小石城北部-麥凱温德姆速8酒店

小石城北部-麥凱温德姆速8酒店的評論

小石城北部-麥凱温德姆速8酒店

3925 McCain Park Drive, 北小石城, 美國查看酒店詳情
小石城北部-麥凱温德姆速8酒店
小石城北部-麥凱温德姆速8酒店小石城北部-麥凱温德姆速8酒店小石城北部-麥凱温德姆速8酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

小石城北部-麥凱温德姆速8酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3.2/5
101則評價
真實評價
位置3.3
設施3.2
服務3.2
衛生程度3.2
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(101)
正面評價(56)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(45)
Rickiyia
特大床間 - 可吸煙
入住日期 2023年11月
獨自旅遊
3則評價
2.2/5
發佈於 2023年11月16日
This was one of my worse stays ever. I’m start off I’m on a knee scooter so it’s hard for me to get around by myself. I arrived at this hotel to book in on 11/14/23 430pm, first I didn’t know it was a deposit no biggy. the gentleman at the front told me before leaving my total was 187.32 that’s with the deposit and for the room. I leave to go get the money did a few things then came back. Not once did he say before leaving that I had a time frame to do this by get back and my room is canceled literally while I’m right there in his face. So now I’m little aggravated cause I was literally just here and he didn’t say anything about the room cancels at a certain time and it’s not to pass the time mind you I’m scooter going back n forth. So I go rebook for the same price goes back and now he’s saying more money even though who I’m booking with says one price. Now I have to call who I booked through and that was a hassle in the end they didn’t want to work with me. So I end up paying online etc, so now I’m in the my room finally it’s about 7 something almost 8 atp. Like any other time I get a room I pull the sheets back etc, before I could pull the sheets back it’s burnt holes in the comforter, then pull the sheets back it’s stains on the sheets like they were used already or something. I call the front office to the gentleman and he’s snotty basically he saying it’s a smoking room and so that’s how it’s going to be. so for a smoking room the sheets aren’t supposed to be clean? Anyhow he comes has to examine the sheets and tells me next time I get a room to check everything but I hadn’t even been in the room that long but ok. So now it’s like 1030 my sister is here helping me until my bf comes from work. when checking in the gentleman didn’t ask me my guest name, who was my guest, or anything just asked if it was two adults and no pets and I told him yes. So once my bf arrives his phone died I didn’t get to tell him the room number so he’s looking for the room and see my vehicle. The gentleman comes from the front like you can’t have any visitor this is your last warning our guest are complaining of noise. So I’m confused what noise and I’m not having any visitors he’s my guest and my sister was waiting for him to get there so she could leave. The gentleman calls the room phone and wasn’t having it kept trying to tell me how many people I had and goes on a rant about calling the police just being extra for no reason. So basically he’s like my bf has to bring his id etc and I have to come to the front mind you I’m on knee scooter so I’m not understanding all this extra ness but basically we go up there. now we going back forth because he’s trying to tell me I have more then the guest I said and I have to pay extra money I’m like for what and I’m not he’s trying to put me out and for what? Atp it’s about 11 something in the end we go back to my room. At 12 the gentleman calls the room again and tells me my guest has to go I’m like for what and again he tells me I have more guest atp i started to feel harassed and why is he sitting watching my room out of all the rooms. I wanted to check out and get my money back but he wasn’t trying to refund me all my money. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel at all
翻譯
Bacilio
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月21日
Ni c e place
翻譯
Magaly
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月20日
Excelente
翻譯
Verified traveler
入住日期 2024年1月
商務旅客
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月17日
I needed a place to Stay during these snow days so I choose this one & Enjoyed the stay it was closer for me to get to work.
翻譯
Kathleen
入住日期 2024年3月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2024年3月10日
Service was ok. Room smelled and the fire alarm was going off when we arrived.
翻譯
Joe
入住日期 2023年12月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年12月31日
Outdated, dirty, fan in bathroom so loud, could not plug tub, hairdryer did not work! Holes in bedspread from cigarettes. We booked it, with no help from staff, I have to re-book the suite he told us the TV didn’t work. He said he could put us in a different room that the TV works, but that would be an extra charge! Very disappointed!
