卡蘭巴度假村

卡蘭巴度假村的評論

卡蘭巴度假村

Village, Kizimkazi Dimbani, 桑給巴爾南區, 坦桑尼亞查看酒店詳情
卡蘭巴度假村
卡蘭巴度假村卡蘭巴度假村卡蘭巴度假村
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

卡蘭巴度假村 評論-真實住客評語

4.1/5
18則評價
真實評價
位置4.1
設施4.1
服務4.1
衛生程度4.1
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(18)
正面評價(14)
附有相片或影片之評價(3)
負評(3)
入住日期 Sep 2023
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Sep 27, 2023
Hemos estado 3 días en Karamba Resort y es una excelente opción tras unos días de safaris por Tanzania. Un buen alojamiento para la gente que busca relax, tranquilidad, buen servicio, vistas y atardeceres impresionantes. Decoración sencilla, rústica, auténtica, elegante y con buen gusto. Todos los empleados encantadores. Muy buena comida. Muy recomendable!!
翻譯
Goos70
入住日期 Aug 2023
家庭旅遊
3.0/5
發佈於 Aug 29, 2023
Na 8 dagen perfecte en gave Safari chillen op Zanzibar. We waren er helemaal klaar voor. Witte stranden, blauwe zee, leuk fris huisje. Dat was een deceptie toen we aankwamen bij karamba. Super vriendelijk personeel. Ons huisje voir 5 personen was heel klein en benauwd. Gelukkig kregen we tegen betaling De honeymoon suite. Prima qua grootte. Alleen met 3 pubers is WiFi op je kamer een vereiste. De eigenaresse begreep dat en heeft ons ook nog geholpen met zoeken. Daarnaast vonden wij alles een beetje smoezelig. De lakentjes over kussens etc. Het was niet wat we hoopten waar we terecht zouden komen. Na een prima ontbijt zijn we naar een andere locatie gegaan.
翻譯
入住日期 Jul 2023
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jul 17, 2023
Un sitio paradisiaco para relajarse. Apartado de los demás hoteles, con una playa allí mismo y una piscina con vistas al mar espectacular. Te puedes tomar un mojito en las tumbonas... un placer! No nos dio tiempo a probar el yoga ni los masajes... una pena! Hizo mala mar y no pudimos salir a nadar con los delfines, que habría sido un plus. Eso si, la cocina es un poco lenta, no hay que ir con prisa.
翻譯
入住日期 Mar 2023
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Mar 25, 2023
Es el lugar ideal para viajeros que busquen autenticidad, tranquilidad y desconectar en un entorno de naturaleza virgen. El alojamiento se compone de cabañas individuales de diferentes características y precios, con una decoración típicamente africana, muy isleña y donde el protagonista indiscutible es el mar. Con zonas comunes de ensueño para relajarse y ver increíbles puestas de sol. La comida es deliciosa y de calidad. Es la segunda vez que vamos y estamos deseando volver a este paraíso. Deben abstenerse los turistas que busquen alojamientos tipo todo incluido, con toboganes para niños, espectáculos...etc.
翻譯
入住日期 Feb 2024
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Feb 2, 2024
The Karumba Eco Lodge was terrific. A wonderful complement to your time in Stonetown, Nungwi or other resorts - it is relatively undeveloped area and of course you get the dolphins. We chose it as it was recommended by the excellent Bradt guide to Zanzibar and appeared to a good location. We had 4 nights which meant we enjoyed the dolphins, snorkelling and also you can walk across to one of the oldest Mosques in East Africa. The food is excellent and much better than the other walkable hotels. The service and team are outstanding. The lounge and bar are a wonderful spaces with couches and shade. WiFi is here too. I saw there were some indifferent reviews on TripAdvisor and unfortunately I suspect these are because people have different expectations. This is a rustic lodge. There isn’t aircon or hot water but there are lovely rooms that all face the ocean and are a step away from a beautiful swim. There are lots of insects but that’s how it should be… it’s wonderful but if you scream every time you see a beetle then maybe it’s just not the place for you. It was just perfect for us! Thank you to a great team. Jane.
翻譯
入住日期 Feb 2023
家庭旅遊
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 Feb 21, 2023
Karamba hotel is nicely located in a Kizimkazi bay. Surrounded by beautiful nature, ocean and plants. The rooms are very simple (so would need refurbishment). Beds are comfortable. Great service, special thanks to Nuru who was always very kind and helpful. The half board package let you choose between breakfast/lunch or breakfast/dinner. We went for the second option and were fully satisfied with the quality and quantity of the meals. The pancakes are wonderful. Bravo to the chef and the service team for their professionalism and kindness. Suggestions for improvement: - better cleaning of the room, especially for outdoor showers - bathroom are old - the manager could be a bit more welcoming and smiling
翻譯
入住日期 Jan 2023
獨自旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jan 31, 2023
I cant praise this resort enough. It's an amazing place the owners are very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are small but perfect for what I needed. The pool is lovely. The best part about it is the food. It is phenomenal, and the beer is ice cold.
翻譯
6/8
入住日期 Nov 2022
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Nov 19, 2022
