約維爾市中心普瑞米爾酒店

約維爾市中心普瑞米爾酒店的評論

約維爾市中心普瑞米爾酒店

Key Market House, 約維爾, 英國查看酒店詳情
約維爾市中心普瑞米爾酒店
約維爾市中心普瑞米爾酒店約維爾市中心普瑞米爾酒店約維爾市中心普瑞米爾酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

約維爾市中心普瑞米爾酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3.5/5
40則評價
真實評價
位置3.5
設施3.5
服務3.5
衛生程度3.5
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(40)
正面評價(29)
負評(11)
入住日期 2024年6月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年6月6日
Upon arrival we were notified that the restaurant was closed which was not handy for a family with young children.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年6月1日
I have stayed hear a few times and the staff are so friendly and always ask if they can help in any way and the rooms are always clean and great for a short stay plus you don't have far to go for a bite to eat there are also rooms with walk in showers of you ask
翻譯
入住日期 2024年6月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年6月1日
Stay well clear. £126 (inc breakfast) a night!!!!!!!! For some reason Yeovil is £40 a night more than premier inn Slough and Maidenhead? Tired and worn out with some dodgy people in and around hotel. Room had no glasses provided Took ages to check in even though no qué and bar was not open with no prior warning or reason given( other guest told me it's been closed for months? Located in a very run down part of town.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年5月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年5月19日
The room was clean and quite well equipped. The receptionists were friendly and helpful, as were the waiters at breakfast. The breakfast was very good. It was unfortunate that the evening restaurant was closed. The main problem for this hotel is that it doesn't have a carpark or any arrangements for parking your car, and this is not made clear enough on the website.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年5月
其他
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年5月5日
Stayed here overnight with our family, rooms are clean and comfortable. They have many problems with their restaurant. Only breakfast is available at this premier inn due to staff shortages. We made the mistake of having breakfast there and paid for it the previous evening. In the morning when we arrived at the restaurant they could not find the transaction and kept as waiting while they search. A lot of the buffet needed replenishing, the cooked breakfast had to be ordered, things were missing when it arrived and it was nearly cold. The chefs in the kitchen looked stressed and did not appear to be coping. I would not recommend using the restaurant but go into the town to eat.t
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
與朋友同行
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年4月27日
Nice clean room and the breakfast at the attached Beefeater was pretty good. Friendly staff. No parking at the hotel directly but we travelled by train. Disappointing that the Beefeater was closed for lunches and evening meals as they were still advertised on the Website and in the rooms.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月26日
Amazing staff very friendly and the breakfast was superb and the service was quick and loved it and having a hot breakfast so tasty
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
獨自旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月23日
Upon arrival at reception, I was greeted with a friendly smile from Gosia . She sorted my request of an early check in within a couple of minutes . I had a very clean , quiet room , and slept like a log on the super comfy bed.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
與朋友同行
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月22日
Was worried parking off site was going to be annoying but it really wasn’t, £4.70 for the day free from 6pm and you can do it all from your phone the night before so no need to get up early. Very pleasant staff going above and beyond especially the house keeping, lovely clean room with all the little extras of a premium room, bed was a little form for me but it’s all down to what your used too I guess. And lovely to have a bath 🛀 would recommend
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年4月22日
Not the best Premier Inn sadly. We've stayed at several over the years and always pretty reliable and comfortable. On this occasion we were disappointed. Check in was great and friendly but the room was not so great. It smelled musty and the furnishings were a bit grubby. As with most hotels the windows don't open so you rely on air-conditioning, ours in room 129 was very noisy with gurgling constantly. It was so bad that to enable us to sleep I had to switch off the rooms electricity at the fuse board!!. This then made the room too warm to sleep properly. The all you can eat reakfast buffet was not available due to the adjoining Beefeater being closed. We had our cooked breakfast order taken instead with no offer of ordering more if required. The continental selection was also pretty poor. The coffee from the self serve machines was dire and no decaffeinated tea on offer.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
獨自旅遊
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年4月19日
I was allocated a neat room with an armchair. However, the shower was slow draining. This led to an unsatisfactory and time-consuming shower. The beefeater restaurant appeared to have limited operationality (there is a nandos next door).
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月6日
Rooms as you would expect, but staff and service above and beyond. Lovely, comfortable stay, looked after well beyond what we'd normally expect. Fab breakfast, provided out of normal time as we had to leave early, but as the management knew of the event they had it all sorted without us even asking.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年4月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月6日
Stayed at Premier for grand daughters gym competition had a lovely room top floor. Staff very friendly and helpful. Beefeater was closed for lunch n dinner but opened for breakfast manager was very helpful and friendly just new as was his kitchen staff, building up the business, breakfast was lovely would definitely recommend this for future visitors.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年3月30日
So this is a general review and sorry to Yeovil premier inn for selecting you, only one complaint. The tv in every hotel room I’ve stayed in has not had a recent tv channel update so I can never watch my favourite tv show. I’ve googled the CEO Dominic Paul and whitbread plc’s head office for a more formal complaint if next time I visit a premier in and I can’t watch MASH on Great TV channel 50 then I will cry like a girl and write a proper complaint to head office, otherwise great decor and so much better than travelodge who incidentally have the same problem, but probably pointless complaining to them.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年3月
商務旅客
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月8日
Very disappointed to only find out that the Beefeater Restaurant was closed the entirety of our stay. Even during our stay there continued to be no mention that the restaurant was closed. No reason was given. If we had been informed about it we would have chosen to stay elsewhere.
翻譯