吉奧納別墅酒店

吉奧納別墅酒店的評論

吉奧納別墅酒店

Via Vito Pasetto 8, 37029, 維羅納省, 威尼託大區, 意大利查看酒店詳情
吉奧納別墅酒店
吉奧納別墅酒店吉奧納別墅酒店吉奧納別墅酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
我們提供價格保證
1晚

吉奧納別墅酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.7/5
優秀
51則評價
真實評價
位置4.7
設施4.7
服務4.7
衛生程度4.7
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(51)
正面評價(17)
附有相片或影片之評價(3)
入住日期 jul 2024
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 14 jul 2024
Scrivo raramente recensioni per una sola notte ma questa mi serve a ricordare e tracciare questo hotel: contesto molto verde e suggestivo immerso nei vigneti della Valpolicella. Colazione ricca e servita in un bel giardino sotto gli ombrelloni. Il punto di forza è stata la grande cortesia del direttore e del personale, al di là di ogni aspettativa.
翻譯
入住日期 ago 2023
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 10 ago 2023
Precioso hotel situado en un palacio lleno de historia reformado pero manteniendo toda su esencia. Rodeado de viñedos y de un jardín perfectamente cuidado. Las habitaciones son súper amplias y cómodas y el desayuno es excepcional. Cuenta con una piscina que es una belleza, en lo alto de la finca y divisando todos los viñedos de la zona, el relax y la experiencia sea súper especial. Recomiendo cenar ya que el menú es muy bueno y en verano las mesas las sirven en el jardín, un ambiente súper agradable. También tiene una cantina de vinos, con una selección de Gin espectacular. Perfecto para un aperitivo o para una copa después de cenar, en los jardines de la villa. Muy muy recomendable.
翻譯
入住日期 jul 2023
與朋友同行
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 29 jul 2023
La villa è splendida. Quando posso vengo qui: se ci si trova in zona lago di Garda, Verona o Valpolicella, questo è il PRIMO posto in cui andare. Le stanze perfette, colazione abbondante e deliziosa, servita nel grande parco della villa, piscina a sfioro con vista sulle colline… Impeccabile tutto. Ristorante ottimo, romantico e raffinato, vini eccellenti. Ma soprattutto, David e il suo staff sono una grande famiglia piena di attenzioni, simpatici e gentilissimi. Non possiamo che sperare di tornare presto. Grazie a tutti, i giorni di relax che ci avete regalato sono stati perfetti. Siete meravigliosi!
翻譯
入住日期 jul 2023
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 29 jul 2023
Un’esperienza incantevole. Storia, gastronomia, relax in un’oasi di pace senza paragoni. Il signor David e il suo staff trattano tutti gli ospiti con rara cortesia. La selezione dei vini del signor Pacho è a dire poco eccellente. Il parco, la piscina, la qualità del ristorante sono indimenticabili.
翻譯
Eric S
入住日期 jul 2021
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 30 jul 2021
Bijzonder fraai hotel met dito tuin. Voor rustzoekers. Erg sfeervol, kleinschalig. Uitermate vriendelijk personeel. Naast de villa zit een wijnhandel leuk voor bezoek en wijn inslaan.Mooie uitvalslocatie om Verona te bezoeken te wandelen of gewoon lekker tot rust te komen.
翻譯
入住日期 abr 2024
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 16 abr 2024
Loved this hotel the welcome you get is fantastic and all the staff were friendly and helpful. We did a wine tasting with Romano it was very informative and enjoyable and we would highly recommend it. The breakfast was very good however I was disappointed with dinner the steak was excellent but it came with potatoes only and no vegetables or sauce if you’re looking for good food go outside the hotel for dinner.
翻譯
入住日期 ago 2023
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 19 ago 2023
Our favourite place near Verona, and since we had the chance to come again, we took it. Chose the room in the main house that has its own terrace overlooking the courtyards. The room preserves its style from the old times, but features all amenities needed to make the stay even better. The bathroom comes with a spa bath, too. Windows look out to the main courtyard and to one side of the building. The terrace has a table and chairs to relax - everything perfect in the room. This time we had time to use the pool - it is uphill from the main building, offers plenty of deckchairs, and is rather large, not too deep, but deep enough to swim pleasantly. From there, you will also have a great view over the valley. We had breakfast outside, in front of the main building in the main courtyard - unbeatable setting. Breakfast itself offers a lot of variety, typically Italian - and you can order (free of charge) omelette, eggs, etc. as well. Not to forget: at the beginning of your stay you will receive Prosecco as welcome drink, which is always pleasant. The hosts are very friendly and welcoming, and you will really feel at home in this place.
翻譯
入住日期 jul 2023
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 21 jul 2023
