帕羅阿酒店

帕羅阿酒店的評論

帕羅阿酒店

508 Main South Road, 格雷茅斯, 新西蘭查看酒店詳情
帕羅阿酒店
帕羅阿酒店帕羅阿酒店帕羅阿酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

帕羅阿酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.4/5
很好
29則評價
真實評價
位置4.3
設施4.4
服務4.4
衛生程度4.4
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(29)
正面評價(25)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(4)
緊湊型大床間
入住日期 2024年4月
夫妻/情侶
19則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年4月27日
房間小,離大堂遠,
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月11日
We were most fortunate in selecting this hotel to stay at for our trip by road from Picton to Greymouth. It is situated just 6kms south of Greymouth on the main highway. Traffic noise is not an issue. The hotel has been a family run concern for 70years. It has undergone extensive renovations of all rooms and the actual hotel, restaurant/bar area. All expertly done and very aesthetic. Bernie, the owner & his family make guests so welcome. He often comes to chat while guests are having dinner. A very cheerful chap. Rooms are extremely modern with all that anyone could wish for. The on-site restaurant is an added bonus with excellent meals. This hotel is recommended.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年2月18日
Établissement avec un grand restaurant, avec des plats et un service de qualité, et des sortes de bungalows pour les chambres. L’emplacement est vaste et il n’y a pas de problème de parking. Chambre pas très grande avec un grand lit, une table, deux chaises bas de gamme, une penderie, un gros ventilateur sur pied, un fauteuil, un coin cuisine et une salle de bains. Sur le côté opposé à l’entrée on a une petite terrasse donnant sur les autres bungalows avec quatre chaises en plastique. Le coin cuisine est sommaire avec un petit réfrigérateur, un four à micro-onde et c’est tout, ce qui est étonnant en Nouvelle-Zélande. En revanche on y trouve plein de boissons (en supplément) dont du vin blanc et rouge, du champagne Veuve du Vernay (local), des bières etc. La présence d’un restaurant n’y est pas étrangère. Salle de bains succincte avec WC et cabine de douche équipée d’un curieux pommeau fixe en forme de cerceau, d’un design original mais pas très efficace pour se laver. Prix relativement élevé (185 NZD la nuit en octobre) compte tenu du peu d’équipements mais disponibilité d’un bon restaurant dans une région où ils ne sont pas nombreux.
翻譯
6/14
入住日期 2023年4月
商務旅客
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年4月29日
Checked in for a couple of nights and was very impressed by the whole business. Run by a very welcoming family there is a great feeling to the place, the bar and restaurant is a great spot to have a few drinks and a good meal (the seafood is incredibly fresh), the hotel rooms are well appointed and located a short walk from the beach. If you are in the area this is a great place to stay.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年4月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年4月21日
We stayed just one night in an accessible cabin, which had a large balcony overlooking a pretty garden. It was a short walk to the beach. This is an old fashioned, family run hotel (well, more a motel really as the accommodation seems to mostly be cabins separate from the main building). We met Bernie who had arrived at the hotel as a baby in the 1950s - a very friendly and charming man. We enjoyed a couple of drinks in the bar and a chat about the history of the hotel, which is now run by Bernie’s children. Our room was comfortable and had all the usual amenities e.g. kitchenette. The only disappointment was that the food at dinner was average at best.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年3月
商務旅客
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年3月15日
The entire place looks like a downtown bar, smell from alcohol, and less like a hotel. The room was very hot, in the mid New Zealand summer, however, the owners probably don’t think an AC is a good investment. Tried to speak to them but they were rude and even violent. Stay away. We left after 5 minutes and got a refund from our bank.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年3月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年3月10日
Had stayed here countless times during my working career. While outside of main part of Greymouth it's close to Shantytown and beach for sunset photos. Bernie and family have run the place for years and has maintained a high level of service to customers. Units are snug but well appointed and there's a good restaurant and bar on property. Plenty of off street parking for vehicles too. Offers good old West Coast hospitality.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年2月19日
Stayed for three nights in a standalone unit for two families. One bedroom is a good size, the other is a double but quite small. Bathroom is in the middle and accessible from both rooms. Units were very clean and well equipped. Staff on the whole very friendly and helpful. Restaurant and bar handy and offer a wide variety of food and drinks. Food was average though and drinks quite pricey.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年6月4日
