弗朗明哥公寓

弗朗明哥公寓的評論

弗朗明哥公寓

Avenida de las playas 51, 蘭薩羅特島, 拉斯帕爾馬斯省, 西班牙查看酒店詳情
弗朗明哥公寓
弗朗明哥公寓弗朗明哥公寓弗朗明哥公寓
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

弗朗明哥公寓 評論-真實住客評語

4.2/5
很好
28則評價
真實評價
位置4.2
設施4.2
服務4.2
衛生程度4.2
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(28)
正面評價(27)
附有相片或影片之評價(4)
負評(1)
入住日期 2023年3月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年3月14日
Sitio tranquilo y bien ubicado. Tienes todo cerca, playa, zona de ocio y supermercados. El personal muy amable y todo muy limpio. Tienen de todo, plancha, secador y lo que necesites. Recomendable 100%.
翻譯
antoine
入住日期 2023年1月
與朋友同行
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月11日
Apartamentos flamingo est très bien situé à Puerto del Carmen, proche de tout. La cour extérieure est très bien aussi. L’appartement est propre et en général les employés sont sympathiques. Le seul grand défaut de l’hébergement est que les lits ne sont vraiment pas confortables. C’est assez décevant de payer autant pour dormir sur des matelas si durs et oreillers si minces. De plus, il n’y a pas de savon à main dans la salle de bain. Je comprends que c’est un concept d’appartement, mais pour un hébergement touristique c’est le minimum d’offrir du savon à main. On a informé la réception et n’ont pas pu répondre à cette demande. Il y a donc place à amélioration pour le confort et les commodités, sinon le rapport qualité-prix diminue beaucoup.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年5月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月22日
These apartments are basic, but comfortable. They are situated along the main *****. It has two pools, plenty of sunbeds, the apartments are a good size, if you get a first floor apartment, you get a great sea view. The balcony is a great sun trap, with all day sunshine beaming down. The staff are friendly, and helpful. There are plenty of bars,restaurants and shops in both directions. Highly recommend this place. Hopefully will be back next year.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2024年2月23日
Just arrived. We had booked one of the renovated apartments but apparently they gave it to someone else. Didn’t seem to phase the receptionist that they had done this. We booked it last July. We have been to puerto del carmen for the last 20 years no bad experiences until now. Receptionist really not bothered. The apartment we are now in is dirty and dated. Won’t be recommending or returning. Very disappointing.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月23日
Fantastic stay in a great location. Staff are all friendly and welcoming. Lovely pool area which is kept very clean, as is the whole complex. there are plenty of loungers around the pool and loads of space. Highly recommend staying here. Can't wait for next visit.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月20日
The araptments were great. Actually stayed here previous with a group also and was great.. 2 bed apartment and 1 bed araptment perfect. V clean. All araptments have a view of the pool. It's great to walk out the gate and beach is right there... Super market just around corner...
翻譯
入住日期 2024年2月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月18日
Had another lovely break at these apartments, our fourth time and wont go anywhere else now, our hosts Isabel, Juan and Carmen go above and beyond to help the guests, I lost my wallet at the airport and Juan went next day and got it back for me as it was handed in to Ryanair office. A lovely place in a great location, very clean bar with good food run by George, looking forward to next time we return.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月30日
As with all my posts my comments are 100% genuine and some just my opinion only. So rather than give every account I will try to keep it short with some pro's and con's. Will get the con's out of the way so I can explain how the owners went above and beyond to compensate us. Con's (at the time of our stay and wouldn't affect people arriving after next couple of weeks) -2 bed deluxe apartment as booked not available had to stay in 2 bed standard for 2 nights -No pool bar -General construction work being carried out during the day, noise from grinders etc -General tradesmen in and out of pool area with dust shoes Pro's -Fit out of our room was 1st class -Owner waited and met us on the 1st night to explain the situation he could of just left it to reception to tell us and potentially get the grief -location is absolutely perfect for us, straight out of the hotel 2 min walk down to sandy beach cove or 10min down to playa grande beach -Resteruants and bars as far as the eye cam see -Very nice welcoming staff from receptionist to the cleaners etc -Allowed us to stay in our apartment until 1pm and use the pool facilities etc for the day until collection (flight pick up wasn't until 5.30pm) -Offered us discount on our stay due to the disruption on the 1st 2 nights -offered us a discount on a future stay due to the disruption Whilst some may say it would be more worthy of a 3-4 star instead of a straight 5 its all about how you feel when you leave. Thinking back to day 1-2 being quite frustrated at the situation to then leaving on day 7 looking on *********** for a future stay said it all for me. Both Juan and Israel the owners did everything they could to put right issues that in many cases were out of their control and unfortunate hence why 5*. For me You can have amazing perfect facilities but if your hosting skills are poor this would reflect badly where as during our visit yes the facilities were not 100% at the time of our visit but to both Juan and Israel it was about making the most of a bad situation but ensuring customer care was always paramount. Many thanks to you both and your team 🙌👏👏😊💙
翻譯
6/15
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月28日
