米德蘭茲公園酒店

米德蘭茲公園酒店的評論

米德蘭茲公園酒店

Jessop Street, 波特勞伊斯, 愛爾蘭查看酒店詳情
米德蘭茲公園酒店
米德蘭茲公園酒店米德蘭茲公園酒店米德蘭茲公園酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

米德蘭茲公園酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.3/5
很好
50則評價
真實評價
位置4.3
設施4.3
服務4.3
衛生程度4.3
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(50)
正面評價(48)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(2)
Rico Flan
入住日期 2023年6月
商務旅客
13則評價
4.7/5
優秀
發佈於 2023年6月11日
Centrally located hotel close to all amenities in the area. Perfect for business or pleasure
翻譯
入住日期 2022年9月
與朋友同行
1則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年9月12日
Beautiful hotel. Amazing comfortable rooms. Amazing food. Lovely staff.
翻譯
Oliver Coomey
入住日期 2022年5月
與朋友同行
1則評價
4.5/5
非常好
發佈於 2022年5月29日
Food was fabulous, rooms were very warm. Not easy to find at first Society golf trip
翻譯
Thomas
入住日期 2023年5月
夫妻/情侶
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年5月28日
on a pris une chambre dans cet hotel car nous y allions pour un anniversaire . l'ensemble est correct mais nous avons payé assez cher et le rapport qualité prix n'y etait pas vraiment. L'espace piscine est en renovation et ca fait tres chantier même s'ils ont fait l'effort de la garder accessible ce qui est appréciable. On était au 3e etage, un temps ensoleillé de Mai il faisait tres chaud dans la chambre.
翻譯
John
入住日期 2022年12月
商務旅客
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年12月10日
I stayed one night and had dinner. It was very enjoyable. The staff were exceptional and the hotel was very comfortable. All the staff, especially Anne-Marie in reception were very kind and helpful to me.
翻譯
Michael
入住日期 2022年7月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年7月19日
Booked this hotel at short notice to stopover on the way to Dublin. The hotel was great for myself, wife and 2 young kids. We hit the great pool on arrival, lovely dinner in the bar after, short stroll to ice cream parlour in the town and a great sleep for all that night. Would stay again. It’s in the middle of the town which I don’t normally go for but have to say staff were lovely so no complaints. There is a public multi-storey car park attached but no issues getting a spot when we arrived
翻譯
John
入住日期 2023年2月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年2月6日
This hotel was wonderful, staff very attentive, food great. A nice, quiet hotel in a smart area of town.
翻譯
Alison
入住日期 2022年7月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年7月3日
The hotel was amazing the rooms were spotless and the beds were so comfy with a fan and a safe in the rooms as well as tea/coffee facilities riom service and laundry facilities for the price we paid we were very very pleased . The staff were so lovely friendly and accomodating
翻譯
Rolf Torbjörn
入住日期 2023年4月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年4月8日
Mycket bra hotell, trevlig personal, bra restauranger. Nära till järnvägsstationen
翻譯
Dean
入住日期 2022年8月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年8月10日
Booked in for a friend's wedding nearby and glad we did. Lovely hotel, great staff, fantastic room and good prices. Would highly recommend it.
翻譯
Angelique
入住日期 2022年6月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年6月26日
This place was amazing. located right near the heart of Portlaoise, staff was very friendly and welcoming. Parking was convenient. restaurant on site was affordable and delicious. .
翻譯
Margaret
入住日期 2022年5月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年5月22日
Staying at the Midland Park was a fantastic experience. Each and every one of the staff went over and beyond to give us an enjoyable stay. Will highly recommend to others. 5* for cleanliness and customer service skills.
翻譯
Caroline
入住日期 2022年7月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年7月28日
Fantastic spot, well run and family room was perfect for us. This was our 4th or 5th visit so we keep going back!
翻譯
Graham
入住日期 2021年12月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2021年12月23日
We have stayed in this hotel a number of times as the staff and hotel are always great. The food was great in the restaurant, my only complaint is the the onion rings aren't as they say. They are not beer battered onion rings, but cheap frozen one. Disappointed! The room was clean, we had to turn down the heating as the room was too hot. Not a bad complaint in Ireland. Overall, we are still happy with the Midlands Hotel in Portlaoise and we will be back.
翻譯
Fiona
入住日期 2022年3月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2022年3月12日
Very friendly and helpful staff .. clean comfy rooms and a good variety breakfast. All you need for a great overnight stay
翻譯