利文酒店

利文酒店的評論

利文酒店

27 High Street, TS9 5AD, 斯託克斯利, 英國查看酒店詳情
利文酒店
利文酒店利文酒店利文酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

利文酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3.7/5
69則評價
真實評價
位置3.7
設施3.7
服務3.7
衛生程度3.7
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(69)
正面評價(34)
附有相片或影片之評價(4)
負評(6)
Navigate03978841772
入住日期 2024年6月
家庭旅遊
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年6月24日
Not the best experience! Due to an admitted mix up with keys by the hotel staff we were given another room described as luxury. Definitely not the case. Not a patch on the one we were supposed to have. No wardrobe, no drawers, just 2 chairs and the ‘floordrobe’. 4 hooks on the wall behind the door with some hangars. Window latch broken, sink tap loose, no hair dryer, toilet rolls on the bathroom floor with no holder. Mentioning this to the reception the response,although polite, was ‘it is what it is’ that or nothing! Having read the website before booking our stay, it mentions work in progress as such we expected signs of work in progress as was the case. No small commitment. The web site did however mention that although no breakfast was served, an offering of toast and cereal was available to those requiring it, perfect...I booked my room. On arrival I requested this toasty offering only to be told that it is not available! I mentioned the web site and showed the web page to the reception staff. Blank looks! Over night the web site page was mysteriously edited accordingly. Good job I took some screen shots! Thinking positive, yes, the staff were very polite and as sympathetic as their remit allows. Asking for a call with the management to discuss the above… as yet I have received nothing, the reception staff asking if I had been contacted at all (again a polite follow up)’ by the reception staff. This experience did tarnish our visit but that to one side, Stokesley and the surrounding area a gem to visit.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年6月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年6月10日
We stayed in Room 2 so this review is based purely on that. The room is one that hasn’t been renovated yet but was fine for an overnight stay. The main problem was noise from the bar and people leaving. The music went on until 1:30am and was very loud in the room. People leaving also made it very difficult to sleep. We were then woken by the room upstairs at 7am. I would maybe stay here again but it would definitely have to be in a room near the back of the hotel. Check in was friendly and the room was clean.
翻譯
D7819BKmaryv
入住日期 2024年5月
商務旅客
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年5月27日
Terrible, terrible, terrible…. The room was dirty, no en-suite, bedding looked like it hadn’t been changed from who ever slept there last, the food was simply horrible, watered down curry for dinner, breakfast re-heated from the previous day, the bar got very rowdy in the evening, full of young men shouting and swearing. The manager was indifferent about everything, clearly not interested in what she’s doing. I’ll never stay there again.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月23日
Caitlin always has a smile on her face and is a great server. Nothing is ever an issue for her. First class service from start to finish. Makes visiting The Leven a pleasure. Food and drinks are great prices and happy hour is brilliant for a cheap drink.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年3月
與朋友同行
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月6日
Disappointed After reading the good reviews regarding evening meals at The Leven,we thought we'd give it a try at lunchtime... What a disappointment, very little ambience, a limited menu,and our food was very unremarkable. The soup arrived cold, was distinctly lacking in flavour and looked very unappetising...we did ask it for it to be reheated,and the staff were obliging, but overall we felt we wouldn't be making a return visit
翻譯
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年3月6日
Hotel was being renovated while we were staying. Lovely room, very comfortable bed with fluffy pillows. Staff were so friendly, lovely bar area and great location for a wander. There’s an Indian restaurant attached to hotel (we didn’t try), instead we tried an Italian restaurant over the road.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年2月
與朋友同行
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月20日
Went for a few drinks we did not stay in hotel so I can't comment on that but the young lady in the bar was spot on made us feel welcome but seemed to be running around like a blue arsed fly helping out with the restaurant and take aways we will be returning for a drink the atmosphere was great keep up the good work
翻譯
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月8日
I didn't stay in the hotel as I live in the town however they've recently got a new manager and have started doing food during the day. Have to say one of the nicest breakfast I've had and such a fantastic price. Great feel to the place, food was cooked brilliantly and promptly. The manager is attentive and couldn't do enough to help us. Would definitely recommend trying this hidden gem. The manager ( Derek) is a happy chappy to welcome you with a smile !
翻譯
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月5日
Great accommodation, friendly staff, Martin and Becky always glad to help. But also this time I wanted to mention the restaraunt does incredibly fantastic freshly cooked spicy food. Shaqil, the head chef is amazingly talented and the menu is the most authentic I have had on Teeside, especially the vegetarian menu. All freshly cooked - a unique experience !!
翻譯
Huggleme
入住日期 2024年1月
夫妻/情侶
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年1月27日
Heard good things about this restaurant so booked in advance, arrived promptly for our 7pm booking, shown to our table at a completely empty restaurant, given plasticised menus, eventually our order was taken for food & drink, drinks arrived but no sign of any food, despite staff passing us several times no notice was taken of our empty glasses or the fact we hadn’t received any food, after 45 minutes of waiting we gave up & asked for the bill, got the definite impression the staff were quite pleased we decided to leave, crossed the road to Uno Momento, fortunate to get a table as it was almost full, service & food excellent, so no intention of going back to The Leven. Gave two stars as we’ll give them the benefit of doubt about how good the food could have been at The Leven.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月16日
The Indian food is disgusting and is definitely not fresh absolutely disgusting do not eat here,taken our food straight back more like an asda mox meal actually worse than that,manager/owner said he doesn't even eat the food from there himself so that says more than anything avoid,avoid,avat all cost
翻譯
入住日期 2023年4月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年4月15日
We traveled from Australia to attend a family wedding and stayed at this absolutely beautiful little hotel which has been beautifully renovated. Marty and Becky who run the place were so welcoming and went above and beyond to look after us. Our room was so comfortable with beautiful decor and lovely views of Stokesley. There’s a lovely beer garden out the back which overlooks the Leven River, on a sunny day you can bring your dogs and watch all the family’s of ducks on the water. There are so many lovely walks around Stokesley and the Markets are held outside in the car park Fridays and Saturdays, we’ll worth a look. They have the best Indian restaurant in town also, the food is excellent. I give this hotel 10/10 in every area. I can’t fault it. And Marty and Becky, I can’t thank you enough for your wonderful hospitality, you made us feel like family. Can’t wait to come back.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年8月21日
Massive thankyou to the owners & Staff for the hard work they put in towards the Wedding. Great people with a massive work rate. Not a bad word to stay. There is still work in the pipeline as explained by the owners, But you can see their vision already with what they have completed. Also a very lovely location with River to the rear. Thanks Danny & Lauren Room 10
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
獨自旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年8月5日
Owing to a change of plans, I had to cancel my reservation here but Rebecca couldn’t have been more helpful in dealing with the booking agent. She really went the extra mile. I hope to get a chance to visit - if my experience to date is anything to go by guests will have first class service here.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
與朋友同行
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Attended bottomless brunch yesterday. Omg it was amazing, lots of prosecco and cocktails. All staff were very helpful and kept checking in on us. The sharing platter was delicious and plenty of it. I would highly recommend bottomless brunch and will definitely return
翻譯