海灘度假村

海灘度假村的評論

海灘度假村

9 North Street, 烏魯姆, 澳洲查看酒店詳情
海灘度假村
海灘度假村海灘度假村海灘度假村
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

海灘度假村 評論-真實住客評語

4.4/5
很好
27則評價
真實評價
位置4.4
設施4.4
服務4.4
衛生程度4.4
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(27)
正面評價(21)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(6)
Shaun
入住日期 2022年5月
與朋友同行
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2022年5月2日
Great resort however the information on wot-if & the communication from the resort didn’t align…. I paid extra when I booked for free cancellation & pay on arrival ( wot if site) but was told by resort that I had to pay a deposit up front & there would only be free cancellation up until a month before arrival. Full payment to be paid 2 weeks out. Resort needs to ensure they align with what is advertised on booking sites. Otherwise a great resort.
翻譯
Russ B
入住日期 2023年11月
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月27日
This was our 5th annual golf trip to Bribie. We stayed at On The Beach resort. The accommodation is great, views are fantastic, and the management do an awesome job organizing everything. Highly recommend.
翻譯
Suzyrj71
入住日期 2023年11月
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月18日
On the Beach Bribie Is. Is awesome. From the friendly staff at reception to the spacious 2 bedroom penthouse on level 5. We had & the fantastic views with the beach being only a stones throw away. Our private spa on the roof was so relaxing & was great watching the sunset up there. Great location with cafes, tavern, bakery, iga, fish & chip, chemist & surf club all a short stroll away. We have already rebooked again for next year.
翻譯
MDKbrisbane
入住日期 2023年10月
家庭旅遊
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月31日
the location is great and there is alot to like about this place. the staff were very good, the pool looked good ( we didnt use it as it was too windy) but it wasnt really clean. we had our granddaughter with us who is a baby and she picked up tuffs of hair from the carpet. the toaster was dirty and there were crumbs on top of the toaster and in the tray ( dont think its been clean for awhile) the cushions needed a clean. they should change the cushion covers every time a person hires this place out. the main bedroom 's tv was so dusty and so was under the bed and on top of the prints. crumbs in the drawers etc. you pay cleaning fees and i am sick of getting ripped off, why should i have to clean a place on the first day and then pay a fee for cleaning. i did complain and then didnt hear anything so i rang the manager three days after as i never heard back from them about my complaint. he was very nice but after seeing the reviews ( i never looked before hand ) i wouldnt of gone. i wont ever go there again as i think they seem to shift the blame ( and i may be wrong ) he said he got my complaint but was only going to have a look after i rang. i have had enough of cleaners not doing there job ( i have done this job before and well) and then having to pay for it. enough is enough. this place is over priced as it wasnt clean.
翻譯
Tracy
入住日期 2023年10月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月10日
We loved staying right on the beach. The property is huge and the dining options were great and literally next door. The only downside was you couldn’t put the spa temp above 38 and with the wind blowing we got cold often. Other than that we had a great stay and would definitely stay again!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
We stayed in the beachfront villa. Charged for the damage we did not cause. Spoke with the manager and advised him this was not caused by us, showed him our tires, etc, and yet he still proceeds to change us 2 days after we checked out. I have photo evidence of the area which does NOT show tire marks or any damage to our car. Management is appuling. In times like this where locals are trying to get away and support other locals, to be treated so unfairly is disgusting. The unit is very old and run down. Make sure you check everything before your stay and take photos of the damage so your family doesn't get changed like ours did. The Manager did not want to even investigate the surroundings and find it was physically impossible to even damnge this section reversing in without causing a lot of damage to the sides of our cars, let alone the photo evidence that shows not recent tire marks to this area. We will never be back to this resort again.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月30日
Impeccable cleaning, Impeccable sheets clean and bed making skilling. Showers bathroom Imacculate. Kitchen Imacculate clean. Brand new furniture in the penthouse we stayed in. Remarkable, could not have done a better job myself could not fault. The Team are a great asset to this accomodation and we have not seen better care than what I have recently experienced here on our accomodation. Skilling and Provisions, Cleanliness. 5 Stars remarkable. Yvette very welcoming staff and keen to help.
翻譯
Martin
入住日期 2023年6月
夫妻/情侶
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年6月14日
