亞特拉谷海灘酒店

亞特拉谷海灘酒店的評論

亞特拉谷海灘酒店

Belcegiz Mah., 48300, Oludeniz Mahallesi, 土耳其查看酒店詳情
亞特拉谷海灘酒店
亞特拉谷海灘酒店亞特拉谷海灘酒店亞特拉谷海灘酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

亞特拉谷海灘酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3.8/5
41則評價
真實評價
位置3.8
設施3.8
服務3.8
衛生程度3.8
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(41)
正面評價(31)
附有相片或影片之評價(3)
負評(10)
入住日期 2022年10月
與朋友同行
3則評價
4.2/5
很好
發佈於 2022年10月20日
가성비 좋습니다 해변하고는 약 10분 거리네요 욀루데니즈의 비싼 물가를 감안해도 매우 저렴합니다 서비스도 좋고 방도 크지만 생각보다 작은 샤워실과 와이파이가 방에서 잘 안잡히는게 단점입니다
翻譯
Trail44610282368
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年6月14日
Was disappointed. The place needs a lot of work! The steps are dangerous, with no banisters. The only friendly member of staff was our cleaner who did her best. The room allocated was so tiny we couldn’t move, asked to move and got a more spacious room but the place is a bit dilapidated. The bathroom floor was always wet and there were leaks from the shower and sink. We had clean dry towels daily and the cleaner did lovely towel arrangements with roses. The water took ages to get warm and sometimes never did come warm. There was a hole in the wall with wires sticking out. And the fly screen was holey and the door lock was broken. Breakfast wasn’t good, we had to set the table ourselves. The best thing was an orange juicer, but be careful as a lot of the oranges were rotten. The hot stuff contained soggy chips! The men ordered a bacon omelette but had to pay for bacon. We hired a safe which cost £7 per day, so for 14 days cost £98. This would have cost £196 for the two rooms, so we shared. Air conditioning was also at an extra cost. We only sat around the pool one day as there weren’t enough places but the pool barman gave good service, if he’d smile it would have been great. We wouldn’t return. Think this place needs a complete refurbishment. Our clothes were always damp and smelly and one rucksack had a coating of mildew after two weeks!! Loved Oludeniz though, lots of things to do and places to visit so will return but not to the ATA Lagoon
翻譯
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月6日
Öncelikle asla güleryüzle olmayan bir resepsiyon la karşıkarşıyaydık ilgisiz .sonra otel de yabancı ağırlıklı olduğundanmıdır nedir bi ilgisizlik sanki şey havası var nerden çıktı bu türkler gibi bi hava vardı ben öyle hissettim .odamıza temizlik yapılmasını rica etmemize rağmen sadece yatağı düzeltip kullandığımız havluları tekrar katlayıp yerine koyuyorlardı 4 günlük tatilimin en son günü artık havlulara dokunmak bile istemiyordum kağıt havluyla idare ettik havlular çok pişti ilk gün ayak havlumuz vardı sonraki 3 gün yoktu birde otelde temizlenen odaların önlerinden geçince mis gibi beyaz sabun kokuyordu biz odamıza özellikle temizlik istememize rağmen o kokuyu hiç almadım odamızda yani anlamadım yabancı mı olmak lazımdı aynı ilgiyi görmek için bilemedim birdahaki kalırmıyım HAYIR
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Where do I start. Never been to oludeniz was 1st time. Hotel= Lovely clean and very friendly and helpful go out of there way to help u where they can. Staff go out of there way to help u. Breakfast is nice too fresh orange everyday and then Continental breakfast. But u can get omelette cooked too. Never had a meal there but what I see looked very nice. Safety deposit box £5 a day. Aircon £5 a day. Bedroom= Nice get a fridge to put your drinks in. If u like your tea in morning take a travel kettle with u. Lovely showers and very powerful. Down side= Bed need updating killed our backs. Floor wasn't mopped most days so when u got out of shower u ended up with dirty feet. Balcony too small so couldn't sit out on it. Pool= Nice size pool with sun on it all day. Downside= Only small metal steps to go down. No walk in steps so found it a bit hard. And many people would be able to walk down them. Sunbeds where do I start. See people out from 7am putting towels on they. Some not even using the bed and being out all day. Watched one lot of a family that took up 6 beds and never used they once one day. This happened a few days while we where there. It's not fair they should be a rule about this. Over all I was very happy with this hotel and it made our holiday so good. Shout out to all them hard workers for making our hoilday good. Thank u.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年8月1日
