港口碼頭酒店

港口碼頭酒店的評論

港口碼頭酒店

Pefkohori, 63085, 帕利尼半島, 希臘查看酒店詳情
港口碼頭酒店
港口碼頭酒店港口碼頭酒店港口碼頭酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

港口碼頭酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3.6/5
22則評價
真實評價
位置3.6
設施3.6
服務3.6
衛生程度3.6
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(22)
正面評價(9)
附有相片或影片之評價(2)
負評(9)
入住日期 2022年12月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2022年12月22日
Επισκεφτήκαμε το κατάλυμα τον Αύγουστο. Με το που φτάσαμε αντικρίσαμε ένα ξενοδοχείο με έπιπλα και εγκαταστάσεις εμφανώς πολύ παλιά. Βάση της τιμής που πληρώσαμε περιμέναμε κάτι πολύ ανώτερο. Κατσαρίδες σε δωμάτιο και κοινόχρηστο μπάνιο δίπλα στη ρεσεψιόν. Μύγα μέσα στη σαλάτα. Τα δωμάτια πανάρχαια και σχετικά βρώμικα(τρίχες στα σεντόνια). Ευγενέστατο προσωπικό αλλά δε το συνιστώ με τίποτα!
入住日期 2024年7月
與朋友同行
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年7月18日
Отзыв чуть большой но может комуто пригодится инфа. Отдыхали в этом отеле недавно. 10 ночей, Завтрак-Ужин. Самые большие 2 минуса отеля: 1) матрасы очень дубовые, просыпаешся уставший и все болит. 2) И интернет. wifi нигде не ловит. Ни в номере, ни на балконе, ни у бассейна. P.s. У меня был есим который по всей Греции очень плохо ловил. Лучше купить месную карточку водафон. Отель: Находится чуть в сторону от Пефкохори, пешком не добратся. Есть бусик отеля трансфер (бесплатный) по расписанию. Очень удобно. За это плюсик. Територия норм, парковка, всегда место найдется, и еще в тени, здание имеет пару корпусов. Басейн большой, глубокий, места на лежаках всегда есть. Вода чистая и теплая. Все номера имеют вид на море. Номера большие, во всех одна кровать большая и другая меньше. И маленькая кухня есть но без никаких приборов. Холодильник просторный (всегда работает а не как у некоторых когда ключ света вытаскиваешь все вырубается). Шкаф маленький, нет полок. Матрасы ужасные за это жирный минус. Балкон просторный. Номера на первый этаж самые неуютные как по мне так как полу подвальные. Ванная норм, душевая кабина. только кран полу сломанный был тяжело было регулировать темп воды. А так напор хороший, горячая прям горячая вода. Уборка каждый день. Но моют только пол и убирают мусор. А меняют постель и полотенце раз в 3 дня вроде. Пахнут хорошо, все ок. Белые, чистые. Кондиционер работал. ТВ очень плохо все показывал. Кароче отель норм, все старенькое видно, но чистенько. Кухня: Если коротко то очень даже норм. Подробно: завтраки всегда одно и тоже но с выбором неплохим. Яйца в разных видах, фасоль, жареные колбаски разных видов, бекон, кроасаны, овощи свежие, колбаса, сыр, фета, брынза, маслины, масло итп, разные джемы, хлопья, молоко, кофе, чай, пирог, пиченьки, сухофрукты, фруктовые компотики (консервные). Ужин: основное понятно что одно и тоже (овощи свежие, салат с тунцом или колбаской, тзатзики, сметана, соусы какието, соления, печеный перец, салат из печеных синих…) а блюда уже менялись. Разнообразие хорошее (не сравнивать с Турцией кухню никогда). Макароны, фасоль, суп, мясо и курица и свинина, баранина была и даже овчина. Рыбное чтото всегда есть. Был и ризотто с осминогом, и кальмары, и рис с мидиями. Рыба разная была. Сладкое пирожные и фрукты разные. Иногда вкусные иногда трава зеленая. Хоть и сезон вот арбуз ни разу не дали, только дыню. Вот для детей мороженное море, насчитали 11 сортов. Холодильник и бери сам какие шарики хочешь и скока хочешь, рай для них))) Кухня чистая, сразу все убирали. Нареканий нет. Пляж: есть минус но плюс жирнее. Минус - пешим ходом 10-12мин по неасфальтированой дороге. Машины едут и пыльно чуть. Есть трансфер с отеля также по расписанию. Кстати туда куда бусик отвозит есть пляж от отеля как мне потом сказали что есть лежаки от отеля, немного но есть. На ресепшн этого нам не сказали. Плюс - сам пляж. Широкий, камушки с песком, место куча на пляже, вода просто прозрачная и чистейшая. Ходили на пл
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月13日
Из 42 ночей отдыха в июле-августе 2023 в Греции я и двое сыновей 9 и 5 лет остановились в данном отеле на 18 ночей. Впечатления от отеля противоречивые. Постараюсь быть объективной. Обо всем по порядку. 1) Крайне НЕУДАЧНОЕ РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ отеля! Отель находится в удалении от всего. До моря идти с коляской 20-25 минут, что вроде бы немного, однако дорога настолько ужасная, что мы возненавидели ее с первого дня! Дорога не асфальтовая и не с травяным покрытием, как для прогулок, а гравийная. На ней нет ни тротуара, ни обочины. По дороге этой непрерывно ездят автомобили, поднимающие облака пыли на метр в высоту! Автомобили разминаются еле-еле. То есть идущим пешком попросту некуда деться в это время. Мы пробовали ходить пешком первые 4 дня, но насчитав 43-52 автомобиля по дороге назад около 18.00, отказались от этой идеи. Ребенок в коляске был весь в дорожной пыли, как и вся коляска, а старший сын натер мозоли от песка гравийной дороги. Если пыль с тела смыть можно, то воздух, который мы вдыхали эти 20-25 минут из легких смыть невозможно. 