梅特羅波利斯6號汽車旅館

梅特羅波利斯6號汽車旅館的評論

梅特羅波利斯6號汽車旅館

2119 E. 5Th St, 梅特羅波利斯, 美國查看酒店詳情
梅特羅波利斯6號汽車旅館
梅特羅波利斯6號汽車旅館梅特羅波利斯6號汽車旅館梅特羅波利斯6號汽車旅館
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

梅特羅波利斯6號汽車旅館 評論-真實住客評語

3.4/5
100則評價
真實評價
位置3.3
設施3.4
服務3.4
衛生程度3.4
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(100)
正面評價(71)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(29)
田原すぱ
客房,1張特大床,帶冰箱、微波爐,可吸煙
入住日期 2023年12月
獨自旅遊
2則評價
2.7/5
發佈於 2024年1月5日
No problem if you just sleep There is a convenience store near the hotel. A short drive away is McDonald's fast food restaurant.
翻譯
6/17
入住日期 2021年7月
商務旅客
1則評價
4.2/5
很好
發佈於 2021年7月10日
好地方。 Freindly 人員和美麗的房間。
原文由 Google 翻譯
Taylor
入住日期 2021年10月
夫妻/情侶
1則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2021年10月2日
驚人的服務和非常友好的員工
原文由 Google 翻譯
Ryan
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月4日
Non smoking room had burn holes in the bed comforter, flies everywhere and no shampoo or other a amenities.
翻譯
DeAnne
入住日期 2024年1月
商務旅客
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年1月19日
A big plus: during my stay, the door lock failed when housekeeping attempted to clean. Staff moved all my stuff to another room (with consent). I've stayed at this property multiple times in the last 5 months due to travel for grad school. Cleanliness of some rooms is ?? Some non-smoking rooms have obviously been smoked in. Some deep cleaning is needed. Some of the more-frequently rented rooms need attention. Some bed spreads have burn holes. Sheets ARE clean. Staff is nice. Large, unfenced, area to run my dogs was what kept me going back.
翻譯
Kenneth
入住日期 2024年1月
商務旅客
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年1月15日
Property seems to have been recently renovated; Floors, fixtures, paint. The only thing I would recommend they do is maintain the heating/cooling unit. Ive stayed here twice the first time the filter was loaded with dust so a washes and dried it in the tub 2nd stay I checked and no filter there so the inside was completely packed with dust an 1in thick. Other then that the staff that I have interacted with our friendly and helpful. Its convieniant and very affordable
翻譯
DeAnne
入住日期 2024年1月
商務旅客
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年1月12日
I've been staying at this property weekly for several months. The rooms look clean at the surface, but are showing signs of needing deep cleaning and attention (painting, repairs). I bring a swiffer mop and disinfecting wipes every trip.
翻譯
Hallie
入住日期 2024年1月
商務旅客
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年1月5日
For a motel it looked really nice. It was relatively clean. Did see two bugs in the room but other than that it was ok.
翻譯
Robert
入住日期 2023年12月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月30日
We have stayed at bare bones places before and they are fine. This one was ok except that we had an accessible room with no grab bars near the toilet.
翻譯
DeAnne
入住日期 2023年12月
商務旅客
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年12月6日
Room was cleaner than other comparable businesses in the area. All facility exceeds Baymont and Red Roof in Paducah, however, it's evident that the space is often used as a longer term "residence" (i.e. stains on wall, obvious wet area above tub enclosure, sprung bathroom door).
翻譯
Wendy
入住日期 2023年11月
夫妻/情侶
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月28日
We arrived around 7 after driving for 12 hours- (in rain & wind). I literally searched online for 2 hrs before booking - reading reviews etc…after checking in & unpacking car the room looked okay for the price & free pet, but after closer inspection I was disappointed in the bedding - burn holes in top cover through to the blanket & sheets. The bathroom was also sort of dirty & could use a better cleaning job. The room was bare with furnishings but I did the like the microwave as a nice extra. Unfortunately no coffee pot or no bathroom supplies - shampoo, conditioner, or Kleenex. This morning however after I woke up I saw a small bug on pillow. I took it to sink and shook off & saw 3 more on that pillow. I went back over to bed & picked up another pillow & sure enough I spotted another bug & then another crawling on the other pillow 😱 I don’t think I ever got out of a hotel that fast & for the bug issues I’d give this place a big fat 0 out of 10. I took pictures of the bugs but don’t see where I can show them.
翻譯
Dave
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年11月27日
I rate hotels and motels based on value for price paid so keep that in mind. Two properties can be nearly identical, but if one is $60 a night and the other is $150 a night, they may get very different reviews from me. That said, this is a decent property for the price. Clean, quiet and updated. Room is spacious, and no carpet is always a plus. Climate control is newer and works well. Mini fridge is, well, mini, but has a little freezer section and on max setting, it maintained 36° in the main section. There's a small microwave, and a small (42"?) wall mounted TV. Full remote which allows you to change the inputs. Good wifi. Bed is very comfortable, and although there isn't much furniture, it is new and in good shape. No soft seating, just a single school-style chair. No coffee maker, iron or hairdryer. The only toiletries included are tiny bars of soap. No shampoo or lotion. Plenty of power outlets near the bed. Walls are freshly painted, and the ceiling likewise. Water is warm enough to shower, but not scalding like most other hotels. Nice area with new sink and faucet, but tub/shower are older. There is a laundry / vending area with a single washer and dryer, and a soda machine. There's a travel center 100 yards away. No insects, and I checked. Some have skin reactions to overbleached sheets and start screaming about bedbugs. It's silly. I stay in a lot of budget motels, and this one is as good as any at the price.
翻譯
Randall
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月28日
I was surprised at the quality of the room. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was friendly.
翻譯
Janna
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月13日
The room smelled of smoke when we entered. The bedspread and sheets had cigarette burns in them.
翻譯
Dave
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年12月21日
Clean and quiet. No carpet. Basic property, but absolutely fine. Friendly staff.
翻譯