聖馬丁花園酒店

聖馬丁花園酒店的評論

聖馬丁花園酒店

35 Rue Yves Toudic, 巴黎, 法國查看酒店詳情
聖馬丁花園酒店
聖馬丁花園酒店聖馬丁花園酒店聖馬丁花園酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

聖馬丁花園酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3.7/5
14則評價
真實評價
位置3.8
設施3.7
服務3.7
衛生程度3.7
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(14)
正面評價(10)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(4)
單人房
入住日期 2023年6月
獨自旅遊
1則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年6月15日
This is a 2 stars well-located hotel in Paris. You could have helpful information depending on who was at the reception desk. Maintenance was poor; the opening system of the sink in my room was broken and the bedside lamp was not working. I asked if they could fix them on my first day at the hotel, and nothing was done, which annoyed me. It was overpriced - it cost more than several 3 stars hotels nearby.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年3月17日
Hotel situato nel 10 quartiere di Parigi. Premesso che è un due stelle, se considerato come tale è una validissima opzione per visitare Parigi senza però dover spendere un capitale. Metro attaccata all’hotel, insieme a ristoranti di ogni tipo, supermercato e boulangerie tipiche. Le camere sono strette (si faceva fatica) così come il bagno, però per un turista (che probabilmente sta in hotel solo per dormire) va benissimo. Ripeto, va considerato come un due stelle in quanto comunque abbiamo trovato lenzuola leggermente macchiate, venivano cambiate ogni tre giorni. Personale super caloroso e simpaticissimo. Refill di bottigliette d’acqua gratuito
翻譯
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年12月12日
Quel dommage ! C'était la 2ème fois que je séjournais ici et j'étais ravie d'avoir trouvé un hôtel abordable et calme en plein centre de Paris pour mes venues hebdomadaires à Paris. Malheureusement, le gérant de l'hôtel a été particulièrement désagréable de bon matin et m'a traitée comme une arnaqueuse car j'ai fait 2 réservations sous le même nom avec 2 cartes bancaires différentes, alors qu'il s'agissait simplement d'une première nuit réservée à titre privée et une seconde à titre personnel. Il ne connait pas non plus le principe des cartes virtuelles et s'étonne que je ne paye pas avec la carte avec laquelle j'ai réservé : oui, c'est le principe je paye en ligne avec ma carte virtuelle pour être débitée directement et ne pas avoir à payer sur place avec une carte ! Le pire, c'est que ce monsieur pense qu'il parle correctement, certes il n'élève pas la voix mais cela ne veut pour autant pas dire que vous vous adressez à vos clients avec respect. Pour info, je profite de ce commentaire pour vous dire que la prise de la chambre à côté du lit ne fonctionnait pas et que la chasse d'eau de la salle de bain était capricieuse !
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月8日
Hotel muy cerca de la Estacion Republica. Facil acceso, habitaciones de tamaño reducido y básicas. TV 42" Baño pequeño. Ofrece cafe y agua embotellada gratis. En las cercanias hay supermercados, boulangerie, y bares y restaurantes en la zona del canal St.Martin. Buen Ambiente. Precio algo elevado. Atencion correcta en el front-desk
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月6日
Pequeño Hotel en el Distrito Republica. Tipico hotel de Paris, habitaciones pequeñas. Escaso equipamiento. En el lobby-bar ofrecen café de máquina y agua embotellada de cortesia durante todo el dia. Precio algo elevado. Buena conexión con el metro (a unos 100mts) y muy cerca de la zona de bares y restaurantes del Canal St.Martin
翻譯
入住日期 2023年4月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年4月20日
Ils se sont permis d'annuler la chambre sans nous informer nous sommes arrivés à Paris et nous sommes retrouvés dehors. C'est inadmissible ils disent avoir envoyé un mail que je n'ai jamais reçu sous pretexte que l'empreinte de la carte bleue ne fonctionnait pas (ils ont dû mal noter car cette carte je l'utilise tout les jours sans problème) non seulement ils font une erreur mais il ne se donnent même pas la peine de nous appeler pour nous dire qu'ils annulent la chambre ! c'est scandaleux nous nous sommes retrouvés à la rue !
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年1月22日
Ottima posizione, camera grande al piano terra direttamente sul cortiletto. Visto il soggiorno é stato breve, tutto ok. Un po imbarazzante la finestra sul cortile dove c' erano i tavolini di chi poteva fare colazione, visto la stagione, pochi e un pó di ****** per il via vai. Per il resto tutto bene.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年3月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年3月25日
Globalement un séjour correct: chambre propre, service agréable et bonne literie. Quelques points négatifs pendant mon séjour cependant : une fausse alerte incendie à 5h du matin et le petit-déjeuner de qualité médiocre.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年7月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2022年7月20日
Situated in a great area of Paris, Place de la Republique is this small tourist hotel. Rooms are very small and does not look like they do in the pictures. Easy to get to by several Metro lines. The area is nice and you can also access all major sights on foot. It’s not close to the Eiffel Tower or Arc de Triomphe but still great. What kept this hotel from a higher rating is the rooms and description of the hotel. This was my 14th trip to Paris and I must say that this area was one of the most enjoyable ones to stay at close to Saint Denis.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年6月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2022年6月10日
