納什維爾機場布里利大道霍姆湯公寓

納什維爾機場布里利大道霍姆湯公寓的評論

納什維爾機場布里利大道霍姆湯公寓

1210 Murfreesboro Pike, 納什維爾, 美國查看酒店詳情
納什維爾機場布里利大道霍姆湯公寓
納什維爾機場布里利大道霍姆湯公寓納什維爾機場布里利大道霍姆湯公寓納什維爾機場布里利大道霍姆湯公寓
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

納什維爾機場布里利大道霍姆湯公寓 評論-真實住客評語

1.7/5
19則評價
真實評價
位置1.7
設施1.7
服務1.7
衛生程度1.7
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(19)
正面評價(2)
附有相片或影片之評價(2)
負評(17)
Regina T
入住日期 2024年1月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2024年1月25日
Safe and comfortable place to stay. When we first checked in, there were a few issues with our room, such as a missing garbage can, remote control etc. I addressed these issues with management. Not only was she professional, she listened and provided an adequate solution.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年5月17日
"The clerk was assaulted." That was the explanation given to us as to why the person checking us in was, well, checking us in. After that, we noticed the armed security patrolling the grounds. Upon entering the non-smoking room, we were hit with the stench of cigarettes. The photos from Red Roof are VERY misleading. What you see is NOT what you get. There was a hole in the ceiling in both the sleeping area and the bathroom. The walls were filthy, the shower was filthy, there was what looked like purple nail polish all over the bathroom sink, the microwave had spilled food encrusted on it, and I am dead serious when I say that my wife and I were genuinely anxious and fearful for our safety that night. We pushed the table and chairs against the door as a precaution. Yes, there were roaches. The floors were nasty and left our bare feet dirty. We stayed awake as long as we could just to make sure nothing happened. The bed was very uncomfortable and the sheets were stained. Surprisingly, no one broke into my car overnight. The only reason we did not leave immediately is because it was late at night and we had a flight to catch in the morning. To the Red Roof staff responding to the multitude of 1-star ratings all mentioning the same issues with obviously scripted responses about holding your properties to the highest standards, you clearly do not care and your inaction proves it. And to those who are thinking about staying here, please take these negative reviews seriously. They are not exaggerating. I urge you, for your safety, to stay anywhere else.
翻譯
6/13
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
0則評價
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月30日
The property was quite dirty. Trash all over the stairs. The elevator was filthy, all of the concrete walkways were heavily stained. There was dirty linen on the walkway the entire time we were there, 7 nights. The room was very dirty. The night table was coated with grime. The floors were very dirty. The white shower was black. The shower curtain was stained and moldy about 12 to 14 inches up from the bottom. The bathroom ceiling was moldy. The faucet in the kitchenette leaked all over the counter. It would not turn on or off correctly. We bought clorox wipes just to make the tub and counters sanitary. As well as the floors. The linen seemed to be clean. The air conditioner appeared new and worked quite well. It is located off the bust street behind the amazing vegitation. Which made it very quite which was great. Our room was at the end so no pedestrian traffic past our window. Which again was great. There was room renevation underway on the other side of the building which is long overdue. Once all rooms are renovated I hope they pay attention daily to the outside daily to maintain cleanliness. The price was great but disappointed in the overall condition. Unfortunately I did not take pictures.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年3月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年3月31日
This place looks like a crack house. The toilet still had urine in it, and it looked like someone lived there before we even checked in. Immediately left. There was no one running the check in counter, so it was only the maintenance man.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年2月17日
Worst place ever roaches dirty I even called before I came and person seemed to be sleeping on the phone at one point in the call started snoring was extremely rude and disrespectfully disconnected the line. Called back and stated you have no room bottom line I don’t see any thing now or for later your confirmation doesn’t matter and hug up again tried to call back to get another person or a manager and phone seem to be sent to voicemail
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
商務旅客
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年2月9日
Nastiest hotel I’ve ever experienced! Run, do not walk away. Dirty, stained. Possible murder scene prior to my stay. Yikes 😳 No cups,soaps, shampoos. Drawers in dresser broken/ won’t close, but I wouldn’t put my stuff in them anyway! Not sure what is on curtain… blood, ketchup🤷‍♂️I’m out.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年2月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年2月9日
I would strongly advise anyone against staying here. Both the room and the bathroom looked like they had never been cleaned, the floor was filthy and sticky, there was graffiti in the bathroom, the shower tray was dirty, the bathroom door did not close properly, and we had plenty of bugs that visited us. The photographs are completely misleading - it is an extremely rundown property. Thank goodness we were only there for 1 night. It wasn't even cheap - the night before we had stayed at a fantastic place in Atlanta which was pretty much the same price. This accommodation is an absolute disgrace
