納什維爾機場北温德姆速 8 酒店

納什維爾機場北温德姆速 8 酒店的評論

納什維爾機場北温德姆速 8 酒店

720 Royal Parkway, 納什維爾, 美國查看酒店詳情
納什維爾機場北温德姆速 8 酒店
納什維爾機場北温德姆速 8 酒店納什維爾機場北温德姆速 8 酒店納什維爾機場北温德姆速 8 酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

納什維爾機場北温德姆速 8 酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3.3/5
100則評價
真實評價
位置3.3
設施3.3
服務3.3
衛生程度3.3
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(100)
正面評價(64)
負評(36)
Sara
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月21日
I booked this hotel because it was close to the airport and advertised free infant bed/cribs. Our flight got in very late, at midnight. We made it to check in at 1:15am. I asked fir the infant crib, and was told they don't have those. Now it's 1:30am and I have nowhere for my children to sleep. It's dissappointing and frustrating. Either the staff should be trained better, or the description should be changed.
翻譯
Jared
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月19日
Found a cockroach in my room (dead). It made my stay uncomfortable. I did not report the issue to the desk due to the bug being dead. I tried to stay out of the room during the day until late evening due to this. Staff (ALL) extremely professional and friendly. Pool was great for my granddaughter Outside was clean and nice Jared/ room 131
翻譯
Melissa
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月19日
Exactly what you’d expect from a lower priced hotel. The staff was incredible though. Everyone was so sweet, kind and helpful. The girl working the front desk (I should have caught her name!) November 17 in the evening was amazing. There is just a grab and go breakfast but it was hearty enough to fill our bellies before we hopped on the road.
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月11日
Had a family of 5 in one room. Asked for 5 new towels the second or third day we were there and they only would give us 2. Then asked for another blanket and wouldn’t give us one unless we brought down both of our blankets for them to wash. Wouldnt even come to our room to exchange these items. We came down to the front desk every time we needed something. We even asked for another roll of toilet paper and they made us come down and get it. They never cleaned our room while we were there for 5 days. I obviously wasn’t expecting a luxurious experience, but they couldn’t even do the bare minimum, which was sad, disappointing, and frustrating.
翻譯
SHEILA JANET
入住日期 2023年8月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月12日
Horrible experiencia en es hotel no volvería a hospedarme en el, me hicieron doble cargo solicitamos el reembolsó o alargar días de estancia en el hotel nos dijeron primero que si y después nos pidieron desocupáramos la habitación aparte huele demasiado a *********
翻譯
Gerard
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月2日
From check in to check out 3 days later, the staff was exceptional. Dawn at front desk, and Dawn, General Manager were excellent to work with!
翻譯
Elizabeth V
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月27日
We booked this hotel for the pool and hot tub but both were closed. We were very disappointed. The room looked clean but the hallways were dirty and smelled. The toilet kept running the whole time. The staff were friendly but not very attentive. The breakfast was sparse and unappatizing.
翻譯
Liette
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月26日
We booked this hotel because we want to use the pool and hot tub. But the day we got there they said it was not available because of problems. We were there for six nights and the pool and hot tub never worked. We asked for a discount, but they did not give it to us. We booked this hotel because it had a pool and hot tub. The front desk staff was very rude most of the time. The breakfast was a disaster. Some days they were no knives, some days there were no yogurt, some days there was no hot water, some days there was always something missing. And if you asked for it they Were rude to you. No one also told us that there was no water in the rooms. If we wanted water, we had to buy it. But at the breakfast time we did have access to water. But after breakfast, you do not have access to the water because they turn off the machine. And when I asked for water again, they were rude and said it was off-limits. Also, the beds were very uncomfortable. The faucet in the bathroom shower was half off. I would not recommend this place to any of my friends.
翻譯
annie
入住日期 2024年3月
夫妻/情侶
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月24日
I had eaten a slice of pizza and went back for another. Found a roach crawling over it! Soooo nasty. Took my appetite My husband became paranoid and started searching the room for others. I think I should be reimbursed for the cost of the pizza The walls and floors are thin. So noisy. Pippes are loud also.
翻譯
Savannah
入住日期 2024年3月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月22日
Be aware! Save your money and don’t stay here! We couldn’t sleep or shower. I pulled the beds and room apart. It was run down and the shower was dirty and looked clogged. The rooms maintenance is unkept. I don’t know how the property passes any type of inspection. As a former hospitality manager, I would’ve been embarrassed to have a guest stay at this property. When I checked in I wasn’t even asked for my drivers license. Safety and security is not a priority of this establishment. Spend an extra $60 and stay anywhere else, I was passing through and it was late otherwise I would’ve left but my kids were tired after being on the road for 13 hours.
翻譯
Melissa
入住日期 2024年3月
家庭旅遊
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月16日
Our room had a really bad smell to it. Didn't feel like the safest place to stay. Breakfast was terrrible.
翻譯
Paul
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年2月26日
My go too place to stay in Nashville on the west side. Very convent to downtown, Grand Ole Opry, the Nashville Palace for dancing and Opry Mills for shopping.
翻譯
Carrie
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年2月22日
Hot tub was not hot, same temp as the pool. Our sink faucet was not attached, the bathroom floor along the edge was dirty/black especially along the tub, the bathroom vent did not work sufficiently and the bathroom was extremely humid durring shower times. The bed was fine. Staff was good.
翻譯
Latisha
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年2月20日
The room i prepaid for was not available so i was forced to sleep in a single queen bed for 5 guests which is totally unacceptable and no type of refund was offerred because the staff said other sites doube book the rooms by accident. Room was very small and floors were dirty.
翻譯
Francheska
入住日期 2024年2月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月20日
we enjoyed our stay very much, we loved swimming in the pool the water was warm, no one was in it, the hot tub was just a bit warmer so my toddler was able to play in it on the bench and steps while i relaxed. the only negatives were, no hot breakfast and my pillow case looked like it had specs of dried blood on it. i let the desk person know when we checked out. we also enjoyed close by restaurants, we settled for waffle house which was disappointing.
翻譯