西渥太華凱悦嘉軒酒店

西渥太華凱悦嘉軒酒店的評論

西渥太華凱悦嘉軒酒店

300 Moodie Drive, 渥太華, 加拿大查看酒店詳情
西渥太華凱悦嘉軒酒店
西渥太華凱悦嘉軒酒店西渥太華凱悦嘉軒酒店西渥太華凱悦嘉軒酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

西渥太華凱悦嘉軒酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.4/5
很好
108則評價
真實評價
位置4.4
設施4.4
服務4.4
衛生程度4.4
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(108)
正面評價(102)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(6)
特大床間 - 高層
入住日期 2023年4月
家庭旅遊
76則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月9日
家庭出行的很不錯的選擇,價格不高,我們預訂的是含早餐的房型,大床房+一個沙發床,房間乾淨整潔,整體的體驗還不錯。
Piaobodeping
套房(2張大床,帶無障礙帶浴缸)
入住日期 2023年10月
與朋友同行
36則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年11月8日
作為旅途打尖的酒店還不錯,價格不算便宜,也算乾淨衞生。
匿名用戶
配備有兩張大床以及沙發床
入住日期 2023年6月
家庭旅遊
9則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月24日
酒店很新,房間夠大,早餐不錯,孩子們很喜歡
特大床房(帶沙發床)
入住日期 2024年4月
夫妻/情侶
1則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月14日
Just needed hotel for one night. Easy check, check out. Clean room, well appointed. Met all of our needs. Would recommend to others
翻譯
匿名用戶
配備有兩張大床以及沙發床
入住日期 2024年4月
獨自旅遊
50則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月23日
This hotel will always remain my go to in the west end off Ottawa. It is always clean and the staff is very friendly.
翻譯
Cristina
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年12月10日
Horrible stay and won’t be returning. Requested pillows that never showed up despite following up with the front desk multiple times. Walls are paper thin and you have multiple teenagers who don’t have any sense of decorum running around slamming doors etc. the bed was incredibly soft and uncomfortable. Breakfast is also borderline disgusting. Found a hair in our eggs.
翻譯
Howard
入住日期 2023年11月
商務旅客
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月19日
Room was clean and bright. Outstanding staff. The shower was good but not a handheld type that I expected. Breakfast was included. It was adequate but not great. Better than most free breakfasts though. The restaurant was better than I had hoped. Nice surprise. Good parking. Pet friendly and well located. Very good value overall. I would definitely recommend it and repeat.
翻譯
Barry
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年11月13日
a very finely appointed Hotel, breakfast very good and staff did try to keep all items supplied. the only negative would be the out of control and unsupervised teen age hockey players who because they were out of the tournament decided to keep the rest of the Hotel up by running around playing tag calling out loudly and banging on doors. my advice is not to stay during hockey season.
翻譯
Gary
入住日期 2023年9月
夫妻/情侶
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月11日
Booked a roll in shower my husband is a parapalegic only to get to room and had a bathtub which is absolutely useless to him went back to front desk said they couldn’t do anything for us unfortunately even though I showed them th confirmation for the rug I’m with the roll in shower they even suggested we try another hotel after driving for 10 hours very unsatisfactory had to stay in the room as we had no other choice and my husband had to do without his shower this is very poor customer service not happy at all
翻譯
Mohamed sofiane
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月10日
Belle et grande chambre, commodités en général très bien À améliorer : *déjeuner, offrir du pain sans gluten serait un gros plus (il y en avait le 1 er jour mais plus le 2 ème jour) *piscine était vraiment froideet l'eau de la douche très chaude ce qui fait que les enfants se rechauffaient sous la douche.
翻譯
Yashpal
入住日期 2023年10月
商務旅客
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年10月31日
Overall Review: Every thing was very good as marked above. One thing can be improved though. There was no complementary coffee during the day or evening which is common inmost of the hotels (most of them even have complimentary cookies with coffee).
翻譯
Greg
入住日期 2023年10月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年10月23日
Property was good - only issue - there were many guests there for a sports tournament - and the kids were loudly roaming the halls from 1 to 2 am making it impossible to sleep So beware what activities the hotel is hosting
翻譯
Robert
入住日期 2023年10月
商務旅客
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月27日
Friendly staff, clean rooms, amenities, and a great restaurant/pub right across the parking lot. Also, close to 417 for easy access to downtown Ottawa. 5/5 stars, easy!
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2023年8月
商務旅客
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月19日
Hotel was clean and service/staff were great. Only negative - there was no mention prior to the stay or by staff that there was construction happening on the road outside the hotel. Woke up to machinery and banging occurring at 2:30-4am on Friday morning, resulting in a terrible sleep.
翻譯
Louise
入住日期 2023年12月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年12月31日
5 stars except morning breakfast at 8:45 Thurs. morning. There was nothing to eat accept cereals and cold eggs. Toast and coffee should always be there.
翻譯