安吉麗娜公寓及酒店

安吉麗娜公寓及酒店的評論

安吉麗娜公寓及酒店

Canal D' Amour, 斯達林, 希臘查看酒店詳情
安吉麗娜公寓及酒店
安吉麗娜公寓及酒店安吉麗娜公寓及酒店安吉麗娜公寓及酒店
查看您旅行日期期間可使用的房間
编组 10
我們提供價格保證
1晚

安吉麗娜公寓及酒店 評論-真實住客評語

3.9/5
31則評價
真實評價
位置3.9
設施3.8
服務3.9
衛生程度3.9
篩選條件:
排序:
所有評價(31)
正面評價(23)
附有相片或影片之評價(1)
負評(8)
Esakki
一室房
入住日期 2023年9月
夫妻/情侶
2則評價
4.7/5
優秀
發佈於 2023年10月2日
Everything was so good about this place except chlorine water. Breakfast was good too.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年8月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年8月22日
L’unica nota positiva la posizione ! Camere fatiscenti, acqua rubinetti salata doccia salata posate arrugginite doccia arrugginita finestre arrugginite persone maleducato in particolare il direttore George un vero maleducato per non parlare del general manager ci hanno trattati male dal primo giorno che siamo arrivati gli italiani non sono il benvenuto in questa struttura. La piscina priva di docce aria condizionata a pagamento parcheggio auto pieno e ci avevano chiesto di lasciare l’auto in strada… colazione pessima, la struttura si trova nelle vicinanze di un fiume puzzolente che è la stessa puzza che fuoriesce dalle tubature del bagno una marea di zanzare un condizionatore datato anni 80 camere sporche lenzuola mai cambiate in 10 macchiate di tutti i generi unico cambio giornaliero erano le tovaglie ma erano di colore giallo e anch esse macchiate… l’unico membro dello staff che era il più simpatico e disponibile è stato Pedro per il resto tutti scortesi e maleducati… la struttura è ottima solo come posizione…
翻譯
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年6月3日
Un luogo ideale per trascorrere una vacanza serena. Lontano dalla baraonda de centro, riposante e tranquillo. Personale squisito per cortesia e professionalità. Qualche piccolo appunto sula pulizia delle camere, ma tutto di scarsa entità.
翻譯
入住日期 2024年6月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年6月3日
Excellent little hotel, don't know what people are complaining about, yes the beds are a bit hard but most are in Greek islands, good breakfast, lovely staff..shout out to Georges. Shower good and powerful. Air conditioning good in studios. Pool nice good for adults and children's area. 20% off at bar/ snack bar if you are staying there. I would have no problem coming back here or recommending it
翻譯
入住日期 2024年5月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2024年5月16日
Wonderful place to stay Angelina. Staff excellent, young girl on reception helped me with transport back. Old couple next to me got moved from second floor to ground floor. Breakfast really nice, rooms a bit dated but fine. Definitely going back.
翻譯
Olwen
入住日期 2023年10月
與朋友同行
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年10月12日
Fantastic value for money although it was fairly noisy after 8:30 am with kitchen staff preparing breakfast our rooms were number one and two so quite poorly placed in my opinion. Plenty of empty rooms where they could’ve located us somewhere much quieter. In all fairness to the property the staff were extremely obliging and friendly but bed so unbelievably uncomfortable but for the price we paid it was a fantastic value break to a little hotel which was clean presentable with a full breakfast of anything you could imagine. Plenty of sun loungers, an extremely clean pool For the price we paid I would definitely return as a good base for seeing a lot of Corfu because Sidari has excellent bus trips to all parts of the island. Location was in a quiet area of Sidari, situated away from the hustle and bustle.
翻譯
Jilliana
入住日期 2023年10月
家庭旅遊
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年10月6日
We loved our stay with this family run hotel! The reception was friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts were amazing, we loved the staff and the atmosphere was great! The location perfect for activities and sightseeing. Restaurants plentiful, we went to ‘The Orchard’ top night with delicious traditional Greek food.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年9月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年9月5日
Typical tiny shower square that realistically just made the bathroom a wet room! Don’t go half board or you will still be eating elsewhere - cafe food at best! Reception not manned at checkout. Had to hunt someone down to get the key for safety deposit box (extra charge) Air con - extra charge and not worth it as makes little difference. Sunbeds in shade much of day 🤷‍♂️ Staff not friendly - only good thing was central location
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
夫妻/情侶
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
Just home from a ten night stay at Angelina’s We had a great time the staff couldn’t have been nicer to us both from George the best barman and waiter in Safari to Ilda who also worked night and day to make our stay so homely We had a great cooked breakfast every morning and then in the afternoon we’d go for a walk along the beach and have a light lunch and then to Napoli restaurant for a really good dinner which was always delicious So thank you for making our break a nice relaxing holiday the hotel is spotlessly clean
翻譯
入住日期 2023年6月
其他
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月25日