This is not a luxury hotel by any means. Typical European rooms – very small, few amenities but very clean. The good thing is that when visiting Europe, you shouldn’t be spending a lot of time in your room anyway! The locality of the hotel is very good. Seems like a safe location and within walking distance to the metro station and many cafes and restaurants. The best part of our stay here was the staff. They were incredibly friendly and helpful to us. We had an unfortunate incident with my husband’s wallet being stolen on the metro from the airport. By the time we got to the hotel, we saw a $3500 charge on our VISA. We went down to the front desk and the gentleman was so very helpful! He placed the call for us and waited until we had everything settled. Later in the week we needed help with train tickets another gentleman patiently assisted us and printed out all of our tickets for us. We definitely enjoyed our stay here.
翻譯
VeroPerri
入住日期 2021年11月
獨自旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2021年11月11日
Ho alloggiato in questo hotel per due notti, un soggiorno veloce a Parigi. Lo consiglio per chi vuole visitare la città senza spendere troppo sull’alloggio. I prezzi sono in linea con i servizi e per essere un due stelle ci siamo trovati più che bene. Molto vicino alle fermate della metro, con cui e’ possibile raggiungere tutti i punti principali della città. Semplice ma confortevole.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年6月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年6月10日
Excellent location, friendly reception, clean and comfortable room, albeit very small. I love the area, it feels local, and has endless good food and shop options. No aircon, maybe not ideal for peak summer. But overall I'd recommend for a short stay
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
與朋友同行
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年4月25日
THIS HOTEL IS A DEATH TRAP RUN BY MAN BABIES. Coming on a year from visiting Paris, I’m reminded I must warn people about staying here. All the men who work here are thin-skinned and disgruntled. But first the death trap part: coming home late from dinner & drinks, several nights a week we found the entrance chained and locked! After ringing the doorbell many times, the manager would wake up from their slumber and begrudgingly unlock the front door. When we said this is a safety issue, we were told THIS is a safety precaution to keep drunks out. Okay…why not invest in a key card door (like all other hotels we stayed at)? We were reassured someone would open them if called. WELL…on our second to last night there, coming home relatively earlier in the night, the door wouldn’t open! The **** even tried to blame my friend for breaking it when all she did was try to walk forward into the glass. And yes, I know, it’s glass. In case of emergency just…But if there’s a fire, and smoke is everywhere, that may not be so easy. Also, possibly because we had a big party with special needs, all the managers treated us like we were a nuisance. Before going out one night, the manager asked, “When are you leaving?” I said, “In a couple of days.” He replied, “Good” as he walked away. Ooooo!…If I wasn’t worried about making sure our whole group wasn’t kicked out for no good reason…I would have taken him outside to have a more real conversation. (Wow I had to really restrain myself for the good of the group.) I could go on and on about incidents we had: raising there voice when members of our group dared to raise an issue, denying our eldest (and kindest) members coffee on the morning we checked out, the baldest of these middle aged babies hitting on a friend of a friend’s wife, in front of her husband(!), et cetera. Pity though. The balcony view down the street towards the canal is LOVELY. And the restaurants (and world famous bakery) outside have delicious food served by real friendly people. Still, BEWARE.
翻譯
Rachelje
入住日期 2022年8月
家庭旅遊
2.0/5
發佈於 2022年8月30日
Arrived at this hotel for a late check in at 11pm. I had contacted the hotel to let them know we would be late. On checking in we were allocated our triple room. To say I was disappointed in the room is an understatement. It was shabby, dull , tired and the door outside which was a fire escape was blocked by clutter! I went back to the night manager to say I was very unhappy with our room which looked absolutely nothing like the pictures on the website. He insisted there was nothing else available even telling us we could go somewhere else if we weren’t happy !! At after 11pm at night this wasn’t an option. Eventually after lots of argument he reluctantly gave us another room which was marginally better. I would not recommend this hotel basically because the pictures on the website are so misleading. Our room was shabby and disappointing. The bathroom was small with a tiny shower enclosed by a dirty looking shower curtain. It was a nice location but we definitely wouldn’t stay here again nor recommend
翻譯