Our stay at Villa Giona this summer was simply unforgettable… what an amazing location: residing in a Renaissance palazzo set in lush gardens, surrounded by its own vineyards was a dream come true…when wonderful staff, nice, healthy breakfast.. and essential dinner combined with their own wines or Prosecco… Silence, no noise at last…. Visiting Italy for more than 30 years…. Villa Giona is highly recommended: 5 Stars. For a 4 Star hotel….incredibili Een plek waar men zich niet voelt als een hotelgast maar als een resident. Je wordt hartelijk onthaald en bij het vertrek gracieus uitgezwaaid. Droomvilla gevuld met schoonheid. Een filmische ervaring.
翻譯
入住日期 jul 2023
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 10 jul 2023
I've been to many hotels, but this one impressed me, it was the best hotel I've ever been to in my life. The room had three floors, a double bed and a slightly smaller one, it had a hydromassage bathtub, and a HUGE sink, in addition to an incredible view through the window. it has a TV, a sofa, two armchairs, pictures, a table, in addition to 5 closets. And to enter, each guest has a large and beautiful key. And there's a little fountain outside with some plants. And the employees are really nice. And the restaurant has several good foods for dinner, and in the afternoon, you can sit outside and order a drink, snacks, enjoying the beauty of the hotel. And there is also a little lake near the hotel which is also very cute, and the hotel pool is AMAZING!!!!! There are no animals inside, none at all, there is no dirt, there are two floats and a volleyball, sun loungers, as well as a beautiful view of the vineyards. And the hotel is not so crowded, but it's impossible for you not to like it :)
翻譯
入住日期 ene 2023
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 31 ene 2023
Beautiful estate and Villa surrounded by gardens and vineyards in a quiet place with touch of class and history. Nice and spacious pool with a view. Friendly and attentive staff. Nice breakfasts and dinner. Closeness to sightseeing places around in Valpolicella and Verona.
翻譯
入住日期 sep 2021
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 28 sep 2021
Let's start with Villa Giona's unique assets: 1. a magnificent villa designed by an obviously Palladio inspired architect in the XVIth century: to stay there is a privilege 2. a great location, few km away from Verona and with views on the Valpolicella hills and wineyards, quiet and great to rest 3. a beautifull swimming pool with solarium and stunning views on the wineyards 4. a great manager and staff that help you having a great experience 5. an excellent chef who contributes having fine diners on the beautifull villa terraces, enjoying the magnificent garden and listening to the captivating murmur of the central fountain... 6. nice comfortable quiet bedrooms 7. all guests are quiet and discreet Just a fantastic place we can only warmly recommend... As I had a professionnal confcall to hold for an hour, the manager invited me to a beautifull quiet library where I could work and concentrate. We wish we had staid there longer.... and BTW met a French couple who came here for the third time: we really undestood why as thi really is a piece of paradise in this lovely part of Northern Italy; Aperfect address to rest and to visit nearby Verona (by car, a 8' drive).
翻譯
入住日期 ene 2023
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 31 ene 2023
Wat een ongelofelijk ervaring. We hebben genoten van de gastvrijheid en gemoedelijke sfeer.aansluitend met een wijn proeverij echt een aanrader. Deze sfeer moet je een keer beleven. David en zijn personeel maken het echt een beleving. Bedankt voor de gastvrijheid en goede zorg.
翻譯
入住日期 ene 2023
與朋友同行
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 31 ene 2023
Nel cuore della valpolicella, è un luogo magnifico! Gestito da persone speciali, ci si sente a proprio agio in un posto da favola. Colazione super speciale 😋 ci sono stata più volte, ora c'è anche servizio ristorante ed è ottimo! Lo consiglio
翻譯
入住日期 ene 2023
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 31 ene 2023
...was soll man da noch schreiben - das Gesamtpaket stimmt einfach! Ein tolles Schloss in den Weinbergen mit 20m Pool, eigener Vinothek, super Frühstück, tollem Garten, eigenen Parkplätzen und einem Personal das seinesgleichen sucht! David managt alles hervorragend - wir sehen bald wieder - DANKE
翻譯
入住日期 ene 2023
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 31 ene 2023
Un posto meraviglioso, la prima cosa che ho pensato quando sono arrivata è stata : vorrei sposarmi qui. Personale gentilissimo e simpatico, un posto elegante, ma un’atmosfera tranquilla e che ti fa sentire a casa. L’unica cosa da migliorare forse è la colazione. Lo consiglio assolutamente!
翻譯