2) НЕПРОДУМАННОЕ РАСПИСАНИЕ МИНИАВТОБУСА. На пляж постояльцев отеля возит миниавтобус, однако расписание его поездок настолько неподходящее, что просто поражает, как можно было его придумать таким! Первый рейс в 10.30! Для чего тогда завтраки в отеле с 7.00?! Правильно, чтобы ходить на море пешком! К слову, утром автомобилей меньше раза в 2. После обеда попасть на море на миниавтобусе попросту невозможно, поскольку последний раз он отправляется в 14.30! А как же время обеда тех, у кого все включено?! Необходимо время пообедать, собраться. Этого времени попросту нет, ведь надо успеть на 14.30! А если дети днем спят и есть возможность отправиться на море только после детского сна - около 15.30-16.00, то опять же – только пешком! Почему не сделать рейс на 15.30, чтобы пообедав и собравшись спокойно, ехать на море?! Вечером первый рейс возврата автобуса с моря - 19.00, однако для семей с маленькими детьми это слишком поздно, поскольку на ужин в таком случае семья попадет самое раннее к 20.00, а некоторые дети уже спать ложатся в 20.30-21.00, а ведь дети едят медленно, да и в отеле регулярно длинные очереди, чтобы взять еду! Мы один раз попробовали вернуться этим рейсом и наш младший сын, придя ужин, засыпал прямо за столом, так и не поужинав! Неужели сложно добавить обратный рейс с моря в 18.00, чтобы дети попадали на ужин в 19.00 и отправлялись спать около 21.00?! Я обращалась на ресепшн и оставляла в книге жалоб и предложений вопрос добавления утренних рейсов до 10.30, рейсов 15.30 и 18.00, а также писала руководству отеля на электронную почту, однако получила отказ. Мол, расписание рейсов миниавтобуса удобно для гостей отеля и так работает несколько лет. В действительности же аналогичная проблема существовала у всех туристов, с которыми мне приходилось общаться все эти 18 дней, особенно у семей с детьми. В итоге после 4-х дней попыток ходить пешком, мы все же стали ездить микроавтобусом на 10.30 и возвращаться в 12
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月5日
Отель ужасный. Номера очень старые , полотенца все в лохмотья. В номере нет даже чайника, чай или кофе можно взять только с утра. Еда каждый день то же самое, макароны , рис и два вида мяса, но выглядит она не очень, на вкус тем более. Телевизор миниатюрный , лет тридцать ему не меньше, и не одного канала на русском. И хоть мы не приезжали валяться в номере и смотреть ТВ, но когда четыре дня дождь, делать нечего, кроме того как смотреть на убитый годами номер, где ремонт был лет так тридцать назад. Персонал тоже не особо приветливый, бросили вам ключ и дальше сами справитесь . Единственный плюс , это море, оно прекрасное. Но это не заслуга отеля ,а Бога. Так что в отель не советую ехать, за те же деньги есть более достойный вариант точно.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年7月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年7月7日
We arrived at the hotel on the 28th June for 7 nights. We knew there was no entertainment so took our own. Rooms were clean, basic but that's fine as we only cleaned up and slept. Beds were hard so we used the blankets as a topper which worked. Food was ok not alot of choice but enough and always something there for everyone. Staff were so friendly and went out there way to make you feel welcome. The one thing I would say is the other holiday makers, how rude are some people! All the English are polite and use their manners then you get all the other nationalities who think they cann barge there way in front. Other then that we had a fab time. So thank you 😊 Jane our rep fron jet 2 was very helpful too.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年6月16日
An amazing Greek getaway with Jet2. (You could make your own arrangements). Experienced Old Greece hospitality. Terry the manager is warm, friendly, professional & proud of his hotel, staff & the wonderful, traditional greek food, all served with a smile. Hotel views are stunning. Experience wildlife, a gorgeous beaches then relax by that amazing pool. The Jet2 'Ultra' All Inclusive package is a treat. 'See you again soon Terry'.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月25日
