科斯灣酒店

科斯灣酒店的評論

科斯灣酒店

Artemisias str., 科斯, 希臘查看酒店詳情
科斯灣酒店
科斯灣酒店科斯灣酒店科斯灣酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

科斯灣酒店 評論-真實住客評語

2.7/5
33則評價
真實評價
位置2.7
設施2.6
服務2.7
衛生程度2.7
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(33)
正面評價(11)
附有相片或影片之評價(2)
負評(22)
GAlenka
經濟雙床間
入住日期 2024年5月
與朋友同行
7則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年5月10日
Hard to write review about the hotel which we paid but never got into! We tried to cancel it because of visa problems, but hotel refused to return money , so nothing so far .
翻譯
Little Spring
標準單人房
入住日期 2024年6月
獨自旅遊
1則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年6月5日
It was a simple and cheap hotel with breakfast included, situated right în front of Marina and some km from center.
翻譯
Kamber
經濟雙床間
入住日期 2023年9月
夫妻/情侶
1則評價
2.5/5
發佈於 2023年12月5日
Bu fiyata çok yüksek bir beklentiniz olmasın. Biraz daha fazla ödeyip diğer gelişimiz başka bir otel seçeceğiz.
翻譯
Hazel İskender
部分海景雙床間
入住日期 2023年6月
夫妻/情侶
2則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月10日
Otel uygun fakat kahvaltisi cok kotu cunku cok az cnesit
翻譯
BLACKSTONE1979
舒適雙床房
入住日期 2024年5月
與朋友同行
2則評價
2.7/5
發佈於 2024年5月18日
Orta seviye kahvaltı zayıf
翻譯
Christian
入住日期 2022年9月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年9月6日
Non lascio mai alcuna recensione negativa, preferisco evitare, ma non mi sono mai trovato così male in un hotel una, due, tre o quattro stelle che siano Accoglienza inesistente, svogliati al momento del check in e a malapena mi hanno indicato la camera che era in attesa per la pulizia Appunto Pulizia inesistente, toilette ancora bagnato e asciugamani già precedentemente utilizzati. Per terra polvere e capelli neri, pedate sulle pareti con delle zanzare spiaccicate e il sangue delle stesse sul muro Vicino alla scrivania c’erano delle formiche e sotto di essa briciole con altre formiche Nel letto ovviamente sotto il lenzuolo peli e cuscino macchiato Di notte la camera e molto rumorosa poiché ci sia una rotonda con grande affluenza di passaggio anche nelle ore più inoltrate C’è molto di meglio allo stesso prezzo La colazione non ho nemmeno voluto guardarla dal disgusto e tutt’altro che riposato il materasso era veramente scomodo e troppo duro Alcun servizio per potermi fare cambiare camera, in reception non c’erano veramente mai! Buon soggiorno 💪
翻譯
Gianluca
入住日期 2022年8月
夫妻/情侶
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年8月5日
Non mi sono mai trovato così male in un hotel. Ok che è un hotel a 2 stelle, ma questo non ne meriterebbe nemmeno una. In una settimana non hanno mai pulito la stanza. Il bagno è piccolo ma andrebbe comunque bene se non fosse che si allaga ogni volta che si fa la doccia e che lo scarico del water spesso non funziona. Inoltre i sanitari sono ricoperti da mezzo centimetro di calcare, il rubinetto del lavandino se lo sfiori rischia di cadere e la tavoletta del wc letteralmente si stacca. Ogni giorno ci toglievano, giustamente, gli asciugamani sporchi ma poi non ce li cambiavano tutti, su 4 che ne portavano via, nel migliore dei casi ne rimettevano 2. Le lenzuola erano bucate e i cuscini erano macchiati. Non vi dico la sporcizia che abbiamo trovato sotto il letto. Durante la nostra permanenza poi abbiamo gradualmente scoperto numerose zanzare schiacciate sui muri, sulle piastrelle, dentro l’armadio che da chissà quanto tempo erano lì. Il personale non è per niente cordiale e professionale, appena gli si chiede qualcosa gentilmente, si nota subito la loro faccia scocciata. Molte volte infine non è presente nessuno alla reception, oppure chi è presente non è capace di aiutarti. Sconsigliatissimo.
翻譯
Abdul Basir
入住日期 2022年7月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2022年7月12日
Tout d’abord le responsable de l’hôtel est un mec ennuyé qui pleure tout le temps. Pendant mon séjour des fois on n’avait pas l’électricité surtout pendant la nuit avec une température chaud. Salle de bain catastrophe… Les gens créent, chantent la nuit il n’y a aucun respect… Je vous déconseille.
翻譯
DynamicDuo381
入住日期 2023年10月
家庭旅遊
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月25日