翻譯
入住日期 2022年6月
獨自旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年6月5日
The hotel room was quite dirty. There were black marks on the walls and around the door. There was a hole in the bathroom wall. The floor had not been cleaned. There was no waste basket or soap in the room. I decided to leave and book a different hotel instead. I travel a fair amount and this is the worst hotel that I have seen.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年12月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年12月3日
Horrible, stay away. Filthy rooms, filthy bathrooms (including the complementary dead cockroach stuck in the bathroom sink), filthy facility, bad customer service. Ended up leaving before my start ended and they never returned my money, online customer service of Red Roof that owns the place was equally useless and unhelpful. Do yourself a favor and forget about this hell hole - it is not suitable for human habitation.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年11月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年11月5日
I can’t believe this place is allowed to be in operation. No blanket, no towels and bugs everywhere, broken door and drawers. It is a hell. Actually I would like to rate it 0 if it is available. Horrible place!
翻譯
入住日期 2022年10月
其他
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年10月27日
Very dirty room. Smelled of smoke. Sheets had stains on them Bed comforter had burn holes. No trash can in room. Shower dirty, asked for clean towels and we had to turn them to have them washed then they brought back to our room. I would never recommend this location to anyone.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年10月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年10月17日
we arrived at 7:10 and it took us over a half an hour to get a hold of someone to give us a key card. On our way to the room you could smell somebody cooking meth, room smelled of smoke and when we went in there were bugs in the room. Worst hotel ever!!!
翻譯
入住日期 2022年10月
商務旅客
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年10月4日
I can’t believe Red Roof allows this place to use its name. If you’re forced to stay here, remember to bring your own soap and shampoo…annoying but workaroundable. You also need to bring your own sheets and blankets… you need to bring your own TOILET PAPER. For a RediRewards member, I was embarrassed. The WiFi didn’t work, the phone in the room doesn’t work. For a “smoke free” room, it smelled like an old, and rarely cleaned, ashtray. The only redeeming thing was the staff was friendly. Other than that…I got nothing positive to say.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年6月
獨自旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年6月26日
Okay let me start by saying I'm sitting in this hotel room right now and the depression is real. First of all, I don't ask much from a hotel. I don't need breakfast, or a pool, I have a hotspot and don't need their free wifi (which is good because it didn't work). Heck, I didn't even have a car with me so I didn't have to worry about parking for this trip. Coffee would have been great but not for the 24.95 that they charge you to buy a coffee pot. As low as my expectations are this hotel still managed to severely disappoint. This hotel is filthy. Inside and out. I spilled some water and used a white towel to clean it up - see pictures. My feet haven't't touch these gross floors at all.. shower would have been okay if they had removed the previous guests hairs from it. Also, Check in is 3pm and not a moment sooner. At 3 pm there was a line of about 7 of us or so hanging out in the tiny hot office waiting to check in. Check out is supposed to be up to 11 but housekeeping decided to knock on my door at 630 this morning (it's SUNDAY) to see when I'd be leaving. I told them I'd check out at 11 and not any sooner. Bed was surprisingly comfy but there was a hallway party outside my room so sleep was still difficult. I don't think there's security at this hotel and the office in not open 24 hours so couldn't call and ask for someone to come and ask the partiers to keep it down. Honestly, folks I booked this hotel trying to save my company a couple bucks. If it boils down to this or renting a car and sleeping in the airport parking garage next time I'm in Nashville I'll take the car.
翻譯
入住日期 2022年6月
商務旅客
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2022年6月16日
The online ad for this property is completely deceiving !! This property is NOTHING like the ad or the photos shown as property is rundown and seedy. Entire property smells of stale cigarette smoke, old beer, and overwhelming stench of human urine. This is more like a HUD apartment complex. Air Conditioning filters in ALL room units are full of smoke so your clothes, hair, etc will all smell like smoke after check out even if you leave your clothes in the suitcase ! White towels / washcloths are "grey" and stained so had to go to Walmart and BUY TOWELS ! No hand/body soap either ! Shower is discolored and super gross so Its disgusting to take a shower or wash your face --- Shower mats are grey also ! My room had a shower leak and standing water all over bathroom floor ! Good location to the airport is the only positive but i would not recommend staying here. Place is a total pit dump and need to Sleep with one-eye open!
翻譯