Honest review Ata Lagoon. 10 days B&b. Arrived early hours with friends so 2 couples so did not see much. Air con is 7 quid a day. Slight problem with friends room but was soon rectified the next morning by Tufan the reservation manager. Rooms are quite small but lovely and clean with fresh bedding and towels throughout our stay. Some staff are new the bar manager Chekis works really hard throughout the day and night and we had a lovely steak meal on our evening meal with a little fire show while dishing it out again a lo ely meal.ate a few times at the hotel never had a bad meal. Seems like they have a few new staff around the hotel that are all learning the ropes and again trying hard. They have a few hiccups and some updates to make but are working towards turning it all around to make it a great hotel again. Any problems just ask and they will sort it quickly. There is plenty of bars and restaurants around some lovely ones bali next door ottomans, Joseph's, Bella gusto. Way to many to mention. I was really worried about going to this hotel as it had some bad reviews recently but we thought we would go with an open mind and I'm so glad we did. We enjoyed our 10 night stay. Any questions please ask. Chekis does the best strawberry daiquiris give them a try 👍😀
翻譯
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月28日
L’hôtel Ata Lagoon est bien situé à environ 500 m de la plage. Nous avons trouvé l’hôtel plutôt moyen pour plusieurs raisons: la chambre était plutôt pas mal, avec un petit balcon. Mais plusieurs choses ont gâché le séjour : - Les portes ne se ferment qu’en les poussant sans tourner la poignée et du coup certains clients qui rentraient de discothèque claquaient bruyamment leur porte à 6h tous les matins, ce qui est un peu tôt comme réveil pour les vacances. - Les portes ayant un « jour » important en dessous, on entend chaque bruit . Nous avons très mal dormi sur place ce qui est quand même le plus important dans un hôtel .. - Il y avait toujours des odeurs nauséabondes dans la salle de bain.. - le wifi est inexistant dans les chambres, seulement à l’accueil mais très très très faible débit L’hôtel est quasiment exclusivement rempli d’anglais . L’entretien du matériel de l’hôtel est totalement inexistant: de nombreux transats sont cassés, dans les chambres il y a des choses cassées non réparées. La piscine semble à peine propre , un peu laiteuse et le nombre de transats insuffisant pour le nombre de clients ; du coup dès 8h du matin ces chers anglais squattent les transats en laissant leurs serviettes dessus même s’ils sont absents plusieurs heures ., Le ménage est très bien fait par les dames très gentilles et de façon quotidienne. C’est plutôt compliqué de se garer aux alentours de l’hôtel en été . Enfin le petit déjeuner est copieux mais qualité moyenne et l n’y a aucune variété : si vous restez plusieurs jours c’est lassant . Par contre, le cuisinier très sympa peut vous faire des œufs sous toutes ses formes et il y a du jus d’orange fraîchement pressé ce qui est rare dans les hôtels en Turquie. Un avis mitigé donc.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年7月
與朋友同行
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月27日
I stayed here 5and 7 yrs ago, so was very excited to return,how disappointed I was the friendly atmosphere has gone. On arrival was told air con and safe would be £7 each a day.pool area dirty, grates around pool green/ black I informed Jet 2 Rep Jess who said she would report it to the office would have been nice for her to have a look. Jengus bar man was rude all he wanted was to get people in the empty restaurant for dinner, he organised a evening pool party with guests in the pool a man came and put chemicals in pool shouting get out of pool.Tufan and chef Ali are still at hotel all other staff new and English was not that good, however they tried there best but needed smiles on their faces. Waterfall not working and appears it hasn’t for a long time , electric lights not working and out of wall, sun umbrellas broken and left by pool area. Cleaning staff lovely fresh towels every day and clean bedding.breakfast was nice but we were not told of other options with eggs, no menus on table and not told. I will not be returning to this hotel which I am very sad about
翻譯
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年7月16日
Had a lovely week based here. Enjoyed all aspects of the hotel. The new Bar , restaurant manager. Jengus made our stay so much more enjoyable. Lovely service around the super clean pool area. Iced coffee or a cocktail. Nothing was to much trouble. Had a lovely evening meal. Give the restaurant a try. It may not be busy but it's definitely worth the effort.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年7月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月9日
