巴克盧和昆斯伯裏阿姆斯酒店

巴克盧和昆斯伯裏阿姆斯酒店的評論

巴克盧和昆斯伯裏阿姆斯酒店

112 Drumlanrig Street, 桑希爾, 英國查看酒店詳情
巴克盧和昆斯伯裏阿姆斯酒店
巴克盧和昆斯伯裏阿姆斯酒店巴克盧和昆斯伯裏阿姆斯酒店巴克盧和昆斯伯裏阿姆斯酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

巴克盧和昆斯伯裏阿姆斯酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.5/5
非常好
42則評價
真實評價
位置4.5
設施4.5
服務4.5
衛生程度4.5
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(42)
正面評價(41)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(1)
U4932XRstephenw
入住日期 2024年1月
與朋友同行
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年1月30日
I've eaten here a few times. It's a lovely hotel with great food but the annoying thing is they never offer you the vegan/vegetarian menu. They have a good vegan/vegetarian menu but you always have to ask for it. I wonder what the reason is for this.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年1月1日
Went for hogmanay dinner as went last year. This year we were seated in the bar area. The staff were very friendly, helpful and excellent service. Food - Must admit, we are very particular, and the food was excellent. I had the Balmoral chicken. Not dry, moist, gravy very flavoursome. Kudos to the chef!! Atmosphere and environment lovely with the Christmas decorations . My only constructive criticism, please please spend the money and change the seats in the bar!!!! Covering them with blankets to hide the ripped/foam coming out of them and .... they are so small and low!!! Thank you for another lovely hogmanay meal and extensive thanks to the staff!
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月29日
I have driven through Thornhill for years and never stopped for food, however this time we met family for lunch half way between our homes. Well the food was amazing! Modern, tasty and flavoursome! The staff were lovely, very welcoming and ensured we had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend!
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月27日
I'm from HK and visited several top class hotels in asia, but this was as good as any.the facilities were all good, clean and working and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. I guess the only reason it doesn't have another star is ratings and needing an indoor pool or something, but it was great as it is.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月9日
My wife and I stayed one night at Buccleuch &Queensbury Arms on Sunday 07/04 and have to say it was one of the most pleasant and relaxing stay I’ve had anywhere in a very long time Staff very friendly and nothing was too much trouble Lovely accommodation,great food and lovely atmosphere
翻譯
入住日期 2024年1月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月7日
Booked a table for dinner here recently. The food was excellent and the staff were friendly and efficient. We ordered the Balmoral Chicken and a pizza from the specials menu, both of which were very good. We would definitely return here for dinner again in the future.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月17日
Full marks to the Buccleuch and Queensbury Arms Hotel for the most amazing cheese board ever .. apple, apricots, grapes, butter, oatcakes, three different cheeses from the local Ethical Dairy, Rainton .. and all for one person. Amazing .. and the Baileys cheesecake was just as wonderful ..
翻譯
River3sea
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月19日
Delicious Sunday roast. Welconed on arrival. Lovely open fire, xnas decorating in full swing ..looks amazing. Service was excellent 👌 roast beef and all the trimmings superb. Bug shout out to the chef and kitchen team.. Beef melted in the mouth. Chocolate parfait omg..🙌🙌 definitely worth a visit...well be back cheers team BQA ❤️
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年11月15日
We had an OK meal at the hotel, my wife enjoyed her shepherd's pie, I was disappointed with my lamb madras, the meat was cooked very well and tender, however the base gravy was very mild with little spice, something I wouldn't expect from a madras. We both enjoyed our puddings, I had a French liquor coffee to finish. Overall a pleasant experience with an attentive pretty young lady who certainly knows her service
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月15日
Staying at the nearby Drumlanrig Castle, we dropped into the bar late afternoons and were made most welcome by staff and fellow patrons alike. What I really wanted to review was their excellent Sunday lunch. Terrine of Duck followed by a large plateful of medium-rare local beef and all the trimmings was first rate. Beautiful surroundings, attentive staff, reasonable wine prices and good value fare made for a very pleasant afternoon. It was exactly what we wanted! Forget about dessert - you won't have room!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月13日
This hotel is fantastic. On arrival we were met by the duty manager who very kindly let us into our room early. The room was immaculate with lots of little extra touches, eg tissues, toiletries etc. shutters on windows made room very dark ensuring a great nights sleep. Lovely thick fluffy towels and bathrobes provided. Food was delicious. We had breakfast both morning which comprised of continental buffet plus menu for choice of cooked breakfast. Both our evening meals were to die for especially the balmoral chicken and the cheese board. The staff were very polite and nothing was to much bother. We really enjoyed our stay and if we were ever back in the area would definitely book again.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年9月23日
We had booked to eat here while staying at the Nith Bank Country Estate for a couple of nights, fully expecting a normal pub grub offering. The usual menu items were there but we thought we’d try something a bit different - I had the Kirkcudbright scallops to start and my husband had the chicken wings. The scallops were small, plentiful and beautifully sweet. The chicken wings were deboned and presented nicely on the plate. We both plumped for the venison as our main course. It was cooked perfectly and the boulangere potatoes that accompanied it were amazing. With still a little room left for dessert, my husband ordered the sticky toffee pudding. I had the cheese selection which was just right. The sticky toffee pudding was HUGE and apparently delicious, especially with the cinder toffee crumb and vanilla ice cream on the side. All in all a lovely experience, made more so by the friendly staff who looked after us very well all evening.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年3月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年3月19日
Very Friendly Hotel, clean, easy of parking, Had some problems but where solve very quickly, Eat here both nights, good choice on the meals and breakfast. Rooms very Big. A hidden Chem, A spot of Scotland not seen
翻譯
Stacy
入住日期 2023年9月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年9月16日
Beautiful, nicely appointed, historic hotel. Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. The area is lovely and peaceful.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年9月9日
Amazing welcome and food. We had a little dog who was served with a bowl of water, a bed and attention. Our food was outstanding , black pudding Bon bons, prawn cocktail and scampi and chips. Great presentation and fabulous quality. The service was second to none. We look forward to a return visit.
翻譯