The hotel is located near the beach where you can run, walk, or ride a bike for miles. For runners like me, the trail is safe and well kept. There are blue penguins on the coastline. I didn’t get to see one, but my family did. Staff are friendly and accommodating. The room has a kitchen, dining area, living room, and a back patio. The hotel has a restaurant, bar, meeting room, bottle shop, game room, and most of all, the home made pies. We enjoyed our stay and will be back at Paroa Hotel.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年5月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月21日
We stayed here about six years ago, and really liked it. This time (on a three week South Island road trip) was no different. We booked online a few days before our stay, an easy process. We arrived a little early but checkin was no problem. Our unit was just as nice as I’d remembered it. We had unit 8 (same as last time!) which is a studio unit with a king bed and plenty of room. There is no dining table but there are two stools on an extension of the kitchen bench, which works as a table. There is a long wooden drawer/shelf unit underneath the tv, so plenty of room to put stuff. We both found the bed very comfortable and had a great sleep. It’s a lovely view out the door/windows onto the back lawn which backs onto the beach. You can’t see the beach but you can hear the waves. There is a lot of lively birdlife, it was lovely to see the fantails flitting around. We ate in the restaurant and that was just as good as I’d remembered – see separate review. My only complaint is that we could only stay one night…next time we’ll stay longer. Our 2018 stay was for three or four nights. Thank you to Bernie and team for another great stay.
翻譯
szb1031
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月17日
Great place to stay. Our unit was spacious and modern. Bathroom was huge. It was only a five minute walk to the coast to enjoy sunset and a morning stroll before heading on elsewhere in NZ. Bed was comfortable and area was quiet. Where to checkin was a little confusing, but once I realized it was at the bar, they were extremely helpful and personally took us to our room.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
商務旅客
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年2月27日
Stay away!! Far far away!!! ! I’m a heavy traveler, spending lots of time in hotels worldwide. This hotel is by far one of the worst I’ve encountered. We came on a very hot day, an hour after the booking was made. The lady at the front desk wanted to shake my hand and I politely refused . who shakes hands with strangers after Covid? I’ve been in several hotels in New Zealand, no one ever asked to shake my hand. I then found out the room was boiling and has no AC. I told another man at the reception we can’t stay in a hot boiling room facing the sun, and he was very rude, stating that I will be fully charged even though I never used the room even for a second, and the booking was just made. He started arguing with me aggressively. I left the premises. I then got a call from Alan, the hotel manager. There were some chocolates in the room and he blamed me for leaving, refusing to pay yet “stealing” them (!!!!!!). Of course I never touched the chocolates. I was shocked! This was such and embarrassment - not for me, but for the hotel manager. He said he doesn’t believe me when I say I never took them (“Who took them if not you?”, he said to me). As if it wasn’t enough, he also accused me of being rude for refusing to shake his employee’s hand! After a while Alan called back and admitted the chocolates were not “stolen” (Oh thank you Mr. hotel manager detective). He “apologized”, yet insisted on charging me in full for the room. He only agreed to refund me (though I was never supposed to be charged to begin with) if I commit in writing not to write a bad review. Guess what my answer was? Since the booking was made via ***********, they opened an investigation against the hotel for trying to manipulate my review, which is a serious violation of their TOS with *********** I never encountered such a behavior, such rudeness and disrespect. Shame on them! If it wasn’t so sad it would have been funny.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年2月27日
Very nice standalone home next to hotel. Very comfy for two families at an excellent price. Would happily stay there again. Was very clean and tidy and had all the facilities we needed. Host was also very friendly.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
商務旅客
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年2月18日
I booked the hotel. The rooms are terrible. The service is awful. I had an issue and the response was rude and disrespectful. One of the managers was abusive and violent so I would never stay at such hotel. The manager tried to extort me to avoid this bad review.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年2月18日
Excellent place to stay, eat and enjoy the beach! This place is great, very clean and very friendly staff. Absolutely loved it and will definitely go back. It’s a must stay if your going to Greymouth.
翻譯