From the below the reception/floor staff is exception First of all, this is not a 3-star hotel, that was long time ago gone, probably only one and that one it’s on debate for sure Wi-Fi never working and if you connect then it still doesn’t work , we were 6 and suffered with roaming extra charges , the reception will be full of kids trying to connect to Wi-Fi to game, insane in 2023 that no Wi-Fi in the rooms or a working Wi-Fi Terrible rooms with broken bins, rusty knobs and a few more things out of order Old beds that will cause you backpains, you can feel the metal springs from the mattress piercing your body Old fridge that at night it’s noisy in the room you need to unplug it if you want to sleep properly Old and broken toilet seats, they are so old they are yellow and cracked, inside the crack i guess 10 year old bacteria live there , super dangerous for women, a toilet seat i guess costs 10 euros a new one just saying Rusty surfaces everywhere/tetanus paradise there , so many surfaces rusty and dangerous, really easy to get tetanus there and go to hospital Disgusting food , i was ashamed to show the rest of the group that this might be even close to real Greek food, one of my guests said that’s how usually they feed the pigs at the villages, horrible quality, air-condition and pipes on top of the food, from the pipes there was even a visible leak from some time ago, I had all inclusive, didn’t eat a single time there, everything looked awful and disgusting, the Chef doesn’t try the food????????? Chef should find another job immediately as he doesn’t have a clue what he is feeding the people Shame on you chef , you shouldn’t be even trying to server Greek food, I was ashamed to show my guests that this is Greek food!!!!! Food all the same and worst quality I’ve seen in my entire life I asked some of the staff how would they rate the food they said 4/10 and this because they felt a bit uncomfortable cause its actually 0/10 All-inclusive is until 23:00, then they charge you 3 euros for a glass of Fanta!!!!! Also, some chips etc are also charged so not sure its all-inclusive. It’s mostly a marketing name Administration is not ashamed taking advantage of people at this hotel with 8-10 years old pictures in the gallery, taking advantage of people that really don’t know how a 3 star hotel should be and what it should offer The chef should be ashamed and he should eat the food that he serves to see how it is, nothing to real Greek food and the worst quality I have ever seen in my life Administration should be ashamed cause cares only for the money they got in and will not accommodate any modifications We were a group of 6 people and everyone said that it was disgusting Suffered for a week and ended up paying more instead of going to a real 3 star hotel and eating somewhere else Respect only to the staff and especially Pantelis(Reception) which is an amazing receptionist and helped us with the accommodation fast And many thanks to
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年9月6日
Location a little remote but free mini bus to take you to beach and /or town. Room was basic but clean and comfortable. Pool was lovely although very deep (lifeguard friendly and there when pool open) and plenty sun beds to go round no daft getting up early to reserve them. All the staff were friendly and helpful and the drinks all inclusive package covered everything we needed. Food sometimes a little cold but plenty choice for a smaller hotel. We made some friends so kept evenings entertained as hotel only provides entertainment once a week, we new this before we booked so not complaining. On the whole if you want a cheap and cheerful break this ticks the boxes. Don’t be put off by negative reviews it’s adequate for 3 star.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月5日
Love area but hotel was poor, not much to do if weather bad especially if you had children, double standards when it came to using pool area if it was closed. Food was very good and staff excellent but the hotel needs to have money spent on it very dated and dangerous in places
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月27日
I feel like the negatives about this hotel outweigh the positives...The pool was nice and big, however the water wasn't very clean and the pool was only open from 10am-7pm. In addition, the food was pretty much the same every day and the staff would start putting all the food away before breakfast/lunch had actually finished. Speaking about staff, the girl with long blond hair working behind the bar and the ladies who maintained our room clean were very friendly. However, upon arrival the two girls at the reception who booked us in were extremely unprofessional and just kept laughing which wasn't welcoming at all. Last but not least, be prepared to not have any wi-fi for your duration at the hotel-THEY NEVER HAD ANY INTERNET anywhere apart from the beach (where you have to pay 1 euro in order to use their data). I expected a lot more from this place.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年8月6日
