黛芙妮俱樂部公寓式酒店

黛芙妮俱樂部公寓式酒店的評論

黛芙妮俱樂部公寓式酒店

Sikelianou Street, Xilokastro Evrostini, 希臘查看酒店詳情
黛芙妮俱樂部公寓式酒店
黛芙妮俱樂部公寓式酒店黛芙妮俱樂部公寓式酒店黛芙妮俱樂部公寓式酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

黛芙妮俱樂部公寓式酒店 評論-真實住客評語

4.8/5
14則評價
真實評價
位置4.8
設施4.8
服務4.8
衛生程度4.8
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(14)
正面評價(14)
入住日期 2021年7月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2021年7月12日
Άνετοι χώροι για οικογένεια, όμορφο και καθαρό περιβάλλον στους κοινόχρηστους χώρους, πολλές δυνατότητες για ενασχόληση για τα παιδιά κάθε ηλικίας, φιλικό και ευγενικό προσωπικό χωρίς να κουράζει, και πολύ καλή ποιότητα γευμάτων στο πρωινό και στο μεσημεριανό, τα οποία παρασκευάζονται με προσοχή και μεράκι. Η θάλασσα ακριβώς δίπλα με πέτρα-χαλίκι, όπως επίσης και υπέροχο πευκόδασος στο οποίο μπορείς να περπατήσεις ακόμα και τις ζεστές ώρες της ημέρας. Συνολικά εξαιρετική εμπειρία!
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月1日
Από τα πιο καλοστημένα Kids friendly ξενοδοχεία που έχουμε μείνει. Η Δάφνη το έχει φτιάξει με μεράκι και αγάπη και αυτό φαίνεται ακόμα και στην παραμικρή λεπτομέρεια. Πολύ καθαροί χώροι, ευρύχωρο δωμάτιο εξαιρετικό και προσεγμένο πρωινό και πολύ εξυπηρετική η Δάφνη. Έχει κήπο με παιχνίδια εξωτερικά και εσωτερικά χώρο με άλλα παιχνίδια, βιβλία και παραμύθια και σε πολύ κοντινή απόσταση ένα υπέροχο δάσος για περίπατο ή βόλτα με ποδήλατο για όλη την οικογένεια. Η Δάφνη διαθέτει ποδήλατα για όλες τις ηλικίες. Σίγουρα θα το επισκεφτούμε ξανά.
翻譯
aggelikip2014
入住日期 2021年10月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2021年10月27日
Η θετική μας άποψη άρχισε πριν ακόμη επισκεφτούμε τον χώρο. Κάποιες μέρες πριν λάβαμε email με συμβουλές για την περιοχή (αξιοθέατα, βόλτες με καρότσι κ.λπ) και ένα ερωτηματολόγιο όπου σημειώσαμε τι θα χρειαστούμε από εξοπλισμό για τα παιδιά! Το δωμάτιο καθαρό και φωτεινό με ότι θα μπορούσαμε να χρειαστούμε για την διαμονή μας. Πλήρως εξοπλισμένη κουζίνα και ο εξοπλισμός των παιδιών που ζητήσαμε να μας περιμένει. Η περιοχή ήσυχη, απίστευτα κοντά και στην παραλία και στο πευκοδάσος που ενώνει το Ξυλόκαστρο με την Συκιά. Σε πολύ κοντινή απόσταση υπάρχει παντοπωλείο για τα απολύτως απαραίτητα καθώς και ότι μπορείς να χρειαστείς μέσα στο χωριό. Φάγαμε πολύ καλά και ξεκουραστήκαμε! TIP: Αν οι…πατούσες σας είναι ευαίσθητες πάρτε παπουτσάκια θαλάσσης γιατί προσωπικά βρήκα τις πέτρες της παραλίας λίγο δύσκολες να τις διαχειριστώ κυνηγώντας παιδιά! Η μικρή παιδική χαρά που υπάρχει στην αυλή βοήθησε πολύ με την απασχόληση των παιδιών και αν ήταν λίγο πιο κρύος ο καιρός νομίζω θα εκτιμούσαμε και την βιβλιοθήκη αλλά προτιμήσαμε τις βόλτες. Ξαπλώστρες, ομπρέλες και γενικά εξοπλισμό παραλίας μπορούσες να τον δανειστείς από εκεί. Επίσης υπήρχαν και διαθέσιμα ποδήλατα τα οποία εμείς δυστυχώς δεν χρησιμοποιήσαμε. Τέλος, το πρωινό ήταν πλούσιο και καθημερινά διαφορετικό. Λόγω covid φαντάζομαι υπάρχουν συγκεκριμένες επιλογές που σερβίρονται, αλλά σίγουρα όλοι θα βρουν κάτι να τους αρέσει. Την πρώτη ημέρα μας σέρβιραν στην αυλή ενώ τις επόμενες δυο φάγαμε από δική μας επιλογή στο δωμάτιο. Στην αυλή δόθηκαν στα παιδιά ξυλομπογιές και ειδικό σουπλά που μπορούσαν να ζωγραφίσουν, το οποίο το βρήκα πολύ καλή σκέψη. Γενικά οι επιλογές του φαγητού είναι vegetarian. Το μόνο αρνητικό που μπορώ να σκεφτώ είναι η έλλειψη πάρκινγκ. Όχι μόνο ιδιωτικού αλλά και δημόσιου. Υπάρχει χώρος για δημόσιο πάρκινγκ λίγα μέτρα από το κατάλυμα, στην παραλία, αλλά περιόδους με κόσμο στην περιοχή γεμίζει διότι είναι σχετικά μικρό. Είναι να πας να παρκάρεις και να μην το κουνήσεις μέχρι να χρειαστεί να γυρίσεις σπίτι. Το οποίο εμάς δεν μας ενόχλησε καθόλου γιατί αυτός ήταν ο σκοπός μας…
翻譯
入住日期 2024年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年6月4日
Daphne's place is simply incredible. She puts so much attention into every detail; we have never seen anything like it! We loved the rooftop, the children's play area, the bicycles and scooters and paddle boards, the proximity to the beach and tavernas and forest, the breakfast, the care for sustainability and locally sourced products... There nothing not to like, and we would love to come back! Thank you
