Courtyard Houston the Woodlands

Courtyard Houston the Woodlands的評論

Courtyard Houston the Woodlands

1020 Lake Front Circle, 伍德蘭市, 美國查看酒店詳情
Courtyard Houston the Woodlands
Courtyard Houston the WoodlandsCourtyard Houston the WoodlandsCourtyard Houston the Woodlands
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

Courtyard Houston the Woodlands 評論-真實住客評語

4.2/5
很好
101則評價
真實評價
位置4.2
設施4.2
服務4.2
衛生程度4.2
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(101)
正面評價(85)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(16)
Mary
入住日期 2023年12月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年12月3日
Room was clean and nice. The hallway needed vacuuming, so I was dreading opening the door, but everything was in order. A call from the desk to check on the condition of our room was nice. Staff immediately brought tissue when we discovered there was none in the vanity holder. Linens were very nice! We even checked to see if the coverlet is available for purchase—it is.
翻譯
George
入住日期 2024年1月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月28日
It is a basic, clean hotel well positioned, safe and inexpensive. Only complaint at this time is that the hotel is undergoing renovation and there is ongoing construction. But there is no construction noise at night.
翻譯
Zina
入住日期 2023年8月
家庭旅遊
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月24日
We came to this hotel due to the fact of moving & have been displaced due to other issues. I just came from another “Bonvoy” and had an issue with the ASM Meghan myers. The room was purchased under ******* with a particular credit card & incidentals with a different card at the hotel front desk. As I was trying to fill up my vehicle and get dinner for the night I checked my account and noticed about $200 missing. The gentleman noticed and said it was weird but that is keeping me from getting another room because after paying for the move my funds are limited with everything I spend on. It’s very inconvenient and then we had to move rooms with one bed & sofa bed. We paid for 2 comfortable beds and the space.
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年8月9日
Great location! Comfy beds, hotel was outdated with bad carpets and wallpaper. Elevator was small. Indoor pool was the reason we chose hotel, it was clean, great size but the ac in the room may have been broken cause it was extremely hot in the room. They had extra towels so you didn’t have to use room bath towels.
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2023年7月
商務旅客
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月19日
Everyone was so kind, and LaLa is amazing! LaLa made it a happen when I asked to check in early after a long day of traveling. Being able to go right into the room and relax was wonderful, and I was so thankful for all they did for me in getting me in early. The room was spacious and allowed me to set up my office in the room since I was traveling for business ,and set up a space for my dog with her bed and things as well. Having the long tabletop with the fridge was so nice, and convenient to have so I can have snacks and water on hand. The room offered all the elements to feel at home and not just in another hotel room. Having the coffee bar just a few feet away was wonderful, and being able to go and order a burger at their cafe instead of needing to leave after a long day was so convenient. All of the staff were wonderful with my service who was welcomed...every time we walked through the door! The staff were amazing and made her feel at ease coming into the hotel, and that helped with the transition when coming to a new space for my service dog. The location is perfect! Right where all of the restaurants and shopping is without needing to get on the highway. The mall is one street over, along with additional shopping in Market Street, many restaurants to choose from, movie theater, walking trails and paths all over. Thank you to everyone who made us feel welcome, and I will be using Courtyard by Marriot for all of my future stays in the Woodlands!
翻譯
Nancy
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年6月28日
The building needs renovation. Not only that we were placed above the awning, and so when you stepped onto the balcony, there was nothing to look at except the building. The bathroom floor slopes, there’s still popcorn, ceilings, and the bathtub fixtures are loose. It’s not the standard of Marriott that I am used to at all. Reminded me more of a low class motel.
翻譯
Alejandro
入住日期 2023年10月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月19日
The Guest Service was excellent. The lady at the front desk at out check in was nice and super professional. Nice hotel, around different shopping centers and markets. I hope I can stay for another day.
翻譯
Carlos David
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年2月2日
I asked to the staff to add my Marriott Rewards number several times, they confirmed and after 15 days, I do not have it.
翻譯
Riki
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月30日
The staff, especially Lala, was great. Very friendly, very efficient. Indoor pool is great. Location is fantastic. Tv didn’t work in my room & they never fixed or replaced it. Offered to change my room but I had already unpacked. Spoke with Lala upon checkout & she made everything alright. I’d definitely stay here again.
翻譯
Paulina Gonzalez
入住日期 2023年4月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年4月17日
Pagamos por una seman de hospedaje y por motivos personales no pudimos llegar el dia de inicio de la reserva , se les comunico por un chat interno de Expedía, aún así , nos cancelaron la reservación, no tenían más cuartos , y NO nos hicieron reembolso de nada. Servicio al cliente terrible , y tuvimos que pagar la semana en otro hotel de nuevo , a eso de las 10 pm
翻譯
Jake
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年8月23日
Good hotel on north side of town. I have only one negative: This is the year 2023 and there are ZERO USB ports in the rooms. Ridiculous !! How about coming into the 21st century ?
翻譯
Carmella
入住日期 2023年6月
家庭旅遊
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年6月14日
Staff was excellent. Property was clean but outdated. No option for remote key. Hot tub jets were extremely weak. Temperature is workout area too warm. Smell of carpet fresh was overwhelming. Only one washer/dryer available, which did not get clothes clean or dry.
翻譯
Amanda
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月10日
Perfect for an overnight stay to attend concert at C Woods Pavilion. Great location, easy parking, clean and comfortable room, friendly and knowledgeable staff. No complaints.
翻譯
Jehu
入住日期 2023年6月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月10日
We needed 1 night. It was good. Close to the mall and pavilion. Only thing was that the restroom floor was super sticky. Not sure why, but I never filed an official complaint with the front desk. I would stay here again.
翻譯
Laura
入住日期 2023年5月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月25日
The staff at this hotel was some of the friendliest I have encountered. And this includes everyone from the front desk to the maintenance and cleaning staff. Every encounter included a big smile and if a request was made, it was promptly addressed. Thank you for your kindness!
翻譯