 2023年8月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月30日
Nunca nadie me habría la puerta del hotel así que tuve que pagar otro hotel teniendo todo en regla nadie me dejo ingresar
翻譯
Maxime
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年5月29日
Le plus horrible hôtel que j’ai vu de toute ma vie c’était sale insalubre et il y avait des coquerelles nous sommes quitté aussitôt
翻譯
Russell
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月12日
The place exterior needs more work for increase safety. The staff was outstanding. The room was a 3.0 out 5.0 hotel rating. The flooring and bedding were above satsfactory. The components in the room refrigerator and table were unstable. Microwave work.
翻譯
richard
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月11日
I have plenty of pics, very dirty, not anything like the pics, no one working the desk, had to call a number and wait for staff to finish cleaning a room to check me in, and could not get the computer to take my deposit so took 20 mins to check in
翻譯
anthony
入住日期 2024年3月
商務旅客
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月10日
Horrible. Screws missing on door lock. No , satellite or cable for television. Makes no sense to have tv in there.
翻譯
richard
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月10日
I got to the front desk to check in to no staff, had to call a number, be put on hold, and wait for over 10 mins for a staff member to show up, after showing up, could not figure out how to put a $100 hold on my card for the room, after calling a manager to figure it out 25 mins has went by, I get to my room and is absolutely the worst room iv ever stayed in, only reason for not leaving is it’s pouring down rain and a bad storm and I’m on a motorcycle only seeking shelter for the night, tv don’t work, no covers on the beds only sheets, box springs showing and black, just all around dirty, i have plenty of pictures if needed
翻譯
Warren
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月10日
Wi-Fi and TV didn't work, holes in walls, door lock damaged unable to secure room. Awful.
翻譯
Eve
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年12月29日
I left and came back to someone being in my room I said something to the lady up front she said no can't no one get in my room unless it was staff or myself well someone was in the room so it must have been staff
翻譯
Donaya
入住日期 2023年12月
夫妻/情侶
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年12月12日
Will never come here again....had to wait for someone to come to property to even let us into the lobby. Disgusting room that hadnt been cleaned prior to our arrival so not sure why i had to pay a 150 deposit. Bathroom door broken, sink and shower gross and roaches everywhere
翻譯
Matt
入住日期 2023年12月
家庭旅遊
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年12月6日
Customer service was great, there was people running up and down the halls and the room was a little dirty (stained towels, no cable or anything like that)
翻譯
Alejandra
入住日期 2023年10月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月20日
TERRIBLE!!!! If I could put ZERO STARS, I would! This is NOT a hotel or even close to being one. Read all of the negative comments. They call you the day of your reservation to let them know at what time you'll be arriving, then when you arrive, they have you wait for someone to come, not a front desk available. After waiting 15 minutes in the car, a VERY UNFRIENDLY lady arrived on her phone. She walked in front of us and did not acknowledge us at all; she opened the door and got in by herself. I walked behind her, the place looked and smelled terrible. I stood in front of her for about one minute while she was texting. I said hello, 10 seconds later she replied hello still looking at her phone, she said nothing else, we left. This lady was so unpleasant, the customer service was no help, don't stay here!!
翻譯
Fernando
入住日期 2023年9月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月25日
The room was filthy, the room looked like it was under renovation. The pictures must have been taken when it first opened, hotel looked nothing like pictures. Reached out to ******* and said had to bring to hotel. Hotel didn’t care and said I should’ve read the reviews. Front desk only on property for 2 hours a day. Asked for TP and said they don’t give any out after check in. Will never use ******* again!
翻譯
zeidy
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月7日
THIS PROPERTY NO HAVE HOUSEKEEPING ITS ANLY PEOPLE LIVING IN THER LIKE APARTMENT NEVER CLEAN MY ROOM NEVER CHANGE THE TOWELL THERE SAID I HAVE TO PAID 10.00 FOR GIVEME NEW TOWEL AND IN THE FRONT DESK NO PEOPLE IN THERE AFTER 4PM DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL HORROBLE.
翻譯
Scott
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月27日
Room had Roaches, though mainly stayed under couch and fridge. No desk so had to sit on bed hunched over the bedside table to use my laptop. Fridge and microwave were nice. Was not happy that they charge $25 per turn down service which I was not about to pay so I had to use the same sheets for a week. Was told there was an elevator, which there was, but 2 days after I checked in they shut it down due to "people inflicting property damage" I am slightly handicapped and all they had at check in was a 2nd floor room, so having to use the stairs the rest of my stay was hard.
翻譯
James
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月22日
Less than 10 minutes after check-in the office was empty and locked. Did not see any staff after that. Bedside light fixture was broken, there was no toilet paper provided. Although there were marking for vending machines on the third floor, there were none, when I went to locate a soda machine there was an gentleman cutting a childs hair and gave me a bit of attitude. There were two televisions in the room, one was on the floor near the A/C, and the other took half a day to get working properly, and the cable service continually froze, as previously noted there was no staff to assist. However the roach races provided entertainment. The bedding was stained and the towels had hair on them (although both appeared to have been washed). The smoke detector was missing. I was never provided the Wi-Fi credentials. Fortunately the only thing reliable in the room was the A/C, but it did leave a puddle of water on the floor. There was a telephone number to contact staff, but to date I have not been contacted. I did not stay for the entire booking, and left one day early.
翻譯