瑪麗塔海灘公寓酒店

瑪麗塔海灘公寓酒店的評論

瑪麗塔海灘公寓酒店

Pernera, 5296, Pernera, 塞浦路斯查看酒店詳情
瑪麗塔海灘公寓酒店
瑪麗塔海灘公寓酒店瑪麗塔海灘公寓酒店瑪麗塔海灘公寓酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

瑪麗塔海灘公寓酒店 評論-真實住客評語

2.8/5
8則評價
真實評價
位置2.8
設施2.8
服務2.8
衛生程度2.8
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(8)
正面評價(3)
負評(5)
N3843KV_
入住日期 2021年9月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2021年9月30日
Отель на тройку. Подуставший. Из плюсов. Близко к морю, можно не тратиться на общественные шезлонги, отельные в 10 метрах от пляжа. Вкусные и разнообразные ужины. Завтраки самые обычные. В номере есть плита, микроволновка, холодильник, посуда. При желании можно готовить. Из плюсов все. Остальное минусы. Во-первых, хамские администраторы, которым наплевать на твои проблемы. Более того, даже не пытаются найти какое-то решение. «Нет и пошла куда подальше». Мы ездили вдвоём с сыном 19 лет. Заказывали отдельные кровати. Нам предоставили номер с одной общей кроватью. За 8 дней номер так и не поменяли. Дали дополнительный комплект белья для 1,5 метровой!!! софы. Я ходила три раза, так ничего и не добилась. Номер и сам отель подуставший. Кое-где отбиты ступеньки, расслаивается мебель. Шампунь и гель дали только по заезду, больше не добавляли. Анимация по сравнению с Турцией и Египтом очень слабая, практически нет. Сам отель состоит из корпусов, в которых нет своего ресепшна. На первом этаже постоянная хоз. свалка разных тюков, тележек и тд. Но самое неприятное было, что в последний день прокатили с рестораном а ля карт. Ещё в первый день приезда мы подошли, хотели заказать заранее. Сказали рано, придёте накануне. За день мест уже не было и администратор в наглой форме сказала: «Вы что не понимаете, мест нет. Андестенд?». Какая-то русскоговорящия, видимо, привычки российского хамства с Краснодара привезла на Кипр. Все это, конечно, смазало все впечатления. Особенно отношение к клиентам непотребное.
翻譯
Ponomareva_fit
入住日期 2021年9月
夫妻/情侶
3.0/5
發佈於 2021年9月8日
Из положительного только море и сам город Протарас, еще неплохое расположение отеля относительно центра города, приятная набережная. Что НЕ понравилось: (дочитайте до последнего, там важно) 1. Старые убитые номера. Нас поселили в корпус Е. Мы так и не поняли, к какому отелю он относится: Марлита или Анастасия (он рядом). Тем не менее, такой номер не представлен ни на одной картинке, и я даже понимаю, почему. Все старое. Кресла и диван были испачканы, будто бы предыдущие постояльцы провели там ночь… 2. Отвратительная уборка. В номере был грязный пол, ванная и плитка в ванной. В столовой грязные тарелки и чашки! 3. Однообразное питание. Каждый день на завтрак одно и то же. Часто холодное 4. Недружелюбный персонал. Мы обратились с просьбой. Админ ресепшн в надежде, что мы не поймем, специально перешла с русского на английский, когда поняла, что неправильно поступила в определенной ситуации. После переключилась на греческий. 5. Старые убитые номера. Нас поселили в корпус Е. Мы так и не поняли, к какому отелю он относится: Марлита или Анастасия (он рядом). Тем не менее, такой номер не представлен ни на одной картинке, и я даже понимаю, почему. Все старое, пахнет сыростью. 6. САМЫЙ ГЛАВНЫЙ ПУНКТ!!!! Ночной клуб с ОРУЩЕЙ полночи музыкой напротив корпусов в 50 метрах!!! Заснуть тяжело и некомфортно. Просыпались убитые и невыспавшиеся.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月3日
Marlita is CLOSED. Had a wedding booking with The Wedding Travel Company and found out by accident that the Marlita is closed. The excuse they used was work being done (nothing is bring done) found out from the locals that it's been closed since covid as a result from a dispute with the staff. We were moved into the Anastasia which was ok. Food ok, bar drinks fabulous and rooms very dated. We did complain and get moved to a better room. Do NOT BOOK to stay in the Marlita. It is indeed ALL closed and not due to reopen anytime soon!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月28日
AVOID!!!! This hotel is closed. We booked this holiday for 12th August through Easyjet Holidays. Just days before arriving I spotted a previous review saying closed. I contacted Easyjet who wasnt interested in helping they tried to assure me it was open. In resort rep said they couldnt help as we were not on holiday. We arrived to find it is closed and has been since covid. All we could do was sleep in the rooms which were nothing like the pictures advertised. Easyjet have only today replied to my complaint. They say the hotel is undergoing work. No work is happening at this hotel and staff said it will not be reopening. We paid over £4000 for 1 weeks holiday to get there and it is closed.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月9日