Things we like ✅ ●Location is great! 20 minute walk from the harbour, right opposite the marina, close to Old Town and 5 minutes if that to paradise beach. ●Fabulous breakfast. Lots to choose from. During our stay (1 week), this diminished every day. By the last day, it was very poor. No coffee, no juice, lacking in bread, eggs and jams. Condiments were often empty. When asked why and for more, the male older member of staff just said 'it is cheap, it is finished'. ●Free air con. However, room gets VERY warm as there is no window. Guess this is why air con is included. ●Acceptable for a short stay. Things we don't like ❌ ●Cleaning is poor. 4 squashed and dead mosquitos on the bathroom wall when we arrived. ●Balcony very dirty. Covered in soot from the cars below. Never cleaned. I used a towel to clean this and it was filthy. Images attached. ●Room is VERY warm as there is no window. Thank goodness though for free air con! ●Very uncomfortable mattress. No bed Protectors and it isn't a proper mattress so a weeks stay was a challenge! ●Being watched and followed when taking breakfast items. Staff ate horrendous. ●THE rudest staff members ever. So called managers never smile, never greet you and go out of their way to be nasty. Never greeted, never smiled. Never said good morning. Followed us around during breakfast. Grunting, miserable and incredibly unhelpful. ●No toiletries. Not even hand soap. ●No new loo roll given to us during our stay. Had to ask and when asked, the complained about staff member was very rude indeed. ●Towels small and meagre. ●Bathroom drain did not function properly so the floor was always drenched for hours after a shower. ●Pressure and temperature hit and miss. ●Got a blanket as was cold during the stay, on our penultimate night, the cleaner came in, didn't clean the room but took away the blanket!? ●Downstairs toilets often without loo roll and very dirty. Like a forgotten space! Sink full of sand and dirt. ●Fridge turns off when card no in slot and when you are out so everything gets warm, the room gets VERY warm and it takes a while for the fridge to power up and get cold again. Suggestions ●Read the reviews! The most recent ones are VERY poor. ●Train/hire new staff. ●Renovate the bathroom. ●CLEAN! ●Hire an English speaking member of staff. A friendly one ideally. I have made a formal complaint to *********** about the male 'manager' here and cleaning issues.
翻譯
6/33
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月30日
Please do not stay at this hotel. I arrive one week ago. The owner was rude from the get go, arrogant unpleasant and unhelpful. Face like thunder from morning to night. When I walked into my room it absolutely stunk of pooh. My Aircon was not working and despite asking for somebody to look at this it took a whole 24 hours to get somebody to me. I did not get one fresh tail or toilet role in 7 days. Breakfast wasn't bad . Fresh but this is the only thing I would say was decent about my stay. No swimming pool at the hotel but that was expected as I knew this when I booked. My mum and step dad stayed at the hotel bahamas, 8 minute drive I was grateful enough to have been able to stay at their hotel during the day to eat and use the facilities swimming pool ect. Billy the owner his brother costas a family owned business allowed me to spend my days at the hotel it was an amazing experience the hotel is beautiful clean and the people are so kind. Thankful to the hotel bahamas , I would have had a Terrible holiday if not. Thank you Billy. Do not ruin your holiday by staying at the kos bay hotel. It was disgusting the staff are rude rooms filthy and you will not even get a slice of toilet roll to wipe your ****. The showers spit out the smallest amount of dribble it would take an entire day to fill a bath. Do your self a favour and stay at the hotel behamas. Best hotel by far
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年8月7日
Haven't done many reviews recently because I got fed up of people complaining bitterly about the budget hotels I use but some of the reviews for Kos Bay bear no relation at all to what I and a friend experienced last month on a 2 week holiday. Some people don't seem to know that you can read reviews on Tripadvisor and then make up your own mind whether to go. I read every review and then decided to go . The price for 2 weeks in July was a bargain for us at just over £400 each. So room fine ,basic but not spending much time as so much to do in Kos. A few problems such as the shower curtain but no problem as I had read the reviews. All staff pleasant and friendly especially the ladies at breakfast. The breakfast was included and it's hard to believe that there was not something for everyone. The breakfast is set in a dining area as you come into the hotel and you can eat outside on the veranda if you like though it was too hot for us. Just to run through some things, different breads and rolls cold meat and cheese honey yoghurt different cakes hot pastries. Canned peaches stuff that looked like Nuttela olives hard boiled eggs tea coffee apple and orange squash different cereal liked the corn flakes. Could go on but you get the picture. We must have been very lucky because we had plenty of sheets and towels. WiFi was excellent. No noise because we were not facing the busy roundabout. TV worked great all in Greek of course. Anyway it's amazing how lucky I have been with budget hotels maybe I don't expect the Ritz for motel prices.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月2日