The first staff member we encountered was the night receptionist Stavros, wow, he was a lovely lovely man. He was an excellent host and was informative friendly and helpful. He couldn’t do enough, he made sure the pool bar was open (usually closes at 11pm) but on arrival they made sure we could have a drink and water, also there was 2 plates of food made up in the fridge for us! Stavros is a credit to the hotel, as all the staff were, they couldn’t do enough for us. It was a great experience. All staff were so helpful the entire time, the resort was clean, good selection of all inclusive drinks and food. Pool was amazing!! Open 10-7pm which was enough. The lifeguard was great, our friends joined us with their children and the lifeguard has never been busier 🤣 Enough sun beds to go around, room was great, air con was perfect. Always clean with daily cleaners for towels, sheets and toilet paper. Fantastic mini bus service every hour to the beach or Pefokhori town, lovely driver! I definitely recommend, Jet2 were great. I saw a lot of reviews from previous stays so I was a little hesitant BUT if you read most of them you actually will find alot are regarding their own package holiday companies which is unfair. They are a 3 star, not a 5 star and should be fairly treated. Maybe they have made improvements since but we had a wonderful stay. Thank you to Stavros and all the team at Port Marina ❤️ room 206 x
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月5日
Outdated rooms, terrible food, one pool (open only between 10am-7pm!), no entertainment....Just nothingness... The only good thing was the location, walkable to Xenia beach, which is wild and beautiful. A few min drive to Pefkohori beach. I booked Atrium hotel with LOL.TRAVEL, 24h before my holidays LOL.TRAVEL cancelled my reservation with Atrium hotel claiming it's the hotel that did it, in fact the hotewl never had my reservation (despite me paying the full amount). I've been provided with Port Marina as the only available alternative and it was nowhere near what I'd have had in Atrium and what I paid for...Please stay away from Port Marina and LOL.TRAVEL and save yourself tons of stress!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Worst hotel ever First of all, do not search for the good reviews because they are all probably fake. No one could be satisfied by this hotel. Where do I begin, the rooms that we got are not what we booked. On sites there is one type of photos and in reallity there is no similarity. I think if we were in ‘80 it would be fine. We got the room for disabled to be even more funnier. And even when we told them the problem, they didin’t seam to understand or better say they did not care. The problem is that you can’t advertize one room and sell the other, false advertising. So if you book with this hotel, hopefully not, you can only prey you don’t end up im room like this. The food, everyday the same, breakfast and dinner no changes and it would be better if the taste was amazing but it is wasn’t. The smell in the garden in the afternoon was out of this world disgusting. The internet is somthing unacceptable, no wi fi AT ALL, just can’t imagine that in 21 century you can not place 3 wi fi ruters for the 4 buildings that you own and rent!!! And besides that, even the network is low so you even can not call anybody! Terrible!!! The only nice thing was the pool and smiley kitchen workers.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Hotel is far away from 3 star, it's more like zero star. Food is terrible, every day completely the same. They are so miserable that there is no ketchup or mustard for the same hot dogs they serve every day. Restaurant has not enough space indoor, and it's not the cleanest either. No glass glasses, only plastic. They don't even change the sheets and we are here for a week already. Pool is too deep and pumps never run, so the water is always muddy. Furniture in the rooms is outdated, no cable no WI fi, smells like sewerage in the garden area. The only good thing is they have shuttle and free sunbeds on near by beach. If you are for a camp like stay, then only choose this so called hotel.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
The worst place we've stayed for notmore than 5 minutes because the room was crowling with ants,it was dirty and old. They havent ruffurbished for more than 20 years so we complained at BOOKING that we dont want to stay here to get sick and we want our money back and this is what happened in the end...they refund the whole amount and we searched for another place to stay. I wouldnt recomend this place even to my worst enemy.
翻譯