This place is amazing, the location the vibe the people are just outstanding. The hotel is an a simple eco, yet well placed to the environment and perfectly adequate for every day needs, so as long as you're aware and appreciative of the restoration a trip to this slice of paradise will give you you're onto a winner. The beach is close, excursions are easy to arrange - simply chilling in the relaxation areas listening to the ocean and absorbing the views is an experience in itself!! All staff from cook to reception to bar to cleaners to the waiters and waitresses were delightful and extremely friendly and helpful. There were Masai on site too, which gave a rare opportunity to understand their culture and way of life. Myself and my daughter had an amazing time, she chose to speak fluent Swahili with the staff, and there were very many moments of hearty laughter. There's a small family of the native red back monkeys that frequent the gardens, which are gorgeous. I look forward to taking more of my family to this treasured place, it's an absolute tonic 🏝️
翻譯
入住日期 Feb 2023
與朋友同行
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 Feb 21, 2023
We stayed for 10 nights at Karamba Hotel, in the most expensive bungalow. The sheets smelled very badly and had a weird color. Everything smelled terrible and was sticky. The bathroom was extremely greasy. The air conditioning did not work for more than 5 days. We rarely had hot water. The veil above the bed was also dirty and was draping on our faces during the night. The towels - the same. Stinky and of a questionable color. 1 per person, even though when we arrived we had 2 pairs of towels. Everybody had the same issues with their room. We were aware there would be insects and small animals in the room, but not cockroaches :( The food options were very limited. And nobody ever cleaned the tables. For everything we told Gemma, the owner, her answer was: this is Africa. To summarize: 4-5 stars hotel prices for 2 stars services. 300 $ per night for this. But wonderful view and location. It could have been paradise vacation if everything wouldn’t have been so dirty.
翻譯
入住日期 Jan 2023
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jan 31, 2023
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with our 4 children and this is the most beautiful and charming place we have ever been. The environment is great, lots of flowers, view is wonderful and changing with tale. We met the new owners (german) and we can feel their willingness to make us happy. A special mention to the chef of the restaurant. The food was more than excellent. You dont want to miss this place. Important note : the environnement is quiet not fitted if you want to party.
翻譯
入住日期 Jan 2023
與朋友同行
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 Jan 31, 2023
Beautiful facilities by a coral cliff, bungalows are confortable but sparsely furnished. Gorgeous outdoor shower, however, solar hot water runs out quickly. Excellent food. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. However, I felt management was not always forthcoming. We had to leave immediately before breakfast time on our last day and all we received were expired cookies and bottled juice. Also, I didn't feel staff was treated properly.
翻譯
入住日期 Jan 2023
與朋友同行
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 Jan 12, 2023
Unfortunately i am unable to recommend this hotel. I was sorely disappointed staying here. Whilst the setting of the hotel was lovely.  The rooms we were shown/ stayed in were very poor quality. Upon arrival to the hotel, the owner saw us but did not greet us.. not quite sure why.. maybe because she is not used to having non white guests.. Everyone else working at the hotel was fantastic.. just like the island residents..very warm and welcoming. Shortly after being shown to our room we made  known that we were disappointed with our allocation and requested an alternative room. We were shown a room where the bathroom was full of animal droppings and had to ask for that to be cleaned away. We waited all evening until 11pm and had to approach staff for communication regarding whether the new room was ready.  Not a great start. The next morning we noted that the door to our room did not lock. We had planned an excursion so we notified the hotel owner directly about the defected lock on our way out for the day (at approx 12pm). Upon our return at 8pm the door was still not fixed. Meaning our room with all our possessions were not safe - all day. When we reported our concern to the owner we were met with the insinuation that we had somehow damaged the lock  ourself(?!) We contacted *********** to be released from our booking. They contacted the owner.. but she was not responding to their contact. We knew she was in her office- we sat in the main foyer while the door to our room was fixed. Her reluctance to speak to ***********  appeared to be a direct obstruction to our being able to leave what was already a very sour situation. The straw that broke the camels back was when a storm hit. The low quality room was made even more apparent.All of our belongings were soaked through. Of note  the electric sockets in the walls were completely wet..a total safety hazard. That was when we decided to cut our losses and leave. Spend your hard earned cash elsewhere.
翻譯
入住日期 Nov 2022