A bargain of a price. .. but the offering was a disgrace, a frosty mangeress who didnt no how to smile along with most of her staff, lucky to get your room serviced but when you did it was to a good standard no kettles in the room as advertised Satilite TV didn't work .... Air conditioning had to get the one and only pleasant member of staff to look at it ( Thanks Alex ) it was always a task to get any requests done even asking 3 times.... Breakfast was what I expected fresh and nice.... the only funny thing was it has a domestic 2 slice toaster..... but a great selection of goodies. . I renamed the manageress as Frosty Knickers
翻譯
入住日期 2023年7月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月1日
When I booked this hotel it clearly stated that it had a bar but I asked the guy on the desk what time does it open he said it's closed in fact no longer have one .My partner has walking difficulties so I purposed wanted a hotel with a bar which was misleading . Another problem was our light didn't come on in the bathroom as it did t have a outside window it was pitch black when you shut the door.I told the man on reception on the evening when we arrived said he'd look in the morning he never came that day so spoke to him again he reluctantly said give me your key and off he went seconds later he came down said it's working .When we went up switched it on it flickered and didn't come on again so all week we were in darkness . Also the day before we left I asked a rude lady on the desk if she would check my transfer for me eventually she came back and told me that nothing had come through from them she said why don't you ring them as I wouldn't be able to understand them I said could you phone them she did very reluctantly no manners what so ever it put people off to even approach her .
翻譯
入住日期 2022年9月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2022年9月24日
Stayed here for a week with my Dad. Staff are friendly, cleaning lady is so lovely and happy. For breakfast the best part was the peaches with some Greek yoghurt and honey! The good thing about this place is the location, its near Kos town, outside the front is the marina and Paradiso Beach is just a minutes walk away. Unfortunately the shower curtain sucks, there is no use for it and the bottom of it is stained. The hotel is right next to a main road that's very busy no matter the time so if you don't mind noise that is fine. Even though the bedding is clean, sheets are stained. Mini fridge is handy but noisy, I had to unplug it before going sleep every night as the fan would wake me up making loud noises. Only 2 plug sockets in the room. No batteries in air con remote. Bed matresses are average I've slept on worse. If you want what you need and not bothered about luxury and if you like the same thing for breakfast every morning then this is the hotel for you.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年2月9日
Hotels in Great location, near supermarkets, beach, marina across the road, 10 minute stroll to town centre, lovely taverna around the corner artimese. St,called candeza. Highly recommended. Hotel very tired,elderly day man on reception miserable so&so ,cleaning of room not up to standard, sheets torn&stained, had to ask after 5 days to be changed, as it was 35c+, and they were dirty. 5 days later I stripped bed for 2nd change, but they just put same sheets back on bed ,next day I stripped bed again & piled on floor, they took the hint, our bathroom was not touched for the whole stay, shower is s joke ,curtain you can't close so floor soaking wet, cleaners empty bin & mop floor that's it, fridge in room which was a plus but seal knackered on it so always a puddle of water in side it. We always stay in budget hotels as we're frequent travels who would rather have extra holidays than pay a fortune for a expensive hotel, we loved Kos but wouldn't stay in this hotel again.
翻譯