SKA鑽石公寓

SKA鑽石公寓的評論

SKA鑽石公寓

Tabaiba, 5-7, 38690, 聖蒂亞格德泰蒂, 加那利羣島, 西班牙查看酒店詳情
SKA鑽石公寓
SKA鑽石公寓SKA鑽石公寓SKA鑽石公寓
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

SKA鑽石公寓 評論-真實住客評語

4.7/5
優秀
56則評價
真實評價
位置4.7
設施4.7
服務4.7
衛生程度4.7
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(56)
正面評價(40)
附有相片或影片之評價(8)
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月1日
This is a fabulous place to stay . The customer service is second to none ,from the moment we arrived at 9.15 pm and the gentleman on reception offered to lend us his car so that we could get to the supermarket before it closed , to the young lady at the pool bar who remembered that my husband had asked for orange juice instead of pineapple juice in one of their amazing cocktails, to the cleaners who kept our apartment so clean throughout our stay with clean towels every day. The apartments are spacious, modern, well equipped and have fabulous views. The pool area is gorgeous , clean , tidy and with those amazing views plus the bar has happy hour everyday and serves lovely cocktails. We had a fabulous time and want to thank all the staff … they are all stars. Unfortunately the resort of Los Gigantes leaves a lot to be desired but these apartments are a real gem.
翻譯
6/9
入住日期 2023年11月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月22日
Just returned from a 10 day trip to Klayman. Fabulous accommodation with spectacular views over to La Gomera. Staff so friendly, polite and professional. It was a real pleasure to stay there. Pool area immaculate and of a high standard. We had a one bedroom apartment, which was spacious, very comfortable and well equipped. Housekeeping staff were excellent and regularly maintained the accommodation to a high standard. The poolside bar staff were also excellent and catered for our every need with a smile. We ate at the poolside on several occasions and found the food excellent. The hotel is high up in the resort, but there is a strenuous staircase shortcut back up. Those with mobility issues would need to get a taxi. All in all, we would highly recommend. Top tip…you need to book local restaurants in advance to avoid disappointment.
翻譯
marinaf876
入住日期 2023年11月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年11月12日
È la seconda volta che soggiorniamo qui. Gli appartamenti sono spaziosi, i migliori stanno al secondo piano (vista più panoramica, lontani dalla piscina e dall’eventuale musica serale). Cucina abbastanza attrezzata. Pulizia quotidiana, ottima. Personale gentilissimo e cordiale. Volendo si può cenare nel loro ristorante a bordo piscina, con prezzi contenuti, o prendere un aperitivo al bar, o far colazione la mattina. Piscina accogliente con sdraio, asciugamani e ombrelloni. Un bel posto. Los Gigantes è forse la più bella zona dell’isola, molto tranquilla e ben frequentata. Non ci sono spiagge facili, se non La Arena o Los Cristianos, raggiungibili in auto o col bus (frequenti).
翻譯
Dream612662
入住日期 2024年3月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年3月31日
Lovely hotel with fab views. Rooms quite small but beds are comfy. Lounge quite nice with sofa and everything you need in kitchen (except dishwasher). It’s a ten min walk down steep hill into the centre….we got taxi back (if you can find one). The only item missing, but just my wife’s opinion, is a dressing table. There’s lots of wasted space in lounge area to accommodate a small unit that could be used for this purpose. Couldn’t fault the Hotel, but was too far out of the centre for us to return.
翻譯
sandyatgrove
入住日期 2024年3月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月18日
Stunning sea views from a spacious balcony leading to an airy well equipped comfortable clean apartment ! Great heated pool where they serve meals and cocktails from the bar ! Friendly helpful staff ! What more could you want for a peaceful relaxing holiday ? Steep hill to the apartments but all good exercise ! Really enjoyed our stay !
翻譯
Famille M
入住日期 2024年1月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月13日
Très bon hôtel avec une équipe sérieuse et souriante. Bonne literie, studio (comme tous autres appartements F1 et F2) avec vue sur la mer et les falaises de Los Gigantes. Ménage bien fait. Cuisine bien équipée, on a diné dans le studio avec la terrasse sympa. Piscine chauffée naturellement et très agréable pour nager et c’est étonnamment facile de rentrer dedans. Calme, idéal repos. Petit déjeuner très copieux à 15 euros sur place. Lave linge en libre service. Facile pour se garer. Descente à pied rapide (mais raide) vers le port et le petit centre ville.
翻譯
Frank V
入住日期 2023年12月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年12月14日
Top verblijf maar wegens te weinig plaats rond zwembad en in ontbijt ruimte dringend adults only. Kinderen zijn echt storend , hotel is ideaal om uit te rusten en dat kan niet met kinderen in de buurt.
翻譯
Leif411
入住日期 2023年6月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月5日
Das beste Hotel auf Teneriffa und eines der besten in dem ich jemals war. Freundliches und total zuvorkommendes Personal das einem immer ein gutes Gefühl gibt. Alles super sauber und ein schöner Pool. Die Aussicht ist einfach ein Traum. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
翻譯
MAJUSIIK R
入住日期 2023年4月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年4月7日
Маленький выбор на завтраке, маленкая детская комната, классный персонал все время в позитиве, вкусная еда, тёплый бассейн и большой и разной глубины от 1.00 метров до1.40,есть удобный лифт , красивый вид из окна и бассейна очень красивые закаты
翻譯
入住日期 2022年5月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年5月16日
