普塔魯魯酒店

普塔魯魯酒店的評論

普塔魯魯酒店

79 Princes Street, 普塔魯魯, 新西蘭查看酒店詳情
普塔魯魯酒店
普塔魯魯酒店普塔魯魯酒店普塔魯魯酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

普塔魯魯酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3/5
34則評價
真實評價
位置3.1
設施3.0
服務3.0
衛生程度3.0
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(34)
正面評價(21)
負評(13)
經濟雙床房
入住日期 2024年2月
家庭旅遊
1則評價
1.7/5
發佈於 2024年2月26日
很多小昆蟲跳來跳去,趕之不盡。 又因為太多小昆蟲,不敢開窗,很焗促。 環境衛生差。
客遊
標準大床房
入住日期 2022年12月
與朋友同行
7則評價
3.7/5
發佈於 2022年12月25日
飯店老舊,沒什麼服務,退房鑰匙丟回櫃台,晚上10:30沒熱水洗澡,飯店也沒有提示,還好第二天早上有熱水
標準雙人房
入住日期 2023年7月
夫妻/情侶
11則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月13日
The building was too old and unsafe, further the room have no light in the bathroom.Unbelievable trip.com got this type of room to advertise for public.
翻譯
8355 omnia
經濟雙人房
入住日期 2023年9月
商務旅客
19則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月7日
Is a traditional hotel , basic and economic room. Not much expectations
翻譯
Marcel Meulman
標準大床房
入住日期 2023年2月
夫妻/情侶
29則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年2月11日
Was old hotel with only the basic elements. Needed a fresh paint and redecorating
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月24日
L'hôtel ne correspond à aucune image affichée. Il est en complète décrépitude et bien qu'une nouvelle direction soit en place depuis quelques mois selon les commentaires lus, nous n'avons pas vu de traces significatives d'amélioration. La chambre que nous avions avait deux fenêtres qui ne fermaient pas. Les équipements de la salle de bain sont plus que vieux. Les salles communes sont barrées sans travaux entamés. Le stationnement est délaissé et on nous suggère de se stationner dans l'allée de l'entrée. Seule note positive, les matelas de lit semblent assez récents et quelques éléments d'ameublement nouvellement ajoutés. La poubelle n'avait pas été vidée dans notre chambre après le passage des invités précédents. Le personnel est très peu présent et dès que tous les clients sont arrivés, la personne en charge de l'accueil disparaît et on ne la revoit plus. Le quartier entier semble avoir mal vieilli, plusieurs espaces commerciaux sont vides et les bâtiments sont en piètre état, laissant un sentiment d'insécurité quand on marche dans le quartier. Je déconseille cet endroit.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年5月10日
What a shame this place has been left to fall into disrepair! A classic Art Deco building that would have looked very elegant in her day! Lots of beautiful wood panels and features inside, including a grand staircase! The room we initially booked in had a window broken from the wind! We were offered another room, and only took it because we knew we wouldn't find anywhere else to stay, being Easter Weekend. Everything was shabby, dirty carpets and a musty smell. Renovated this place in Napier would be up there with other Art Deco buildings.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
其他
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年2月14日
Emergency housing hotel. Only found this out by observation on check in. My daughter and I booked for 2 nights left after 1. Only males were other occupants. Felt unsafe. Manager refunded our cancelled night (which was appreciated). Shame. Room surprisingly pleasant. Only push button lock on bedroom door.
翻譯
REECE
入住日期 2022年11月
其他
3.0/5
發佈於 2022年11月27日
Grand old hotel that has seen better days. Room was clean and spartan, linoleum, bed, 2 chairs, table, side table, TV, closet, shelves. Bed was VERY COMFORTABLE. Bathroom, I was not keen to use. Bath with shower, wash basin and toilet. The shower curtain should have been thrown out as was EXTREMELY dirty along the bottom.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年7月
獨自旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年7月2日
Tried to book a room on a Sunday night. Nobody in reception, nobody in the restaurant. Man in the laundromat on the phone. After waiting 15 mins he said someone would see me shortly. Another 5 mins he asked what I wanted. I asked for a room for one. He said wait please. There wasn’t a single other person around. Eventually he said sorry nothing is available. Pity, because I was looking forward to spending a night in my old hometown.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年4月29日
My partner and I read reviews before booking this hotel. We were expecting it to be dated, basic, and old, with peeling paint and torn carpet. We saw the review that compared it to “The Shining.” We aren’t fussy or high-maintenance, we are low-budget travelers, and we have a sense of humor so we didn’t have too many worries when we booked this. Unfortunately, when we arrived the vibes were much less “The Shining” and much more “The Walking Dead.” We confirmed with reception that we were able to check in early afternoon, since we would not be able to check in in the evening. The city itself was a borderline ghost town. We were met on check-in by a kind young receptionist, and that was the only good thing I have to say about the hotel. As soon as we were done checking in, the reception area was gated closed. There were no other signs of human inhabitation in the hotel. We made our way through the run-down lobby and hallway to our room, and saw that despite a request for a large bed we’d received a room with two twin beds. The windows were open and the room was freezing cold in April. The room had two space heaters but only two outlet plugs in one corner of the room - and after testing the space heaters, only one worked (a little). There was no other source of heat in the room. The bathroom was hilariously beat-up and drafty. Nearly every room on our floor was in some stage of repair with doors open, carpet torn, mattresses on the floor, etc. and no signs of habitation within the last few months. We left our room for the evening as long as possible, knowing we wouldn’t enjoy any time spent there. When we returned to the hotel after dark, it felt like we were breaking in to an abandoned property - there were absolutely no lights or signs of human activity inside or around the hotel. Everything was pitch black and we needed flashlights to find our way through the hotel to our room. Again, this felt very zombie apocalypse. The “Resident Evil” games were livelier and less creepy. Our room was freezing cold. The mattresses felt as old as the hotel and we could feel each individual spring beneath us. The space heater rattled and I spent the night questioning whether it was a fire hazard. Needless to say, we couldn’t sleep. At all. It was far too cold and uncomfortable. I regret not moving to sleep in our rental car. By the morning, my back was wrenched. We’d booked a second night and it was not refundable but we ate the cost and booked a different room elsewhere for barely more money and ZERO regrets. I’ve read the reviews that describe a loving owner attempting to restore this property, but at its current state it genuinely feels like it should be condemned instead.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年4月13日
Please see images of lock being broken into before and no one on duty at the front desk, anyone can access into the property during the daytime and break into your room and when we feedback to the property, we were told that we complaint too much!
翻譯
Milo
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年2月2日
Pretty nice overall. Lovely front desk guy, felt safe at the hotel. Just had trouble with being able to lock our door which was a little scary.
翻譯
Geoff
入住日期 2024年1月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年1月4日
Very reasonable cost for a comfortable stay, but may not suit others used to luxury accommodation. Would be great to see the hotel restored to former glory.
翻譯
Vanessa
入住日期 2023年12月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年12月27日
An opportunity to go back in time if you love old buildings. Rare to find original building like this. I totally enjoyed my visit.
翻譯