If there was an option for less I would have chosen that. Just back from a week at this ‘hotel’, they definitely found the most miserable and grumpiest staff. The hotel is outdated, our room was in the basement at the back, with a lovely view of a wall. Air con was £7 a night, same with safe and late checkout was £40. Couldn’t get anywhere near the pool not enough sun beds or space. We walked to the beach daily (recommend everyone buys beach shoes) Unfortunately breakfast was included. It was different, you could order other items but the staff won’t tell you this nor is there any info about what’s available. Resort was lovely found some nice restaurants and bars including one on the beach which definitely made up for the horrible hotel.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年6月30日
Wouldn't recommend this hotel, had to move rooms, so tiny and very dated, furniture falling apart, only friendly staff member was our cleaner. Found the manager rude and miserable, air conditioning and safe charge £7 per day for each, not stated in brochure, no fitness room,its in Hisaronu, bus ride away, facilities for disabled non existent
翻譯
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月23日
Очень отзывчивый и внимательный персонал. Вкусные завтраки. На завтраках свежевыжатый сок. Пляж рядом в 5ти минутах ходьбы. Вернёмся в этот отель обязательно. Единственный минус это плохой вайфай. Номера очень чистые
翻譯
入住日期 2024年5月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月25日
We have been to this hotel about 15 times, and it was getting to the stage that it needed a bit of TLC. Luckily, due to new management and some investment, we have arrived and it is all looking very nice. The key people have been kept, Tufan is still running everything and giving great customer service, Halil the Masterchef in the kitchen cooks great food and the lovely cleaners look after the rooms. Rooms look too have been spruced up, and are bright and cheery, gardens are looking really good, and they are still working on them, and the pool area, spotlessly clean. Looking forward to another great stay here.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年5月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年5月13日
Fantastic meal on the opening night of the restaurant at this hotel.Superb quality and value with excellent staff.The moussaka was to die for.The chef is long serving and the hotel is in a beautiful position on the dolmus road.Please do not miss out.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月2日
The hotel is clean and the location is excellent. We dined there a few times on an evening and the food and service was excellent. Genghis was very friendly, helpful and attentive and the man who made the omelettes too. The cleaning staff were also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely return to this hotel.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年10月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月22日
We arrived at 1am and were 'greeted' (and i use the expression loosely) by possibly the most unfriendly and sour-faced receptionist we've ever encountered on holiday. Not the best start but it was late so we thought maybe she was just tired. We had a deluxe room on the top floor which was ok although the balcony was tiny. The room had a fridge and kettle which was the main reason we booked deluxe. Our lovely cleaner came in daily and was so nice, a really friendly lady, she did a great job. We didn't have breakfast at all so can't comment on that. The pool is nice enough and the location is good. Close to the beach and ***** but far away enough not to be disturbed by noise or pumping music from the bars. Lots of supermarkets and restaurants close by. We had cocktails on the first full day from the pool bar, very little alcohol in them so we didn't bother again for the duration of our 11 day holiday. The restaurant manager is a sleaze who loves himself though he cooked a good steak he clearly believes he's God's gift. Lots of loose wires, toilet seat loose, bannisters wobbly...a look from a maintenance person around with a screwdriver wouldn't go amiss. Throughout our stay neither the receptionist or manager were friendly towards us. The other guests, some of who are clearly regulars were pleasant though and all the cleaning ladies are lovely. We are sitting in reception now waiting to be picked up for our transfer and have just watched the management de-flea their dog in reception. We've enjoyed our holiday but wouldn't stay here again due to the points mentioned above. They really need to work on their front of house attitude..a smile and a bit of chat wouldn't go amiss.
翻譯