康達多範德比爾特酒店

康達多範德比爾特酒店的評論

康達多範德比爾特酒店

1055 Ashford Avenue, 康達, 波多黎各查看酒店詳情
康達多範德比爾特酒店
康達多範德比爾特酒店康達多範德比爾特酒店康達多範德比爾特酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

康達多範德比爾特酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.4/5
很好
104則評價
真實評價
位置4.4
設施4.3
服務4.3
衛生程度4.4
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(104)
正面評價(102)
附有相片或影片之評價(2)
負評(2)
傳統兩張大床房 禁煙
入住日期 2024年3月
與朋友同行
16則評價
4.5/5
非常好
發佈於 2024年3月18日
酒店是個開業很多年的老酒店,靠海的一邊大露台很nice
Christy Jarl
傳統大床房 禁煙
入住日期 2024年4月
夫妻/情侶
1則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月14日
Such fantastic accommodations. All the restaurants were excellent! The location was great…we walked to Old San Juan and back twice. They kept our room clean and supplied with complimentary water and snacks—even had turn down service with sweets left on the nightstand every evening.
翻譯
海景塔樓兩張大床房 禁煙
入住日期 2023年6月
家庭旅遊
1則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年8月10日
Perfect day! Loved the view and the feel. The hotel was super and the food
翻譯
海景塔樓兩張大床房 禁煙
入住日期 2022年10月
與朋友同行
1則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年10月31日
感謝您的愉快住宿。我們沒有設法找到按摩浴缸,但我們也沒有太努力。游泳池非常好,椰林飄香很好吃,房間也很舒適。無邊泳池在懸崖上可以俯瞰大海,小而美,開放到半夜。海灘不在附近,最近的一次潮水很高,所以我們就住在泳池區。
原文由 Google 翻譯
Ya Yun
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
3.0/5
發佈於 2024年2月16日
Nada espectacular, es muy estándar o lo mínimo esperado para un 5 ⭐️. El hotel le falta clase y mantenimiento, para el lujo que promete. Está sobre valorado. Es un hotel de $350.00 no de $700.00 la noche. Tal vez la experiencia hubiera mejorado si estuvieran mejor capacitados con la atención. Algunos detalles que me parecieron lindos (pero solo fue 1 día) prepararon la habitación a las 6pm para dormir (iluminación, cama, pantuflas) tipo crucero. Las camillas para playa o piscina te lo preparan con una toalla y sombrilla si lo solicitas. El café (buena calidad) y los chips de la habitación son de cortesía.
翻譯
STEVEN
入住日期 2023年12月
與朋友同行
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年12月5日
I’m giving this amazing hotel 3 stars because nov 28 I slipped from the pool area they took all my information and no one called me we made a report but no one contacted me I hurt my self really bad my hand hurts my bad and my butt due to having one leg the floor was wet and yeah…..people were great at front valet service was great super friendly people just that report just got me mad no one called me….
翻譯
Felisa
入住日期 2023年11月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年11月27日
Gave only 4 stars due to noisy neighbors in above suite. Complained several times before issue was rectified, however, we were jolted out of sleep several times. Also, room came with butler service which had no significant benefit. One day, room wasn't cleaned and only received an apology from butler. For the amount spent expected a bit more than that. Very luxe hotel. That said, you will pay the cost to be the boss.
翻譯
Osmanis
入住日期 2023年12月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月29日
Excelente servicio y atención de parte de los trabajadores del hotel 10 de 10
翻譯
Jose
入住日期 2023年9月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年9月19日
Muy buena comfortable y buena hospitalidad
翻譯
sandra
入住日期 2024年3月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月15日
This is my fifth stay at the Condado Vanderbilt. I love the size of the property, in-facility dining options, but also close to a busy shopping and dining area. Staff are pleasant, helpful and always present to assist. I always feel safe, and enjoy the quietness. Highly recommend!
翻譯
Jisquianne
入住日期 2024年3月
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月14日
The property was beautifully decorated and everything had a reason. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Plenty of things to do at the hotel with the constant entertainment. Would definitely stay here again. And the fact that it was on the water was a great plus
翻譯
juan
入住日期 2024年3月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年3月12日
The Condado Vanderbilt is definitely a nice hotel, a 4-star hotel at a 5-star price. Good not excellent.
翻譯
Mario Dominic
入住日期 2024年3月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月7日
From when we arrived to when when we checked out, and everything in between exceeded our expectation. Dining, spa, pool, and the team that made our first time in PR a relaxing, memorable trip away from home.
翻譯
Richard
入住日期 2024年3月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月5日
We had a wonderful experience at the Condado Vanderbilt. One of the best-run hotels we have ever stayed at. The staff was amazing. The food and service were excellent.
翻譯
rakesh
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年3月4日
I liked the hotel more each day. I wish there was a cafe in it , but other than that - no complaints .... The staff was very helpful and exceptionally polite.
翻譯