帕哈拉農場小屋

帕哈拉農場小屋的評論

帕哈拉農場小屋

96-3208 Maile Street, 帕哈拉, 大島(夏威夷島), 美國查看酒店詳情
帕哈拉農場小屋
帕哈拉農場小屋帕哈拉農場小屋帕哈拉農場小屋
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

帕哈拉農場小屋 評論-真實住客評語

3.8/5
80則評價
真實評價
位置3.7
設施3.8
服務3.8
衛生程度3.8
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(80)
正面評價(63)
負評(17)
入住日期 2022年10月
夫妻/情侶
1則評價
4.2/5
很好
發佈於 2022年10月10日
Although the address listed was wrong, and the Trip.com didn’t forward my phone number to the owner, she was able to find me after I called. The place is large enough to sleep 5 people, and we are able to shop close by and cook dinner. We liked the authentic feeling of small town Hawaii.
翻譯
Christina
入住日期 2024年2月
家庭旅遊
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年2月1日
The good: the house itself was big and cleaned. The beds were comfortable. The owner was communicative and friendly until we started complaining. Provided laundry service one day during our week. Made sure we had everything we needed to cook and live for the week. The bad: we had expected a plantation with crops all around. This property is basically in the middle of town. No crops visible. The houses behind ours had what looked like fighting roosters and lots of dogs. They BARKED and COCKADOODLED all night long. Every day. No break. Though I must admit after the 3rd day I slept through it. The house was termite infested so many of the drawers were coated in termite dust making them unusable. The bed covers also had some kind of tiny round bugs, not bed bugs according to google. The shower stall was clean but about to fall in from either rot or termite. This place would be great without all these issues!
翻譯
Kandice
入住日期 2023年12月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月9日
Absolutely loved our stay at the Plantation. Truly a hidden gem. These properties are beautiful. The walls truly tell a story of days gone past while you’re resting, rejuvenating and enjoying connecting with your loved ones. Every building is designed uniquely and is one of a kind. We hope to back for a longer stay in the future.
翻譯
sally
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月24日
Neat cottage which could be nice with some simple updates and quality beds and bedding. Beds were old and poor quality, sheets don’t stay on and no mattress cover do on a bare old mattress (yuck). Bathroom smelled of pee, maybe was the rotten floor. Main issue is the roosters and the dogs. Unless you’re deaf you won’t be able to sleep.
翻譯
Dale
入住日期 2023年10月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月29日
Place was so sketchy we decide not to stay the address was not on the door and they said they would leave on a light. Everyone had on lights. Dogs barking chickens crowing. Sketchy people all over. Didn’t feel comfortable so we left. Would like to get a small refund but we’ll see.
翻譯
Shane
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月31日
Julia is great to work with. We rented a small cottage, but got a huge plantation house all to ourselves. Amazing place. Closer to Volcano National Park than Hilo.
翻譯
Trevar
入住日期 2023年10月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年10月27日
This is a unique plantation style house. It is very spacious and filled with beautiful antique furniture. It has a full kitchen and dining area. The porch out front is an amazing place to relax in the evenings.
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年6月24日
This was by far the worst and most filthy place I have ever stayed. There were ants on the walls, counters, floors and the table. There were 15+ flies in one of the bedrooms. The floor was so dirty my children’s socks were disgusting within 2 hours of walking around the house. We booked a 1 bedroom cottage and ended up being sent to a different location which was a 3 bedroom duplex. There were dead bugs in the silverware drawers and every single surface in the house was dusty and dirty. The blinds were broken, the bathtub has a hole on the outside. On top of it all, my daughter ended up with pink eye after sleeping in the bed. We were so exhausted from traveling we didn’t spend much time evaluating the beds and just put our sleepy kids to bed. There were dogs barking all night, roosters and dogs that woke us and our toddlers up at 4:30/5:00 am. This is by far the worst place we have ever stayed. I’ve slept in €15 hostels that were more comfortable and cleaner than this place. I don’t know how there are positive reviews for this place. Had we not been so worn out from traveling, we would NOT have stayed here.
翻譯
Angelique
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年11月26日
Let your customers know there’s like 20 dogs next door that bark through the night, I left early due to this. I will no recommend this cottage at all.
翻譯
Eric
入住日期 2023年10月
夫妻/情侶
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月16日
Endroit spacieux, bon rapport qualité prix, hotesse sympatique. Mais ça prend des bouchons pour dormir, car on entend des coqs et des chiens hurler toute la nuit.
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2023年3月
其他
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年3月7日
This was the most affordable option for our trip to Volcano National park (30min away). And we wanted a bit of a laid back, cottage vibe to our stay. The unit we stayed in is spacious, a 3 bedroom house with full kitchen. Some things to note, when we arrived it was after dark and the sounds of agressive dogs in the neighborhood had us terrified. In the daylight it was easy to see dogs were fenced in, but are close to the property and very loud all through the night. There were earplugs provided. The bathroom is accessed only between two of the three bedrooms. The kitchen had a good amount of cooking tools, but lacked a few basics a hotel would have (coffee/filters). The beds were cozy, on the firmer side.
翻譯
Joshua
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月13日
Communication from the property manager was not good. Arrived a little early to the small town with no instructions on how to get to the property. Address per ******* went to their office but nobody there. Called the number and the gal didn’t return my call until about an hour later. She said she texted instructions but neither I nor my wife received the text. Gave her my number and she said she would text instructions while we were having lunch waiting to get in at a nearby town since absolutely no restaurants in Pahala (only small grocery store and drug store). By the time we drive back there, still no text (about another hour later). Finally got in touch and she gave verbal instructions on the phone and we did find the place. Right away noticed neighbors with broken down cars in front yard. Didn’t look super safe. Also heard roosters crowing a lot, which several people commented on in the reviews I later discovered. Inside was ok…but older house. My wife wasn’t completely comfortable there when looking around. Ultimately we decided we didn’t want to stay there and left after 20-30 min. Called the manager to see if we could get any kind of partial refund. She called late afternoon the next day while we were out of service range. I texted back when I could and explained issues. She never responded again. Out $400 :(
翻譯
MINGQING
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月4日
In very small town, no restaurants nearby, great place to see stars. House is very old, need to be cleaned, the second bath shower really needs remodel, the hot water barely comes out, and is very old and ugly looking, so my kids didn't want to shower there. The sheet wasn't very clean in the bedroom 2, there were hairs on it. Insulation is bad, when someone flush the toilet in the bathroom 2, it was so loud like a bomb. kitchen faucet was rusty. cups were dirty, like haven't be used and cleaned for a long time.
翻譯
Jean
入住日期 2023年3月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年3月5日
The picture is not what we wer offered to stay in. We got a 1940's house that was next to chickens and dogs that made noise all night. It is implied in the ad that the cottages are onthe same porperty as the main house and they are 2 blocks away.
翻譯
Giulia
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年5月15日
I think I have never seen such a dirty and old house. maggots and worms on the beds and light fixtures, dead midges near the shower and cockroaches. The sheets had a terrible smell. Stay away from this property
翻譯