翻譯
Shay
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月31日
This was the worst experience I've ever had at a Super 8. There were no clean towels for us and the housekeeper guy was so rude. Everytime we left out the room we had to go back and get our key reactivated. By the way, they looking right at you on the camera and then they ask you what room are you in and no your name isn't on that room. We will never stay here again.
翻譯
Erica
入住日期 2023年12月
夫妻/情侶
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年12月20日
A great place to stay 🙂 Steve was very helpful when it came to getting me a room
翻譯
Adam
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月25日
Horrible I bought a room online and went in to check in and he said that in could not check on until three it was 12 at night I bought the soonest time available online and he could not give me a room and let me check out at 11am
翻譯
tracy
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年9月7日
This property wasn't bad for the money. Breakfast wasn't well planned. The premises could of been cleaner.
翻譯
Betsy
入住日期 2023年8月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月31日
This was the worst experience of my life. Gave a negative complaint to Wyndham because owner was forcefully trying to enter my room to check for smoking at 10:30pm, which he didn't find, after I said my 9 year old daughter could be in there changing because I told her get ready for bed. Wouldn't let me check first and was very invasive. Then this morning, came to my room very upset and yelling because I did the complaint and didn't give back my $60 deposit because of the negative complaint, calling me names and threatening to call police on me even though I was trying to leave. Then as I was packing my stuff, I noticed the bed bugs were so severe they could be seen crawling on the pillow. I don't know how I didn't see them before but I've been very stressed out as a homeless single mom whose car broke down. Even more so now I'm out $60. Don't ever ever ever stay here. They need to be shut down. I'm likely calling code enforcement or the health department or whoever I need to about the infestation. Every interaction I had with a member of staff from when I checked in, they made sure to talk about reasons they keep the deposits. Obviously that's their little extra money on top. Disgusting rooms and invested with bed bugs and the staff couldn't be any less hospitable. I actually ended up making my broke car worse off by driving it because I couldn't imagine staying at this place any longer.
翻譯
April
入住日期 2023年7月
夫妻/情侶
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月24日
Took 30mins to check in, they charged 172 for two ten week old kittens. Dirty sheets and floor, dried food at top of wall and ceiling, gave us two towels for THREE nights, peep hole was see through from outside, outside trash containers were full and smelled like death. The only good thing was the restaurants within walking distance. Went to three places and they were all great.
翻譯
Brittany
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年7月19日
When we arrived after a very long drive, I was told there was a $60 fee (which was not explained anywhere on ********** at my time of booking. I specifically looked for a place that wouldn’t charge a fee at check in). The man who checked us in said it wouldn’t charge us the fee if we used any other card besides Chime and Venmo. I bank with Chime, so this was unfortunate. Once again, this was not anywhere when I booked. I offered to use my Discover to put on file and then he said “Oh well, I actually do have to charge a fee for that too.” Which one is it? You just told me moments before you would only charge a fee if I used my Chime or Venmo card. We were driving back home from Nashville and stopped in Little Rock to see a concert of one of our favorite bands. We ended up having to drive the rest of the way home and miss the show because we had our dog with us and didn’t have a place for her to stay while we went to the concert, so we ended up losing our money in multiple ways due to this. It was disheartening. I guess I should’ve known that you get the service you pay for.
翻譯
Jessica
入住日期 2023年9月
其他
2.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月18日
It was very dirty, I couldn't even feel comfortable enough to take a shower.
翻譯
Rickey Arthur
入住日期 2023年10月
家庭旅遊
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年10月2日
We didn’t stay there we left and stayed at the Days Inn out of that area
翻譯