翻譯
JynxTorquilla
入住日期 2024年4月
商務旅客
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年4月30日
We used Daphne's place as a base to explore the wildlife in the region on a half-board basis. The location was perfect, just a few metres from the quiet beach and woodland and the whole place was spotlessly clean. Daphne is the most wonderful host, nothing was too much and she was very helpful with suggestion for places to go. There's a huge roof terrace to drink morning coffee and watch the sun rise over the sea or to relax in the evening if it's not too chilly. We had continental style vegan/vegetarian breakfast and were served traditional 3-course Greek meals in the evening with a nice glass of wine or beer - simply divine. 5 stars are not enough!
翻譯
N2864MIgeorgem
入住日期 2023年8月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年8月18日
The hotel is very family friendly, especially for families with children up to 5 years old since it has games and a playground that fit better to these ages. The apartments are large and clean and the matresses/pillows are of quality. Also despite the family orientation of the hotel it is very quiet which is good. Breakfast is well taken care of, no complaints it has the basic stuff you would expect. For the location, it is just 20 metres from the sea but no sandy beach and also most days the waves were too big to swim. However, this is random and can happen. Only thing i would like to propose is to foresee something for the parking of the cars. The resort has no parking and you have to walk a significant ammount of metres every time you want to move and also park in places that are questionable (dark road or busy streets on pavements etc.). All in all, great place, pleased with hospitality as well. Recommended for families with small children that like all shorts of activities like biking etc.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月31日
It was the second time we stayed at Daphne's and we really loved it. The hotel is cosy and calm and the food is delicious and of excellent quality. Staff are very friendly and always helpful. We particularly enjoyed the availability of bikes, toys, books and beach equipment. Looking forward to going back!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年7月24日
My stay at the hotel apartment in July 2023 was truly exceptional, especially for families with toddlers. The range of amenities provided made it an absolute haven for parents and their little ones. The hotel's proximity to the beach was a delightful bonus. We could easily access the shores, and the best part was that we could take the inflatables, sun chairs, and umbrellas provided by the hotel to the beach. It made our beach days hassle-free and immensely enjoyable. The toddler-friendly facilities were top-notch. The well-equipped playground and an assortment of toys kept our child engaged and happy throughout our stay. Additionally, having bicycles on hand allowed us to explore the nearby small forest together, creating beautiful memories.The staff was incredibly welcoming and always ready to assist, making us feel right at home. The overall experience was filled with joy and ease, as the hotel catered perfectly to both parents and toddlers. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel apartment to families seeking a fun and stress-free vacation. With its fantastic toddler amenities and the convenience of being near the beach, it's the ideal destination for a wonderful family getaway. We can't wait to visit again!
翻譯
入住日期 2023年7月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月10日
I had already read some excellent reviews about this hotel but the reality was even better ! This is a kids friendly boutique hotel right next to the beach equipped with anything a family could need for relaxed beach holidays. We could hear the waves while going to sleep at night .. the hotel staff is very friendly , the breakfast is made of local fresh products , the whole approach of this establishment is eco friendly , sustainable and environmentally thoughtful, which makes a huge difference ! It’s hard to find such a human approach to hotel hospitality so I definitely recommend this place to families and not only ! Many thanks to the manager Daphne ! We will be back very soon :-))