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Nov 16, 2022
We spent 3 nights in Mwezi Lodge(moon lodge) which was double story and open at the front. This is next to the pool and some way from the restaurant. We had the most fabulous views from our bed of the sea including the sunrises and sunsets. The breeze came in off the sea cooling us. There was a fan as well which was good at night when we used the mosquito net. The swimming off the coral rag at high tide was stunning with the waters warm and turquoise. Do take reef shoes to avoid standing on the sea urchins. Food was good with fresh seafood on the menu each day. There was also lovely fresh tropical fruit also available as fruit juices. The lime juice was very refreshing. Gloria and her team were so friendly and helpful making for a lovely relaxed atmosphere. Would highly recommend Karamba for a restful break and a lovely friendly vibe. A new coffee machine is arriving which will make the place perfect. Thank you for a lovely stay.
翻譯
入住日期 Jul 2022
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 Jul 15, 2022
I’ve stayed at Kabamba for four weeks in total. The first two weeks a friend and I looked for an accommodation just like this. It’s been a very spontaneous trip, we hadn’t really planned anything and yet it was the most eventful journey I’ve ever been on. To begin with, the location of the hotel is perfectly reachable, we took a cab that brought us directly from the airport to the hotel. Very warmly welcomed with freshly pressed juices, the tremendously kind stuff and the calm atmosphere. It is located directly next to the beach, which is also very peaceful, cause if you’re looking for both, a place to chill out and relax (very view tourists) but also get to know and connect with locals, walk around the unbelievably beautiful area or simply relax in one of the many hammocks or other spots under the shade of a palm tree, listen to birds, watch monkeys playing, pet the little kittens, look out for fisherman passing by or take a long walk alongside the beach at low tide and discover some of the oceans most precious habitants like starfish, crabs or sea urchins. Or you can simply take a swim in the pool to cool off and read a book or just enjoy the nice view. There’s also a lovely chateau for your yoga practice, they also provide matts there, to stick to your ultimate slow and calm morning routine ;). I also really enjoyed exchanging hugs and laughters with the cleaning fairies passing by, there’s something so special and awakening, when you get greeted and smiled at or wish somebody a great start into the day even before breakfast! The food was also great, we got fresh juice from the most tasty fruits every single morning and you can always order them at the bar throughout the day (they’re always playing great chill out music if you want to hang out at the lobby ~ I highly encourage you to try out and connect to the people and other visitor instead of the Wifi there and talk about the live changing magic of traveling! but if you got to do something work related, there’s enough calm space (the geckos won’t interrupt you, I promise). The restaurant area is beautiful at any time of the day, we’ve even been blessed to witness dolphins passing by once while enjoying breakfast! just take a look outside at the ocean, there’s so much more to see if you’re willing to pay attention. In the evening not only the children come down to the beach after they’ve finished school, but nearly everyone else from the village gather to go for a dip in the ocean and enjoy the colourfulness of mama nature. The nights have mostly been very peaceful, they provide mosquito nets and air conditioning in every room. Every evening had something so romantic, after enjoying a candle light dinner, you can casually sit in the garden, with your toes in the still warm sand and catch up with the stars, listen to the chearps and appreciate the glory of the very moment. If you're one for adventures, there are a lot of things to do on Zanzibar. But to get a glimpse I encourage you to just t
翻譯
入住日期 Mar 2022
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 Mar 10, 2022
The rooms could have been of higher quality. There were no windows in the property. So when there was a storm, inside the rooms got soaked including electrical outlets. The manager accused of vandalising the door when we informed her that our door didn't lock. Once reported, she did not fix it and told us we shouldn't be concerned. We reported our door didn't lock at 11am, we had to wait in reception till about 10:30pm until they rectified it (reluctantly). We reported our concerns to *********** but they were unable to help as our account of events was different from the owner despite speaking to the owner before hand. We were initially allocated the wrong room. No water dispenser. all other hotels we stayed in within Zanzibar either provided a water fountain or free bottled water. Whilst the manager knew we waiting to speak to her, she ignored us and walked past us so that she could go have her evening meal, leaving us sitting in reception. the mosuito net above one of the beds was ripped and drooped too low over the bed not leaving much room to sleep.
翻譯