Do not book to stay at this hotel, it’s not even open, we booked in June 2022 for September 2023, a big party of us for a family wedding. We had to find out for ourselves that it was shut and are now in the middle of a nightmare trying to get accommodation sorted for everyone. The Marlita is open for you to sleep there but you have to go to the hotel next door for your all inclusive facilities, not what you want to be doing on holiday. Doing some digging there seems to be a lot of people in our situation
翻譯
入住日期 2023年4月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年4月10日
This hotel isn’t even open!!!! but they took my money for a week’s holiday. Luckily I realised a week before I was supposed to go there was something not right as I’d not had any communication from them .and no reviews since 2017. I I booked with Algotels which I now believe are not even a firm! I got in touch with my bank straight away and they investigated it and I got my money back . I managed to secure a room at the Constantinos The Great for £50 cheaper than the marlita ! I walked to the Marlita to see if it was actually open and it looked as if it had been closed for some time and looked almost derelict. I can’t believe this hotel is still advertising as being available! BEWARE of ALGHOTELS. They will take your money . I am so relieved I went with my instincts as I would have been dropped off on my transfer with no where to stay!! I was lucky I got mine back and also a chance to even cancel when the so called Alghotel sent me a confirmation a week before my holiday with a chance to cancel within three days! What holiday firm does this with a full refund? Never heard of this in my life that a full refund can be had in such a short timeframe of the actual holiday so I knew for sure I was being had! I think my bank did a great job investigating so quickly!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
This hotel could be so much more! Summary if you don't want to read the whole review: everything was good apart from inside of our apartment. We stayed in Block A in Marlita Hotel at the end of October. Marlita is part of a large hotel complex, with multiple bars, swimming pools and aquapark. It is right across the beach, has got beautiful sea / pool view - it made me smile every morning when I opened up the curtains. There are lots of different shops, restaurants and bars nearby. There are very nice sandy beaches both to the left and to the right and a lovely promenade alongside the shore. Just be aware that water in the sea was warmer than in the pool (freezing!). We stayed as all inclusive so we could book themed meals at different restaurants belonging to the same hotel chain, which we did: Mexican at Vrissiana Hotel was wonderful, we had the best experience ever - yummy food and impeccable customer service, 5*. There is a screen next to the reception where all bookings can be made. Food and drinks in Marlita were OK, the same things for breakfast every day, I enjoyed my eggs and bacon but we stayed only for 5 nights, if it was for longer I would have been bored with lack of diversity. Lunches and dinners were better and I definitely enjoyed my pinacolada! All the staff in bars and restaurants were nice and polite, some (Aistė  , Mixalis, Valent & Laura!) were amazing - thank you! There was kids disco every night, which my kids enjoyed (very energetic entertainment team), other than that no entertainment I  the evening other than 'live music' (bad). We used the aquapark and staff were really lovely there, kids (9&6) had lots of fun. The aquapark itself looks a bit tired and in the need of a good clean. Our apartment in Block A was on the first floor, it was very spacious and with lots of storage. And that's the only good thing I can say. Other than that it was really tatty and tired, ripped curtains, no mattress protectors (in the hotel, really??), stains on walls, bed, linen, dreadful shower curtain, hair everywhere, horrible mattress with springs I could feel on the surface - I could go on and on. That is such a shame because it could be such a lovely hotel, truly 4* family holiday place, just tidy it up! We visited in October 2019
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Представители отеля говорят не только по английски, но и по русски. Есть русскоязычный персонал. Ездил с девушкой на 5 дней, если честно, то лучше бы на недельку хотя бы брали, потому что уезжать вообще не хотелось :) Море рядом, инфраструктура вся тоже. Есть где позажигать вечерком, есть бар, я там сидел периодически, алкоголь, кстати, шикарный, и вообще в целом атмосфера отличная! Девушке понравился бассейн, чисто, красиво, ухожено. Думаем весной еще раз вырваться, если получится взять отпуск, хорошо отдохнули!
翻譯