翻譯
入住日期 2023年3月
與朋友同行
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年3月22日
This really is a home away from home! I absolutely recommend it! Great service and the rooms are beautiful - with great love for details. The hotel is located right by the beach and you get free chairs and sun umbrellas. Don’t forget to try the breakfast. I will definitely come back and bring the family next time :)
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
In general Daphne's was a great experience. The hotel is situated just 2 steps from a clean and safe beach, and 2 minutes walk from Pefkias pinewood (excellent for bike, run, walk or exploration with kids). The room that we stayed in was called Mimosa, was very comfortable with all the necessary amenities. Beautiful playground with toys for all ages! Great lending library indoors with board games, coloring supplies and more toys for the little guest. Amazing view from the roof garden with a giant chess that our son was obsessed with !! Lunch was delicious, sourced with local products! You could feel the special and caring attention. Furthermore, the owner and the stuff were very nice: friendly, polite and discrete. Kudos for the women entrepreneurship, eco consious and family friendly orientation. I am thinking of booking for next year as well!! :-)
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
We stayed at Daphne's Club for eight days and we loved this place.. everybody is super friendly and nice, the beach is a minute away, the food is better than my mom's (sorry mom) and everything is clean and tided. Kids friendly, family friendly, sports friendly, vegan friendly and many more!! Great job.. thank you very much for everything. We will see you next summer ;)
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Great experience. Very good location, 30 m from the beach and 50m from one of the mafnificent pine forest - park of Pefkias. I strolngly recomend an early morning walk, cycling or running in this park. Nice confortable roomns with all necessary amenities. Beautifull courtyard great for children, an excelent meeting point for babies! Great vegetarian breakfast and lunch with special focus to organic and local produacts as much as possible. There is a sepcial attention to everything in this hotels and a scecial touch to hospitality. Last but not least, the owner and the suff were very nice: friendly, polite and discrete.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
其他
0則評價
3.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Τα θετικά: - Δίπλα στη θάλασσα. Πας με την πετσέτα στον ώμο. - Εξαιρετικό πρωινό. Μεγάλη ποικιλία και ψαγμένα προϊόντα. Φανταστικό ζυμωτό ψωμί και γενικά δίνουν πόνο στο πρωινό. Μπράβο για την προσπάθεια. - Αναπαυτικό κρεβάτι, καλά και καθαρά κλινοσκεπάσματα. - Ευρύχωρο δωμάτιο (τουλάχιστον το δικό μας). - Αξιόλογη βιβλιοθήκη, τόσο για μικρούς, όσο και για μεγάλους. Ποικιλία βιβλίων και σε ξένες γλώσσες. - Γενικά καθαροί χώροι. Αστράφτει δε ο χώρος του πρωινού, που από μόνος του δίνει εντύπωση ξενοδοχείου υψηλότερης κατηγορίας. - Η ιδιοκτήτρια εξυπηρετική. Φιλότιμη η προσπάθειά της. - Διάφορες παροχές, που δεν το περιμένεις (ποδήλατα κτλ.). Τα αρνητικά: - Απουσία πάρκιν, έστω και σε κοντινή απόσταση. Χρειαζόταν να περπατάμε 5-7 λεπτά μέχρι το αυτοκίνητο. - Το ξενοδοχείο παρουσιάζει εικόνα εγκατάλειψης σε κάποιες - όχι και τόσο - λεπτομέρειες, όπως ας πούμε στο τηλέφωνο του λουτρού, που βγάζει νερό από τις μισές και λιγότερες τρυπούλες. Επίσης, δεν επιτρέπεται ο σωλήνας του τηλεφώνου να βγάζει μαύρα κομμάτια μούχλας καθώς πέφτει πάνω του το νερό. Γενικά, θα ήθελε μια πιο επισταμένη ματιά και παρέμβαση, γιατί αδικείται από κάτι τέτοια που αναφέρω. Θα περίμενα χαμηλότερη τιμή με βάση αυτά που αναφέρω, αλλά ευτυχώς που υπήρχε αυτό το πρωινό.
翻譯