A nice budget hotel that satisfies all the basic needs. Pros: spacy room, big closet, hot water, plates and cutlery, and even a stove. Cons: you need to pay for AC separately (€5/d), the pillows are extremely solid and uncomfortable, the breakfast is always the same, and the eggs are always overcooked. 5 stars for Larisa, a friendly and fun cleaning lady!
翻譯
Scarlett Anne
入住日期 2023年6月
夫妻/情侶
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年6月6日
Really great stay at this property. Lots of options for eating out in the surrounding area. A 2 minute walk from Sidari Beach or walk a tiny bit further to find the D Amour Canal. Rooms have everything you need. Air conditioned and a balcony which overlooks the pool! Friendly service and a great breakfast in the mornings.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年5月
獨自旅遊
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年5月12日
The room was clean and the shower was piping hot, which is all you really need for a budget stay. The staff were friendly. Due to the weather, did not get chance to use the pool. The hotel is in a great location. The breakfast wasn't a massive variety, especially as a vegan, but everything was fresh and for the price, nothing to complain about. Also the taxi company they tend to use has a wonderful person called Marilena who was so friendly and can use to book for other journeys. Would stay at this hotel again.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
4.0/5
很好
發佈於 2023年1月31日
A budget- friendly hotel that was perfectly situated and clean - which is pretty much all we wanted! We stayed in a pool facing 2 bed apartment which was basic but clean. The shower was difficult to use, the water very salty but for a week, we managed. We paid extra for the air-con which is in the kitchen area so you need both bedroom doors open to feel the benefit of that. Large balcony and maid service every day - no real complaints apart from the dodgy shower! The breakfast was ok, enough to set you up for the day. Pool area was nice with plenty of loungers. The best thing about the hotel was the location. A few minutes walk to the Canal D’amour and the lovely bars there. There’s loads of bars, tavernas and shops right on your doorstep and about 10 minute walk to the main *****. We really enjoyed the area - lots of choice and it’s as lively or chilled as you want to make it. Corfu as a whole was very reasonably priced for meals and drinks. We hired a car and loved exploring the island - free parking at the hotel. All in all we would recommend it - as long as you can appreciate that you get what you pay for. We wanted a cheap hotel and we were impressed and would definitely go back - very good value for money
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
與朋友同行
0則評價
1.0/5
發佈於 2023年1月31日
I ate some fish at the hotel in the afternoon and got really sick in the night, I asked the man who served me if the fish was fresh and he responded rude. I explained him the situation and instead of understanding it he tried to blame me for eating somewhere else, even though I just ate there. The man was arrogant and had no empathy, he just turned his back on me and walked away. After not feeling well I asked the reception if they could call me a doctor. The same man came to me and asked if it was a big problem doubting me. I ended up at the hospital that night. After that i spent 3 more days taking medicine because of the sickness that food gave me. The beds were hard and the water from sink and shower were salty. The breakfast was really basic, the scrambled eggs were burned and cooked eggs were soaked in oil. The bread was low quality and there was no variety of fruits. The personnel was unfriendly, they made me feel like I wasn’t welcome there. The AC didn’t do anything. The toilet was really small, and the shower curtains didn’t do anything either, the bathroom was often flooded. I had a very unpleasant stay at this hotel, would not recommend to anyone. It was my worst experience so far.
翻譯
入住日期 2023年1月
家庭旅遊
0則評價
5.0/5
傑出
發佈於 2023年1月31日
We’ve just returned from Angelina’s and what a lovely time we’ve had. The hotel is basic but it’s very clean , the ladies work tirelessly every day to make sure it stays that way. We had a 2 bedroom pool view apartment and it was plenty of space for two adults and two 14 year old boys. There was ample hanging space for clothes , a huge balcony .and four seperate full sized single beds ( not kids beds) . There is also a fridge and two cooking rings in the kitchen area so if you wanted to you could make something simple yourselves , however the hotel is really close to loads of tavernas and Konakis fast food suitable for all budgets. We stayed Ona b&b basis which was definitely value for money . You get eggs , sausages, beans etc , Greek yoghurt ,honey , bread , different spreads. Something for everyone. The staff are so lovely and friendly especially Pedro who makes the best coffee . The pool is big with plenty of sunbeds and pretty much gets the sun all day. It’s 5 min walk up to the canal d”amour area ( amazing views) and the same again straight down the street to the beach . All in all would def recommend for location , value for money and facilities
翻譯