納蘭妮瓦斯皇宮酒店

納蘭妮瓦斯皇宮酒店的評論

納蘭妮瓦斯皇宮酒店

Kanota Bagh, Narain Singh Road, Jaipur - 302 004, 302004, 齋浦爾, 拉賈斯坦邦, 印度查看酒店詳情
納蘭妮瓦斯皇宮酒店
納蘭妮瓦斯皇宮酒店納蘭妮瓦斯皇宮酒店納蘭妮瓦斯皇宮酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

納蘭妮瓦斯皇宮酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3.9/5
41則評價
真實評價
位置3.9
設施3.9
服務3.9
衛生程度3.9
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(41)
正面評價(39)
附有相片或影片之評價(7)
負評(2)
Ingo
入住日期 Dec 2023
家庭旅遊
4則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 Dec 31, 2023
More a hotel for summer. In December was quite cold. In general the hotel needs a new polish. The chairs cushion was broken. The cushion on the chairs were broken. The bathroom was quite old and shabby. Night stand was broken. The tap was dripping. Too high price for that quality.
翻譯
入住日期 Jul 2024
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jul 15, 2024
Un hotel favoloso. La struttura è davvero unica e particolare, anche la parte esterna. Il personale super disponibile e gentile. Un buffet gustoso e variegato per la colazione. La camera che ci hanno dato è davvero spettacolare, curata confortevole.
翻譯
入住日期 Nov 2023
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 Nov 3, 2023
soggiornato 2 notti in questo hotel a Jaipur durante un tour con amici. hotel haveli molto suggestivo ed affascinante, come ti aspetti da queste residenze signorili ristrutturate in rajasthan. colazione e cena all'aperto nel bel giardino. camere in stile, arredi delle parti comuni bellissimi. da provare
翻譯
入住日期 May 2023
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 May 1, 2023
Dit is een prachtig hotel, een oase in de hectiek van Jaipur. Het hotel is een prachtige set van historische gebouwen, omringd door een heerlijke tuin met zwembad. Wij hadden de luxe kamer 21, die erg ruim is. Het ontbijt is goed verzorgd met alle denkbare opties. We hebben eenmaal gebruik gemaakt van het diner buffet, dat was eenvoudig maar prima. Er is een gelegenheid om espresso koffie te drinken in een leuk gebouwtje tegenover de receptie. Er is ook nog een hippe bar met restaurant naast het hotel, waar veel Indiase mensen komen die het beter getroffen hebben. We zijn hier in totaal 5 nachten verbleven. De locatie in Jaipur is goed, je hebt voor de meeste dingen wel een tuktuk of taxi nodig.
翻譯
Julián E
入住日期 Dec 2023
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Dec 9, 2023
La cena-show estuvo sensacional. Muy buena cena, la ambientación y los bailes típicos. El personal muy atento y amable. Las instalaciones son confortables. Los distintos platillos ofrecidos estuvieron sensacionales.
翻譯
Paolo Z
入住日期 Dec 2023
商務旅客
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 Dec 9, 2023
Cibo veramente buono e buffet molto variegato Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo Molto curato spazi molto puliti Ottimi servizi Consigliatissimo per mangiare Sarete in ottime mani. Un saluto dall'Italia
翻譯
入住日期 Apr 2023
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Apr 23, 2023
Excellent, tout n est que ravissement. Pour une plongée dans la beauté indienne. Le personnel est d une gentillesse et d un raffinement hors du commun, une mention spécial à bhudender. Mais tout le personnel est délicieux. Merci à tous pour ce séjour hors du temps. A très vite. Je conseille à tout le monde de faire un stop dans cette hôtel pour une parenthèse enchantée.
翻譯
入住日期 Apr 2023
家庭旅遊
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 Apr 10, 2023
Nous avons passé 4 jours au Narain Niwas en famille (2 adultes avec 2 enfants 6 ans et 3 ans et 1 bébé d’1 an). L’endroit est magnifique et magique avec ses paons en liberté qui font le bonheur des enfants et… des parents ! Petit réveil naturel vers 8h avec les cris des paons, nous avons trouvé ça charmant ! La piscine est agréable, le personnel adorable et la chambre (climatisée) confortable. Nous avons testé deux restaurants, excellents, avec un coup de coeur pour le Bar Palladio. Allez-y sans hésiter.
翻譯
Cibeluck
入住日期 Jul 2024
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jul 5, 2024
I was at this hotel with my husband and we were very well received, especially by the attendant Ravi who was extremely friendly and attentive, we loved being served by him. Our dinners were very pleasant and Ravi's service helped us a lot, Ravi's service made all the difference in making us enjoy our stay at the hotel even more. Thank you for everything Ravi️ We had a problem on the first night with one of the air conditioning units, it was making a lot of noise but they quickly changed our room despite it being late at night. The next day, we contacted the travel agency to explain what had happened, and they offered us to change rooms again with an upgrade, they showed us some rooms and we had the option to choose, it was great! We would like to return in high season to witness the dinner and dancing. Thank you Namastê
翻譯
6/11
Drnile
入住日期 Jun 2024
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jun 5, 2024
11 acres of heritage property... Full of nature ..peacocks, squirrels, many rare plants ..excellent food and great hospitality...it's a great feeling swimming in the pool with peacocks roaming near you . Good location with many siteseeing nearby
翻譯
入住日期 Mar 2024
家庭旅遊
