Wuhan Qingchuan Pavilion and the Yellow Crane Tower are opposite each other across the river. They are set off against each other and are spectacular. It is the only place in Wuhan that stands on the river. There are two layers of copper bells on the two corners of the pavilion, which sounds like the wind. The simplicity of the palace and the beautiful scenery of the garden are rich in Chu culture.
Qingchuan Pavilion, also known as Qingchuan Tower, is located on the north bank of the Yangtze River. It is opposite to the Yellow Crane Tower and is opposite to the river. It is called "Sanchu Shengjing". It was built in the Jiajing period of the Ming Dynasty. Its name was taken from the poet Cui Wei's poem "Qingchuan Li Hanyang Tree". Together with Yueyang Tower, Yellow Crane Tower and Zhongxuan Building, it is called four buildings in Chudi, and some people call it the first floor of Chu State Qingchuan.
Qingchuan Pavilion has been destroyed many times. The current cabinet was rebuilt in 1985 according to the Qing Dynasty's style. It covers an area of 386 square meters and is 17.5 meters high. Ma Shi Taiji, red wall Zhuzhu, heavy rest on the top of the black tile roof, reinforced concrete imitation wood structure, door and window railings are wood, painted with lacquer.
Qingchuan Pavilion is located in Hangong, Shandong Province, Wuhan, Hubei Province. It was built in the 26th to 28th year of Jiajing in the Ming Dynasty (AD 1547 - 1549). It was the palace of Hanyang Taishou Fanzhi. It was added during the time (formerly the Temple of the King of the Sui Dynasty). It was named after the poet of the Tang Dynasty poet Cui Wei, "Huangchuan Tree in Qingchuan, Fangcao Parrot Island".