青松汽車旅館

青松汽車旅館的評論

青松汽車旅館

3946 Highway 412 East, 帕森斯, 迪凱特縣, 美國查看酒店詳情
青松汽車旅館
青松汽車旅館青松汽車旅館青松汽車旅館
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

青松汽車旅館 評論-真實住客評語

4.3/5
很好
48則評價
真實評價
位置4.3
設施4.3
服務4.3
衛生程度4.3
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(48)
正面評價(44)
負評(4)
Doug
入住日期 2024年2月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年2月24日
It was a small but very clean and wonderful beds. We would definitely stay again
翻譯
Amanda
入住日期 2024年1月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年1月26日
Always amazing! Beds are comfy, new staff are so pleasant and helpful.
翻譯
Donna R
入住日期 2023年11月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年11月6日
Staff were very nice. Facilities were nice and bed was comfortable. Only real issue was road noise from the near by highway. We would stay at this place again. We came to this motel due to ratings from other travelers. The ratings and reviews were right on target with this facility. We appreciate input from travelers on facilities they have used as we make decisions where to stay while on the road.
翻譯
Christina
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月29日
Was an older hotel that looked like it had been remodeled. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
翻譯
Rita
入住日期 2023年11月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年11月13日
Very clean, well kept, nothing fancy but it was quiet and the bed was very comfortable.
翻譯
john
入住日期 2023年10月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月12日
Outstanding facility. Upon arrival host was extremely friendly and hospitable. Room was outstanding and very comfortable. When we checked out my wife forgot her cell phone after being on the road for an hour. Upon return the same host gave me my key card without hesitation. We'll definitely stay again and highly recommend to anyone traveling to Parsons to stay there.
翻譯
Tina
入住日期 2023年8月
與朋友同行
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年8月24日
The staff greeted me promptly by name. Everything was clean and the plants were pretty around the property. A cute sitting area just outside of the office. It was affordable, comfortable, and very clean. Water pressure was fantastic, and hot water was on point. The grounds were pretty, nearly landscaped and walkable. The Diner was right down the road. Easy to find and easy to get everywhere from. I will be staying there again. I hope they have weekly and monthly discounted rates available, as I am building in the area!
翻譯
KD
入住日期 2023年8月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年8月1日
The property is in a great location between parsons and decaturville for visiting family in decaturville. Owners are friendly and remembered me after one visit. Has a nice small town feel. Good privacy and clean room with a comfortable bed. Nice to have a refrigerator. Only thing is the hot water gets too hot too fast for the kids. Will definitely be staying again when in the area.
翻譯
Joanie
入住日期 2023年7月
其他
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年7月15日
Check in was super quick and easy! The place is so cute. Room was super clean! We will definitely stay here again!
翻譯
Jonas
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年5月30日
Nice people! If you have a boat the parking is very limited. Other than that it was a great stay!
翻譯
Ronda
入住日期 2023年5月
其他
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年5月16日
Definitely some upgrades going on. Older moter court. Owners are friendly and helpful. Beds are comfirtable. Firm but not hard. ********** is wrong about their being breakfast. They do not have one at all. Not a deal breaker for me but could be for some. It is very quiet and away from the traffic.
翻譯
Billy
入住日期 2023年5月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年5月16日
From the outside it looks like any other country hotel. But the rooms are amazing. Great showers with an AMAZING vanity. The softest bed, an awesome TV PACKAGE and an AMAZING 70 inch tv. With amazing picture quality. From now on it’s the only place to stay in Linden
翻譯
Jeffrey
入住日期 2023年3月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年3月27日
Owners were very pleasant. Rooms were ground level. This is an older motel but it is very well maintained.
翻譯
KD
入住日期 2023年3月
家庭旅遊
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年3月25日
Nice hotel especially for the area. Expectations werent high but comfortable beds, good furniture, big tv, got the job done.
翻譯
Cynthia
入住日期 2023年8月
商務旅客
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年8月14日
Clean, comfortable room. Very kind staff. So helpful.
翻譯