This review is not about the onsite managers. Matt & Dionne are great people & the overall condition of the property is good. All the apartments are individually owned. Unfortunately our apartment was not fantastic. The bed was advertised as queen size. But is was a double. A really uncomfortable one at that. So bad that my wife & I spent our anniversary week in separate beds just to get some sleep. The café next door uses a leaf blower at around 630 every morning to wake you up. The pub across the road can be rowdy. I'd have to say overall just not worth the extra money to be on the beach.
翻譯
desley
入住日期 2023年6月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月9日
We had a lovely stay here, wished it could have been longer. Communication was great, property was excellent,everything you need for a great holiday and shopping and restaurants just outside the building. 10/10
翻譯
Igor
入住日期 2023年5月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月25日
Relaxing and comfortable, beautiful beach view and it’s just down stairs, dining options. As advertised, I’ll definitely be back with my family.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
This property offers everything you could wish. Rooms are a good size and well furnished. There is no doubt that this resort is the best in Bribie and is thoroughly recommended. The rooms on the upper levels offer fantastic views over the Beach, the Bay and Moreton Island. Easy access from the Basement Car Park makes check in and Check Out very simple
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Nothing matches the accommodation expect the view of the ocean! Floors dirty, mould in showers,mirrors so dirty! Very dated furniture. Didn’t have any cups that match we even got plastic champagne glasses as they don’t replace the glasses. So it’s very over priced for what you stay in. Staff were rude! Avoid
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
On the beach On the beach? More like “on the sheets” because that was the question we were asking each other. “What is this stuff on the sheets?” I honestly didn’t know it was legal to charge someone for accommodation this dirty! There were two cleanish tiles in the whole apartment, and they were the two that were directly under the shower head (they still had black foot prints on them but they where a lighter shade of dirt). The place looked like it hadn’t been vacuumed in months and mopped in years. The touch lamps that everyone was too afraid to touch on the bedsides appeared to be marble but on closer inspection were chrome with dust laden highlights. The bedding under the covers was covered in a mosaic of stains from various bodily fluids (pack a hazmat suit to sleep in if you are unfortunate enough to stay here). So needless to say there was no room for romance there. However we did share matching love bites from whatever was living in the couch! The shower is big enough to fit a family or if so inclined, create one in. Ours seemed to already have one growing in it so we passed on the opportunity. There is a washer and dryer which is great for washing your socks every thirty minutes after they turn black from walking on the tiles and the dishes seem somewhat clean, most likely from the warning signs claiming that if you don’t wash the dishes and empty all the bins before you leave you will be charged a cleaning fee! The complimentary tea, sugar and coffee sachets were wet and needless to say clumped in the packet like something that was growing in the shower. If you do find yourself in the unfortunate situation of waking up here there is a lovely cafe downstairs and around the corner called mocha that do great food and coffee and have remarkable service. In all I have never stayed in such a dirty establishment and I’ve woke up in the watch house when I was younger. Don’t even think about asking for a complimentary late checkout because the customer service matches the cleaning service. It’s fine to deny someone a late checkout but you don’t have to be rude about it.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Very disappointing. Spent a LOT of money on a penthouse spa unit overlooking the ocean, only to find that NONE of the outdoor furniture was able to be used. It was dirty, moldy, corroded and / or ripped. Not what you want to find when the plan was to relax on the balcony for 4 days. Curtains were also extremely smelly and covered in mildew. I understand that the beach front is harsh conditions, but when you pay nearly $400 per night, we expected to be able to enjoy the views in comfort. Also, the kitchen had no hot water coming thru, so we had to boil the kettle to do the dishes, and the hand-held shower in the ensuite didn't work. Overall, location is lovely, but I won't be spending that much money to stay again.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
No Airconditioning. Was a sweat box. Getting very dated with of lot of things leaking, not working etc. The aircon is unfortunate but what was more unfortunate was the manager would not even offer a partial refund on the accomodation. We will go sandstone point hotel next time as it seems a lot more modern and the golf links resort.
翻譯