Sur les hauteurs de Los Gigantes, dans une rue tranquille en impasse. Stationnement gratuit. Centre ville à pied en moins de 10mn (Attention au retour si vous revenez les bras chargés, ça grimpe dur !) Réception ouverte de 8h à 16h. Sinon personnel sur place (Pool house) jusque 20h. Un numéro de téléphone d’urgence au cas où. Environ 80 à 90€ par nuit. Pdj possible (10€) Une quarantaine d’appartements d’une ou deux chambres avec cuisine très bien équipée sur trois niveaux. Optez pour ceux du haut (Même niveau que la réception) pour davantage d’intimité, on ne vous verra pas d’une terrasse supérieure. L’appartement 212 que nous occupions semblait l’un des meilleurs (Dernier vers les falaises, aucun voisin vers la gauche) Vue exceptionnelle sur la mer, le port de plaisance et les falaises. Coucher de soleil rien que pour vous ! Belle terrasse avec une petite table ronde, deux chaises et deux transats. Magnifique piscine chauffée avec transats en nombre suffisant et deux grands bains de soleil avec matelas (Ici c’est gratuit) On peut manger au bord de la piscine (Bons plats simples à bas prix) 2 cocktails pour 8€ entre 15h et 17h. Wifi défaillant par moment (Un détail) Personnel charmant, compétent et réactif. Un très bel endroit en résumé pour un séjour de repos (A part la sortie en mer pour l’observation des dauphins, pas trop d’activités dans le coin..) L’hôtel Carpe diem par excellence. Seul petit reproche, les femmes de ménage commencent tôt le matin et comme l’insonorisation n’est pas totale.. Pensez également à mettre votre affiche « Ne pas déranger »
翻譯
6/7
marinaf876
入住日期 2021年11月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2021年11月2日
Penso di aver scelto bene, sia per la tipologia di appartamento sia per il luogo: magari le spiagge non sono grandissime, ma il panorama è bellissimo e il posto non è troppo affollato. L’appartamento è bello spazioso, quello con camera da letto (con armadio ben organizzato), bagno (con doccia calda), angolo cucina attrezzato a sufficienza (con forno, fornelli a induzione e forno microonde, bel frigo capiente), divano letto, tv grande, bella terrazza arredata con tavolino sedie e sdraio. Vista mare, naturalmente. L’app.to nr 202 ci è sembrato ben posizionato e tranquillo. Colazione inclusa, non molto varia, piuttosto semplice ma sufficiente. Essendo un paese a sali-scendi bisogna fare un po’ di fatica per arrivare a supermercati, ristoranti, gelaterie, spiaggette, o al porto da dove partono gradevoli escursioni. L’accoglienza è molto gentile da parte di tutto il personale. Da fine ottobre ai primi di novembre ci ha accompagnato un tempo splendido, di giorno bello caldo (25/27 gradi).
翻譯
NL81
入住日期 2021年10月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2021年10月22日
Appartement is eenvoudig maar schoon. Niet heel groot voor gezin met 4 kinderen, maar ok. Mooi uitzicht en terras. Niet gehorig zoals eerdere review aangaf. wij hadden een kamer naast het zwembad maar totaal geen overlast hiervan gehad. Ontbijt is eenvoudig maar lekker vers allemaal. Het personeel is echt fantastisch, zij maken het verschil. Super behulpzaam en opmerkzaam. Uit eigen initiatief zorgen voor lactose vrije melk en nadat ik had aangegeven dat het bed vrij hard was werd er direct een extra dekmatras gebracht, echt complimenten! Ook de poolbar is goed, lekkere smoothies en lunchgerechten. Wat ons betreft aanrader dit hotel!
翻譯
MarcS012
入住日期 2021年9月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2021年9月30日
Rapport qualité prix: excellent. Lés appartement sont magnifiques, une vue à couper le souffle! Piscine au top, petit déjeuné très bon et gourmand! Nettoyage dès lieu et de l’appartement impeccable. Bravo pas vraiment de point négatifs!
翻譯
Iain H
入住日期 2024年5月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年5月26日
This is the second time my partner and myself have stayed here in the last 12 months. I would not fault the standard of the accomodation and the general pristine cleanliness of the whole resort. Excellent cleaning service on a more or less daily basis from the very friendly housekeeping staff. However, as a couple who enjoy cooking and utiliising the fabulous local seafood and produce I have to say that the kitchen facilities and utensils are somewhat lacking. No big deal but it could do with a certain amount of upgrading. Lastly, as Ive said this is the second time in a year we have been here. Both times we have had a room on the first floor. Be warned if you like a view. At the moment the palm trees are currently highly overgrown and obscure virtually what should be an amazing view over the harbour and out to La Gomera. We did ask on our initial arrival if we could be moved to the second floor because of this and were told by a rather surly and unhelpful member of staff who's name started with a letter T, that this was impossible as they were fully booked. However, the above apartments were largely empty the week we stayed. Hey Ho! I would still recommend these appartments to anyone looking to visit Los Gigantes, but wonder what you have to do to be allocated to get onto the second floor for the great views? Maybe it would be an idea to change the info on the booking portal to specify exactly where you will be situated and on what floor, rather than leave it down to in our case, a rather unsymphathetic member of staff who actually rolled his eyes and sighed deeply when we dared to ask for a move up top! Got to laugh though!!
翻譯
nick c
入住日期 2024年5月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月23日
With out a doubt the best little hotel we have stayed. Quality food Lovely staff throughout Clean and comfortable I would recommend this hotel to everyone 5 star no issues at all Little gem in the heart of los Gigantes If your after a quite , quaint little get away this is the one . Not one person side at all
翻譯