Excellent apartment with great wifi and brilliant air con. The apartment is kept extremely clean by the great cleaners. Cannot praise all staff highly enough as they were very helpful to my wife and myself during our recent visit. We are both registered blind and they couldn't do enough for us. We would also like to give a special mention to George at the pool bar who went over and above his normal duties to assist us always with a smile. William
翻譯
Dave125125
入住日期 2024年1月
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月27日
Great stay. Well looked after by the Lovely staff. Drinks and food at the bar are excellent. Rooms are big and airy, good Wi-Fi as well Lovely stay we will be back again very soon. Weather was brilliant which helps. No late night noise either. 5Stars all round.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月26日
Best thing about these apartments are the location right on the *****. Apartments themselves basic but spotless and really well laid out. I had a 2 bed apartment on the ground floor and we had 2 toddlers with us and it was ideal. Nice little area outside the door which looked onto the kids pool. My only gripe was the pillows which were so thin you may as well have not had any!!! and only 1 per bed. Would it stop me staying again.... No I would gladly return and squeeze a blowup pillow in my suitcase
翻譯
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月8日
This is our second visit to fayna and even though we did not have a refurbished apartment the apartment we had was a 2 bed and very spacious. The reception staff and all the cleaners etc were wonderful and could not do enough for you. apartments are very clean and spacious. the grounds and pool are kept immaculate but the icing on the cake for us was George in the pool bar. What a fantastic addition he is to this complex. he serves drinks and cooks the bar food all by himself. he is extremely hard working and funny. he will not forget your name or what you drink ever. i sincerely hope he is still there when we return again. Well done fayna for having George!!!
翻譯
55146214
入住日期 2024年1月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年1月8日
Booked an apartment on this small complex to spend new years eve, something we often did prior to the pandemic, but in Tenerife. This was our first time away over that period since 2019. There were only a few options available to us within a reasonable budget, we decided on Flamingo having provisionally booking Jable/Bermudas, but then seeing this come up a week or so later and cheaper. The location can't be beaten if you are looking for central Puerto del Carmen. Positioned front-line on the promenade immediately behind the ever popular El Kiosko street-side bar. The complex is accessed up some steps which would rule them out if you had any kind of mobility issues with steps, there is no ramp access. The complex is also gated when reception is closed. It is a really simple and small complex of only twenty or so apartments on two levels with a sizeable pool and plenty of space to sunbathe around it. There are no other facilities. You can cater for yourself from your own apartment or El Kiosko right outside the gate. We were allocated apartment 219 which was on the upper floor and had a lovely view over the pool and the sea to the side. The apartments are fairly basic, the furnishings are aged, but have been refreshed with white paint which makes the room look bright and airy. The apartments are really spacious, even the balcony had lots of room. They really should put a couple of loungers on the balcony/terrace, there would still be room to spare aside from the plastic table and tyree chairs and clothes airer fixed to the wall. You'll get the sun almost all day through until just before sun down. The kitchen like the rest of the furniture is aged, but still clean and perfectly serviceable. We had a two-ring ceramic hob, a toaster, kettle, coffee maker and microwave. The bathroom appeared to have had a refurb with more modern tiling and a glass-screened walk in shower. The pressure from the shower was disappointing, but manageable. A hairdryer was also provided. The bedroom was really spacious, the two single beds were very comfortable, but only one pillow each and no spare. The wardrobe had enough hanging space but not really any proper drawer space. We managed. The view from the bedroom was at the back towards a small private community and got a good sunrise view in the morning. There was no air-conditioning, but opening the bedroom window and the living room patio door created a very nice breeze There is free WiFi and the flat screen tv had only one English speaking channel - Sky News. One downside to this brilliant location is parking. We had a hire-car, and you have to be very lucky to get a parking space outside on the main road, the one-way system isn't straight forward either, so you can end up parked a road or two further back, but it isn't a massive negative point. The big positives here are the location, the fairy quiet nature despite being central and the staff were lovely, particularly the very pleasant cleaning lady who tr
翻譯
入住日期 2023年12月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年12月4日
great location quiet but central to everything.one small complaint .a group of guests with open sea swimming were every morning at about 8.am gathering near our apartment also in the pool giving instructions on their return i felt i couldnt go in pool while they were having their instruction
翻譯
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月8日
This place is the best . Beds sp comfy ,pillows are quality . They have the best staff and so professionally run . I had booked somewhere else, it was terrible ,dirty ,bad area ,very noisy. Luckily I called with isobel and she had a cancellation, I had two nights in one apartment, 6 nights in another and 2 nights in another to accommodate me . I cannot talk highly enough about this place . Perfect position .spotlessly clean and super staff .. 👌.
翻譯