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 Mar 1, 2024
Overall the hotel is in an old haveli style with beautiful paintings on the walls and ceilings. Great for taking photos! Reasonable customer service. We agree with other recent reviews that if you scratch beneath the surface however are issues with maintenance of the property. We recognise the age of the property and some of these less favourable aspects of our stay could be attributed to the building being older and in a haveli style. However, most issues are just due to poor maintenance, bathrooms needing refitting and limited quality of some amenities. Overall - staying here is worth £100/night but no more than this. We paid £160, which did not represent value for money considering the overall experience, the maintenance of the property and the alternatives available at this price point. Here are some further points in more detail: 1. Property maintenance. Electrical plug socket broken by the side of bed broken. This was a problem as it was a cold winters night when we arrived and considering the lack of central heating (which in itself is not a problem), it was bad that the electrical heater by our bed could not work. The electrical engineer tried to fix the plug socket but couldn’t, despite hanging around our room for over half an hour when we arrived. Not ideal for a first impression and not the most relaxing time when we wanted to chill out, unpacking and relax without an engineer present. In truth, the whole property needs a degree of electrical maintenance - which is possible in spite of the property age. A certainty this would not meet the international standard for a hotel costing £160/night. One of our bulbs was also blown in our room, so it was very dark. An engineer arrived with a ladder and a bulb but we had just finished waiting for the electrical engineer to leave and wanted to get unpacked and settled so declined the visit. 2, Daily room maintenance reasonable - though floor not properly cleaned as evidenced when we split some hot water and wiped it up. Disappointingly, the toilet paper roll was half used when we arrived with torn edges. If paying £160/night, the toilet rolls should be replaced when new guests check in. Low quality towels in room - thin and greying. Hot water tank - frustrating when runs out but part and parcel of old haveli style so no problem. Low quality toiletries in the bathroom, half full containers with brightly colored liquid soaps. 3. Customer service - good overall apart from limited check in process. Nice staff serving food and drinks. Manager seen at check in did not deliver good enough service in my opinion. We arrived on a bank holiday so all restaurants and bars closed on our first night - we had no problem with this whatsoever. It was however disappointing that the gentleman who checked us in did not give us any advice as to alternative places to eat and drink, other than a limited room service. Moreover, we were not given a tour of the hotel despite arrival at a reasonable hour. This was pa
翻譯
Srikant S
入住日期 Jul 2024
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jul 8, 2024
Narain Niwas is undoubtedly the best property in the whole of Jaipur. The calmness amongst the greenery coupled with the heritage architectural aura of the place is unmatched. The food is very delicious. The staff is utterly professional. The location is perfect and not to miss the restaurants inside the hotel serving the most exquisite delicacies. It was a truly delightful experience for me. Would 10/10 recommend.
翻譯
Jennifer A
入住日期 Jul 2024
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jul 2, 2024
A amazing gorgeous hotel hidden in the heart of Jaipur, convenient and a haven of peace amidst the city's hustle and bustle. The staff is charming and welcoming, and everyone is eager to help. The pool is SO pleasant, it feels like being in a Disney movie with all the animals around, and the rooms are very comfortable. It's wonderful to return to the hotel after an intense day. The restaurant is also excellent, including the breakfast. I will always stay here when in Jaipur
翻譯
RashiM60
入住日期 Jun 2024
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jun 27, 2024
Wonderful time with friends here,couldn't believe to see a very well maintained green land in the heart of the city. Rooms are super clean Food and service was 10 on 10. Staff was friendly and cooperative. A visit for scrumptious food and comfortable Stay.
翻譯
pankajs809
入住日期 Jun 2024
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jun 17, 2024
The property was like an oasis in the desert. Whilst being in the heart of the city, it is away from the hum drum and offers an amazing experience. The property has maintained its old world charm and soul as a haveli/ palace. While also upgraded amenities and facilities to take care of traveller comforts. The inner sanctum offered heavy green foliage, peacocks and koels aplenty, a clean swimming pool. All in all it was an amazing stay and I would highly recommend for travellers who appreciate old world charm and not looking for a concrete and tiled setup. Cordial and helpful staff and good food, though I missed the true rajasthani flavours in a few dishes.
翻譯